OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Cole Alcala

Cole Alcala
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Pickerington North
2022
-
10 / 4
0 / 1
78%
29%

Click to enlarge
Cole Alcala Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Cole's
Profile
: (only visible to Cole)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Mar 29
1
HoffmanWeitsman Lancaster HoffmanWeitsman, Lancaster 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Mar 30
1
Reddy Hilliard Bradley Reddy, Hilliard Bradley 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 14
1
Panley Columbus Academy Ryan Panley, Columbus Academy 6-3, 6-2
Tue, Apr 19
1
McDougle Grove City McDougle, Grove City 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 20
1
Gerald Olentangy Trevor Gerald, Olentangy 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Apr 21
1
Freedhoff New Albany Declan Freedhoff, New Albany 6-3, 6-1
Fri, Apr 22
1
Russo Marysville Gianni Russo, Marysville 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Apr 26
1
Carpico Gahanna Brandon Carpico, Gahanna 6-2, 6-4
Wed, Apr 27
1
Ramakkagari Olentangy Liberty Jay Ramakkagari, Olentangy Liberty 6-3, 6-2
Mon, May 9
Tour. Sing
Plant Worthington Kilbourne Nate Plant, Worthington Kilbourne 6-0, 6-0
Mon, May 9
Tour. Sing
Baron Logan Baron, Logan 6-0, 6-0
Mon, May 9
Tour. Sing
Jones Pickerington Central Jones, Pickerington Central 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 14
Tour. Sing
Samora Upper Arlington Ethan Samora, Upper Arlington Default
Sat, May 14
Tour. Sing
Alderman Worthington Kilbourne Owen Alderman, Worthington Kilbourne Default
Doubles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, May 10 1st Double Alcala-Wang Pairu-M.Stratford, Dublin Jerome 6-3, 6-2

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 6 2 S.Phelps, Pickerington Central 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 7 2 Ramakkagari, Olentangy Liberty 6-2, 6-2
Tue, Apr 13 1 Weiler, Westerville Central 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 15 2 Pema, St. Charles 6-1, 6-4
Mon, Apr 19 2 Marquez, Dublin Scioto 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 22 2 Boyer, New Albany 6-3, 6-4
Tue, Apr 27 2 Ugbana, Gahanna 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Apr 30 2 Liu, Dublin Jerome 6-4, 7-5
Tue, May 11 2 Madison, Columbus Academy 6-2, 4-6, 1-0
Wed, May 12 1 English, Worthington Kilbourne 6-0, 6-1
Thu, May 13 Tour. Sing Davis, Hilliard Darby 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 13 Tour. Sing Pema, St. Charles 1-0, 0-0
Thu, May 13 Tour. Sing Bodavula, Olentangy Liberty 6-4, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.