OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Karl Etzel

Karl Etzel
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Lexington
2024
-
7 / 4
6 / 2
63%
70%

Click to enlarge

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`21)

Number of Views of Karl's
Profile
: (only visible to Karl)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Apr 9
2
Miller Ontario Miller, Ontario 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Apr 10
3
Manley Wellington Evan Manley, Wellington 4-6, 6-3, 7-6
Sat, Apr 10
2
Tuckerman Columbus Academy Arie Tuckerman, Columbus Academy 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Apr 15
2
Sim Wooster Sim, Wooster 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Apr 20
3
Harris Ashland Harris, Ashland 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Apr 23
2
Edwards Centerville Edwards, Centerville 6-3, 6-1
Mon, Apr 26
3
Schmenk Ottawa-Glandorf Schmenk, Ottawa-Glandorf 6-1, 6-1
Tue, May 4
2
T.Miller West Holmes T.Miller, West Holmes 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 6
3
Roshak North Canton Hoover Roshak, North Canton Hoover 6-1, 6-1
Sun, May 30
2
Tuckerman Columbus Academy Arie Tuckerman, Columbus Academy 6-4, 6-0
Sun, May 30
2
Poffenberger Indian Hill RJ Poffenberger, Indian Hill 6-3, 6-2
Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Apr 17 1st Double Etzel-Remy Simons-Johnson, Bexley 6-4, 6-1
Tue, Apr 13 1st Double Etzel-Drlik Kristamurthi-Immel, Massillon Jackson 6-2, 6-2
Tue, Apr 6 1st Double Etzel-Litao Buehrer-Sabula, Mount Vernon 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Apr 14 2nd Double Etzel-Remy Lloyd-Peaco, Norwalk 6-1, 6-0
Thu, May 20 Tour. Doub Etzel-Remy Ward-Ok, Shawnee 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 20 Tour. Doub Etzel-Remy Brown-Hess, Bryan 6-0, 6-1
Fri, May 28 Tour. Doub Etzel-Remy Butler-Dawson, East Liverpool 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 28 Tour. Doub Etzel-Remy J.Nwaozuzu-C.Nwaozuzu, Orange 6-1, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.