OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Daniel Tonkal

Daniel Tonkal
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Mason
2026
-
10 / 5
1 / 0
58%
92%

Click to enlarge
Daniel Tonkal Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Daniel's
Profile
: (only visible to Daniel)

Singles - Match Results for 2024
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Apr 10
2
Fowler Walnut Hills Fowler, Walnut Hills 7-6, 6-2
Thu, Apr 18
1
E.Vass Lakota East Ethan Vass, Lakota East 6-1, 6-1
Fri, Apr 19
2
Poffenberger Indian Hill RJ Poffenberger, Indian Hill 3-6, 6-4, 6-2
Mon, Apr 22
2
Rola Centerville Vibhu Rola, Centerville 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Apr 25
2
Choo Sycamore Nicholas Choo, Sycamore 6-4, 6-7, 1-0
Sat, Apr 27
Tour. Sing
Nayak Seven Hills Adi Nayak, Seven Hills 8-1
Sat, Apr 27
Tour. Sing
Choo Sycamore Nicholas Choo, Sycamore 8-1
Sat, Apr 27
Tour. Sing
Poffenberger Indian Hill RJ Poffenberger, Indian Hill 9-8
Tue, Apr 30
1
Pollock Indian Hill Jack Pollock, Indian Hill 7-5, 7-6
Wed, May 1
1
J.Siehl Springboro J.Siehl, Springboro 6-2, 6-3
Thu, May 2
1
Dwyer St. Xavier Carson Dwyer, St. Xavier 7-6, 6-4
Fri, May 3
1
VonKrosigk Tippecanoe VonKrosigk, Tippecanoe 7-5, 6-3
Fri, May 10
2
J.Siehl Springboro J.Siehl, Springboro 6-0, 6-3
Thu, May 16
Tour. Sing
Hoover Tippecanoe Hoover, Tippecanoe 6-1, 6-0
Thu, May 16
Tour. Sing
R.Dore Springboro Rishi Dore, Springboro 6-2, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2024
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 16 1st Double Dornhecker-Tonkal Nguyen-Zehring, Lakota West 6-0, 6-1

Singles - Match Results for 2023
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Apr 7 2 Mankala, Beavercreek 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 11 1 Schaumloffel, Oak Hills 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 14 2 Edwards, Centerville 6-1, 6-4
Wed, Apr 19 2 Camp, Indian Hill 6-3, 6-3
Thu, Apr 20 2 Mahajan, Seven Hills 6-4, 6-4
Sat, Apr 22 2 C.Nwaozuzu, Orange 6-2, 4-6, 6-1
Fri, Apr 28 2 Choo, Sycamore 6-4, 6-3
Sat, Apr 29 Tour. Sing Choo, Sycamore 5-0, 0-0
Sat, Apr 29 Tour. Sing Dwyer, St. Xavier 5-0, 0-0
Sat, Apr 29 Tour. Sing Mahajan, Seven Hills 5-1, 0-0
Sat, Apr 29 Tour. Sing Siehl, Springboro 6-5, 0-0
Sat, Apr 29 Tour. Sing Camp, Indian Hill 5-2, 0-0
Wed, May 3 1 R.Dore, Springboro 7-5, 6-4
Sat, May 13 Tour. Sing Meyers, Sycamore 6-2, 6-1
Sat, May 13 Tour. Sing Choo, Sycamore 7-5, 7-5
Thu, May 18 Tour. Sing R.Dore, Springboro 7-5, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2023
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Mar 30 1st Double Tonkal-Dornhecker Casagrande-Ott, Colerain 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Apr 10 1st Double Tonkal-Brackenridge Gilman-Murali, Walnut Hills 6-0, 6-4
Mon, Apr 24 2nd Double Tonkal-Hendy Gilman-Murali, Walnut Hills 6-4, 3-6, 1-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.