OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Ethan Samora

Ethan Samora
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Upper Arlington
2023
-
3 / 6
8 / 1
43%
78%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Ethan's
Profile
: (only visible to Ethan)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Mar 31
1
Schiff Bexley Stefan Schiff, Bexley 6-4, 6-3
Wed, Apr 7
1
Madison Columbus Academy Jack Madison, Columbus Academy 6-2, 7-6
Mon, Apr 12
1
G.Biernat Wellington Griffin Biernat, Wellington 7-6, 6-2
Thu, Apr 15
1
Bodavula Olentangy Liberty Vishnu Bodavula, Olentangy Liberty 6-1, 6-3
Sat, Apr 17
1
Temming St. Xavier Charlie Temming, St. Xavier 6-1, 6-4
Tue, Apr 20
1
Patel Olentangy Orange Parth Patel, Olentangy Orange 6-3, 6-3
Thu, Apr 22
1
Sun Dublin Coffman William Sun, Dublin Coffman 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Apr 24
1
D.Kirchick University School Dean Kirchick, University School 3-6, 6-1, 6-0
Tue, May 11
1
Fickas Dublin Jerome Max Fickas, Dublin Jerome 6-2, 6-7, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 26 1st Double Jones-Samora Tuckerman-Madison, Columbus Academy 6-4, 6-3
Tue, Apr 27 1st Double Samora-Sivilotti Murlin-Houseworth, Hilliard Davidson 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 23 1st Double Jones-Samora Kufner-Yazji, St. Johns Jesuit 6-3, 6-2
Fri, May 14 Tour. Doub Samora-Jones NogueiraBalaniuc-Dabe, Delaware Hayes 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 14 Tour. Doub Samora-Jones McIntire-Ismal, Marietta 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 15 Tour. Doub Samora-Jones R.Sriram-Pisini, Olentangy 6-0, 6-2
Sat, May 15 Tour. Doub Samora-Jones Alderman-Hauptman, Worthington Kilbourne 6-1, 6-0
Thu, May 20 Tour. Doub Samora-Jones Jackson-Tang, Olentangy Orange 6-1, 6-0
Thu, May 20 Tour. Doub Samora-Jones Liu-Wiblin, Dublin Jerome 6-3, 2-6, 6-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.