OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Declan Freedhoff

Declan Freedhoff
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
New Albany
2022
-
4 / 5
5 / 0
46%
66%

Click to enlarge
Declan Freedhoff Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`21)

Number of Views of Declan's
Profile
: (only visible to Declan)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 4
1
Shanker Wellington Sanjan Shanker, Wellington 6-4, 6-5
Thu, Apr 7
1
Samora Upper Arlington Ethan Samora, Upper Arlington 7-5, 6-4
Sat, Apr 9
1
Miller Sycamore Chad Miller, Sycamore 6-2, 6-4
Thu, Apr 14
1
Carpico Gahanna Brandon Carpico, Gahanna 6-0, 6-2
Wed, Apr 20
1
Secrist Lexington Tommy Secrist, Lexington 6-3, 6-3
Thu, Apr 21
1
Alcala Pickerington North Cole Alcala, Pickerington North 6-3, 6-1
Fri, Apr 22
1
Shough Dublin Coffman Nik Shough, Dublin Coffman 6-2, 6-2
Wed, May 4
1
Ramakkagari Olentangy Liberty Jay Ramakkagari, Olentangy Liberty 6-4, 6-4
Tue, May 10
1
Patel Olentangy Orange Parth Patel, Olentangy Orange 6-2, 4-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Fri, Apr 29 1st Double Freedhoff-Bilenko Nock-Vesikallio, St. Ignatius 6-3, 6-1
Tue, May 10 Tour. Doub Freedhoff-Bilenko Tran-Simms, Westerville South 6-0, 6-0
Tue, May 10 Tour. Doub Freedhoff-Bilenko Scharff-Gattikoppula, Thomas Worthington 6-1, 6-0
Sat, May 14 Tour. Doub Freedhoff-Bilenko Liu-Wiblin, Dublin Jerome 1-6, 6-3, 6-4
Sat, May 14 Tour. Doub Freedhoff-Bilenko Fickas-Pairu, Dublin Jerome 7-5, 0-6, 6-3

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 13 2 J.Stevens, Grove City 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 20 2 Arya, Columbus Academy 6-0, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Apr 7 1st Double Bilenko-Freedhoff Simons-Giller, Bexley 6-4, 6-1
Sat, Apr 17 1st Double Bilenko-Freedhoff King-Gangavaram, Mason 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Apr 17 1st Double Bilenko-Freedhoff Berry-Knott, St. Xavier 7-6, 6-2
Sat, Apr 24 1st Double Bilenko-Freedhoff Martin-D.Kirchick, University School 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Apr 28 1st Double Bilenko-Freedhoff Haar-Clifford, Olentangy Orange 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Apr 27 1st Double Freedhoff-Chavan Rittman-S.Rojanasakdakul, Westerville Central 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 5 1st Double Freedhoff-Bilenko Janardhan-Sun, Dublin Coffman 6-2, 6-4
Thu, May 6 2nd Double Chavan-Freedhoff S.AlAli-Reddy, Wellington 6-1, 6-0
Mon, May 10 2nd Double Freedhoff-Chavan Vivek-At.Shetty, Olentangy 6-0, 6-4
Thu, May 13 Tour. Doub Bilenko-Freedhoff Hess-Lynch, Hilliard Davidson 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 15 Tour. Doub Bilenko-Freedhoff Clifford-Haar, Olentangy Orange 6-0, 6-3
Sat, May 15 Tour. Doub Bilenko-Freedhoff Mudre-Boyer, New Albany 6-2, 6-1
Tue, May 18 2nd Double Freedhoff-Chavan Liu-Bajoria, Dublin Jerome 6-2, 6-3
Thu, May 20 Tour. Doub Bilenko-Freedhoff R.Sriram-Gerald, Olentangy 6-3, 6-3
Thu, May 20 Tour. Doub Bilenko-Freedhoff Sun-Janardhan, Dublin Coffman 6-1, 3-6, 6-3
Sat, May 22 Tour. Doub Belinko-Freedhoff Liu-Wiblin, Dublin Jerome 7-5, 6-2
Sat, May 22 Tour. Doub Belinko-Freedhoff Mudre-Boyer, New Albany 6-3, 6-3
Fri, May 28 Tour. Doub Bilenko-Freedhoff Krantz-Mu, University School 6-4, 2-6, 6-2
Sun, May 30 2nd Double Freedhoff-Chavan Kapadia-C.Kirchick, University School 7-6, 7-6
Sun, May 30 2nd Double Freedhoff-Chavan Rao-Gangavaram, Mason 3-6, 6-4, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.