OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Jay Ramakkagari

Jay Ramakkagari
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Olentangy Liberty
2023
-
7 / 7
6 / 3
54%
61%

Click to enlarge
Jay Ramakkagari Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Jay's
Profile
: (only visible to Jay)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 7
1
Ross Centerville Ross, Centerville 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Apr 12
1
Shough Dublin Coffman Nik Shough, Dublin Coffman 5-7, 7-5, 6-3
Thu, Apr 14
1
Samora Upper Arlington Ethan Samora, Upper Arlington 5-7, 6-3, 1-0
Mon, Apr 18
1
Watson Zanesville Watson, Zanesville 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 20
1
Samora Upper Arlington Ethan Samora, Upper Arlington 7-6, 6-1
Thu, Apr 21
1
H.Houseworth Hilliard Davidson Hayes Houseworth, Hilliard Davidson 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 22
1
Roscoe St. Charles Victor Roscoe, St. Charles 6-1, 6-3
Tue, Apr 26
1
Patel Olentangy Orange Parth Patel, Olentangy Orange 6-1, 6-4
Wed, Apr 27
1
Alcala Pickerington North Cole Alcala, Pickerington North 6-3, 6-2
Thu, Apr 28
1
McKnight Olentangy Berlin Joshua McKnight, Olentangy Berlin 6-1, 0-0
Mon, May 2
1
Patel Olentangy Orange Parth Patel, Olentangy Orange 6-1, 4-6, 6-3
Wed, May 4
1
Freedhoff New Albany Declan Freedhoff, New Albany 6-4, 6-4
Thu, May 5
1
Carpico Gahanna Brandon Carpico, Gahanna 6-1, 6-0
Thu, May 12
1
Gerald Olentangy Trevor Gerald, Olentangy 6-1, 6-3
Doubles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, May 10 Tour. Doub Ramakkagari-Ali Clements-Chavan, New Albany 6-0, 6-1
Tue, May 10 Tour. Doub Ramakkagari-Ali Buskin-Carvalheira, Dublin Coffman 6-1, 6-2
Tue, May 10 Tour. Doub Ramakkagari-Ali Riegert-Nisthauz, Thomas Worthington 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 14 Tour. Doub Ramakkagari-Ali Fickas-Pairu, Dublin Jerome 6-3, 7-6
Sat, May 14 Tour. Doub Ramakkagari-Ali Liu-Wiblin, Dublin Jerome 6-3, 6-4
Thu, May 19 Tour. Doub Ramakkagari-Ali Gerald-S.Sriram, Olentangy 3-6, 7-5, 6-2
Thu, May 19 Tour. Doub Ramakkagari-Ali VanHorne-Maarikarthykeyan, Olentangy Berlin 6-0, 6-2
Sat, May 21 Tour. Doub Ramakkagari-Ali Freedhoff-Bilenko, New Albany 1-0, 0-0
Sat, May 21 Tour. Doub Ramakkagari-Ali Fickas-Pairu, Dublin Jerome 6-4, 6-3

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Apr 7 2 Alcala, Pickerington North 6-2, 6-2
Tue, Apr 13 2 A.Bakunin, Dublin Coffman 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Apr 15 2 Jones, Upper Arlington 2-6, 6-2, 7-5
Fri, Apr 16 2 Pema, St. Charles 6-1, 6-3
Sat, Apr 17 2 Kelley, Massillon Jackson 6-1, 6-3
Tue, Apr 27 2 Arledge, Olentangy Orange 6-7, 6-3, 6-2
Wed, Apr 28 2 Gerald, Olentangy 6-2, 2-6, 1-0
Wed, May 5 2 Murlin, Hilliard Davidson 6-0, 6-1
Thu, May 13 Tour. Sing Roscoe, St. Charles 6-2, 6-2
Thu, May 13 Tour. Sing Althavale, Dublin Jerome 6-0, 6-4
Thu, May 13 Tour. Sing Carpico, Gahanna 6-0, 6-2
Wed, May 19 1 Owen, Centerville 7-6, 6-4

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, May 8 Tour. Doub Bodavula-Ramakkagari Houseworth-Murlin, Hilliard Davidson 1-0, 0-0
Sat, May 8 Tour. Doub Bodavula-Ramakkagari R.Yakubov-Pema, St. Charles 1-0, 0-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.