Northmont Tennis Team
Girls 2022-2023 Season

Northmont Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Joe Haupt

Northmont Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Yr.
W/L By Court
College Tennis Interest*
1S
2S
3S
1D
2D
Braswell
Sign-in to view
Buxton
Sign-in to view
Carpenter
Sign-in to view
Haley
Sign-in to view
Hibbard
Sign-in to view
Kelsey
Sign-in to view
Robinson
Sign-in to view
Weiss
Sign-in to view

 

Northmont Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Aug 8
Bellbrook   
  • 29%
  • 20%
  • 14%
  • 38%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Wed, Aug 10
Fairborn   
  • 100%
  • 92%
  • 86%
  • 86%
  • 80%
W, 5-0
Thu, Aug 11
Tecumseh   
  • 38%
  • 67%
  • 71%
  • 92%
  • 92%
W, 4-1
Fri, Aug 12
Chaminade-Julienne   
  • 57%
  • 25%
  • 29%
  • 35%
  • 14%
L, 1-4
Tue, Aug 16
Kettering Fairmont   
  • 100%
  • 80%
  • 80%
  • 92%
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Wed, Aug 17
Stebbins   
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 75%
W, 5-0
Thu, Aug 18
Butler   
  • 0%
  • 61%
  • 20%
  • 44%
  • 57%
L, 2-3
Mon, Aug 22
Troy   
  • 86%
  • 65%
  • 92%
  • 41%
  • 20%
W, 3-2
Tue, Aug 23
Wayne   
  • 100%
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 86%
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Mon, Aug 29
Greenville   
  • 92%
  • 80%
W, 3-0
Tue, Sep 6
Centerville   
  • 14%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 14%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Mon, Sep 12
Brookville   
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 92%
  • 68%
  • 65%
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 13
Springboro   
  • 20%
  • 8%
  • 14%
  • 14%
  • 29%
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 14
Oakwood   
  • 29%
  • 0%
  • 71%
  • 20%
L, 1-4
Mon, Sep 19
Piqua   
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 92%
  • 86%
  • 59%
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 21
Milton-Union   
  • 0%
  • 33%
  • 50%
  • 86%
  • 56%
L, 2-3
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
9/21/2022
1
Braswell
S.Brumbaugh Milton-Union
9/21/2022
2
Kelsey
Coate Milton-Union
9/21/2022
3
Buxton
Black Milton-Union
1-6, 7-6, 6-2
9/21/2022
1st Double
Hibbard-Robinson
Henderson-Weber Milton-Union
2nd Double
Milton-Union
1
Piqua
2
Piqua
3
Piqua
1st Double
Piqua
2nd Double
Piqua
1
Oakwood
2
Oakwood
3
Oakwood
1st Double
Oakwood
2nd Double
Oakwood
1
Springboro
2
Springboro
3
Springboro
1st Double
Springboro
2nd Double
Springboro
1
Brookville
2
Brookville
3
Brookville
1st Double
Brookville
2nd Double
Brookville
1
Centerville
2
Centerville
3
Centerville
1st Double
Centerville
2nd Double
Centerville
1
Greenville
3
Greenville
2nd Double
Greenville
1
Wayne
2
Wayne
3
Wayne
1st Double
Wayne
2nd Double
Wayne
1
Troy
2
Troy
3
Troy
1st Double
Troy
2nd Double
Troy
1
Butler
2
Butler
3
Butler
1st Double
Butler
2nd Double
Butler
1
Stebbins
2
Stebbins
3
Stebbins
1st Double
Stebbins
2nd Double
Stebbins
1
Kettering Fairmont
2
Kettering Fairmont
3
Kettering Fairmont
1st Double
Kettering Fairmont
2nd Double
Kettering Fairmont
1
Chaminade-Julienne
2
Chaminade-Julienne
3
Chaminade-Julienne
1st Double
Chaminade-Julienne
2nd Double
Chaminade-Julienne
1
Tecumseh
2
Tecumseh
3
Tecumseh
1st Double
Tecumseh
2nd Double
Tecumseh
1
Fairborn
2
Fairborn
3
Fairborn
1st Double
Fairborn
2nd Double
Fairborn
1
Bellbrook
2
Bellbrook
3
Bellbrook
1st Double
Bellbrook
2nd Double
Bellbrook

Northmont Team Results for 2021-22 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Wed, Aug 11
Fairborn     
W, 5-0
Mon, Aug 16
Springfield Shawnee     
W, 5-0
Wed, Aug 18
Stebbins     
W, 5-0
Mon, Aug 23
Troy     
W, 4-1
Wed, Aug 25
Kettering Fairmont     
W, 5-0
Mon, Aug 30
Greenville     
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 1
Sidney     
W, 4-1
Thu, Sep 2
Carroll     
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 7
Centerville     
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 9
Stivers     
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 14
Springboro     
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 16
Miamisburg     
W, 3-2
Thu, Sep 23
Tecumseh     
W, 5-0
Mon, Sep 27
Bellbrook     
L, 1-4
Thu, Sep 30
Beavercreek     
L, 2-3

 

 

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: