Chaminade-Julienne
Tennis Team
Girls 2022-2023 Season

Chaminade-Julienne Tennis Team Chaminade-Julienne Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Jim Brooks

Chaminade-Julienne Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Chaminade-Julienne Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Chaminade-Julienne Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Yr.
W/L By Court
College Tennis Interest*
1S
2S
3S
1D
2D
Acuria
Sign-in to view
Harsman
Sign-in to view
Juniewicz
Sign-in to view
Keeton
Sign-in to view
Palmer
Sign-in to view
Parisi
Sign-in to view
Powers
Sign-in to view

Greater Catholic League
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Archbishop Alter
17 / 2
89%
Chaminade-Julienne
13 / 6
68%
Carroll
1 / 3
25%
Badin
0 / 5
0%
Fenwick
0 / 2
0%
McNicholas
0 / 2
0%
Roger Bacon
0 / 0
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Chaminade-Julienne Average "By Court" Performance
Season to Date
Average
% Games Won By Court
Results (W/L)
All Matches
All Opponents
13 / 6

Chaminade-Julienne Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Aug 9
Miami Valley School   
  • 35%
  • 75%
  • 67%
  • 75%
W, 4-1
Fri, Aug 12
Northmont   
  • 43%
  • 75%
  • 71%
  • 65%
  • 86%
W, 4-1
Tue, Aug 16
Bexley   
  • 54%
  • 25%
  • 28%
  • 52%
L, 2-3
Wed, Aug 17
Northwestern   
  • 20%
  • 38%
  • 0%
  • 86%
L, 2-3
Thu, Aug 18
Carroll   
  • 100%
  • 71%
  • 86%
  • 75%
W, 5-0
Wed, Aug 24
Springboro   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 50%
  • 0%
  • 8%
L, 1-4
Thu, Aug 25
Fenwick   
  • 92%
  • 38%
  • 75%
  • 62%
  • 53%
W, 4-1
Tue, Aug 30
Milton-Union   
  • 38%
  • 45%
  • 60%
  • 86%
W, 3-2
Wed, Aug 31
Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 20%
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 6
Tippecanoe   
  • 65%
  • 14%
  • 29%
  • 0%
L, 1-4
Wed, Sep 7
Eaton   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 86%
  • 86%
  • 86%
W, 3-2
Thu, Sep 8
Badin   
  • 0%
  • 86%
  • 92%
  • 80%
  • 56%
W, 4-1
Mon, Sep 12
Oakwood   
  • 80%
  • 14%
  • 59%
  • 29%
W, 3-2
Tue, Sep 13
Valley View   
  • 92%
  • 67%
  • 100%
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 14
Butler   
  • 14%
  • 47%
  • 59%
  • 58%
W, 3-2
Mon, Sep 19
Beavercreek   
  • 100%
  • 71%
  • 80%
  • 38%
W, 4-1
Wed, Sep 21
Kettering Fairmont   
  • 92%
  • 72%
  • 71%
  • 86%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 22
Archbishop Alter   
  • 33%
  • 20%
  • 0%
  • 29%
  • 71%
L, 1-4
Wed, Sep 28
McNicholas   
  • 75%
  • 100%
  • 67%
  • 86%
W, 5-0
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
10/13/2022
Tour. Sing
Harsman
Bauer Mariemont
10/13/2022
Tour. Doub
Juniewicz-Parisi
Glassmeyer-Malafa Mariemont
10/13/2022
Tour. Sing
Harsman
Arington Indian Hill
10/4/2022
Tour. Doub
Juniewicz-Parisi
Bauer-Davis Oakwood
7-6, 6-2
Tour. Doub
Oakwood
Tour. Sing
Miami Valley School
Tour. Doub
Eaton
Tour. Sing
Archbishop Alter
Tour. Sing
Archbishop Alter
Tour. Sing
Archbishop Alter
Tour. Doub
Archbishop Alter
Tour. Doub
Archbishop Alter
1
McNicholas
2
McNicholas
3
McNicholas
1st Double
McNicholas
2nd Double
McNicholas
1
Archbishop Alter
2
Archbishop Alter
3
Archbishop Alter
1st Double
Archbishop Alter
2nd Double
Archbishop Alter
1
Kettering Fairmont
2
Kettering Fairmont
3
Kettering Fairmont
1st Double
Kettering Fairmont
2nd Double
Kettering Fairmont
1
Beavercreek
2
Beavercreek
3
Beavercreek
1st Double
Beavercreek
2nd Double
Beavercreek
1
Butler
2
Butler
3
Butler
1st Double
Butler
2nd Double
Butler
1
Valley View
2
Valley View
3
Valley View
1st Double
Valley View
2nd Double
Valley View
1
Oakwood
2
Oakwood
3
Oakwood
1st Double
Oakwood
2nd Double
Oakwood
1
Badin
2
Badin
3
Badin
1st Double
Badin
2nd Double
Badin
1
Eaton
2
Eaton
3
Eaton
1st Double
Eaton
2nd Double
Eaton
1
Tippecanoe
2
Tippecanoe
3
Tippecanoe
1st Double
Tippecanoe
2nd Double
Tippecanoe
1
Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy
2
Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy
3
Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy
1st Double
Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy
2nd Double
Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy
1
Milton-Union
2
Milton-Union
3
Milton-Union
1st Double
Milton-Union
2nd Double
Milton-Union
1
Fenwick
2
Fenwick
3
Fenwick
1st Double
Fenwick
2nd Double
Fenwick
1
Springboro
2
Springboro
3
Springboro
1st Double
Springboro
2nd Double
Springboro
1
Carroll
2
Carroll
3
Carroll
1st Double
Carroll
2nd Double
Carroll
1
Northwestern
2
Northwestern
3
Northwestern
1st Double
Northwestern
2nd Double
Northwestern
1
Bexley
2
Bexley
3
Bexley
1st Double
Bexley
2nd Double
Bexley
1
Northmont
2
Northmont
3
Northmont
1st Double
Northmont
2nd Double
Northmont
1
Miami Valley School
2
Miami Valley School
3
Miami Valley School
1st Double
Miami Valley School
2nd Double
Miami Valley School

Chaminade-Julienne Team Results for 2021-22 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Wed, Aug 11
Northwestern     
L, 1-4
Thu, Aug 12
Archbishop Alter     
L, 0-5
Fri, Aug 13
Kenton Ridge     
W, 3-1
Wed, Aug 18
Tippecanoe     
L, 0-5
Mon, Aug 23
Fenwick     
W, 4-1
Tue, Aug 24
Badin     
L, 0-5
Fri, Aug 27
Carroll     
W, 3-2
Tue, Aug 31
Archbishop Alter     
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 1
Wilmington     
W, 3-2
Thu, Sep 2
Milton-Union     
W, 3-2
Tue, Sep 7
Oakwood     
L, 2-3
Tue, Sep 7
Oakwood     
L, 2-3
Wed, Sep 8
Eaton     
L, 1-4
Thu, Sep 9
Carroll     
W, 4-1
Fri, Sep 10
Indian Hill     
L, 0-4
Tue, Sep 14
Fenwick     
W, 4-1
Thu, Sep 16
Badin     
L, 2-3
Tue, Sep 21
McNicholas     
W, 4-1
Mon, Sep 27
Miami Valley School     
W, 3-2
Tue, Sep 28
McNicholas     
W, 3-2
Wed, Sep 29
Kettering Fairmont     
W, 5-0

 

 

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: