Canal Winchester
Tennis Team
Girls 2019-2020 Season

Canal Winchester Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Jill Welsh

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Canal Winchester Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Canal Winchester Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Angel
Barringer
Sign-in to view
Duckworth
Fox
Gentry
Runyon
Sign-in to view
Seymour
Sign-in to view
Snider
Sign-in to view
Stedman
Sign-in to view
Terflinger
Sign-in to view

Ohio Capital Conference - Capital
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Newark
11 / 2
85%
New Albany
7 / 5
58%
Franklin Heights
6 / 10
38%
Canal Winchester
6 / 12
33%
Big Walnut
6 / 13
32%
Groveport
2 / 8
20%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Canal Winchester Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Aug 12
Teays Valley   
  • 25%
  • 40%
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Thu, Aug 15
Westland   
  • 86%
  • 67%
  • 75%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Thu, Aug 22
Big Walnut   
  • 20%
  • 14%
  • 25%
  • 8%
  • 29%
L, 0-5
Tue, Aug 27
Groveport   
  • 86%
  • 80%
  • 75%
  • 44%
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Wed, Aug 28
Granville   
  • 33%
  • 35%
  • 8%
  • 8%
  • 25%
L, 0-5
Thu, Aug 29
Franklin Heights   
  • 100%
  • 92%
  • 71%
  • 36%
  • 63%
W, 4-1
Tue, Sep 3
New Albany   
  • 20%
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 4
Whitehall   
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 86%
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 5
Newark   
L, 0-5
Fri, Sep 6
Pickerington North   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Mon, Sep 9
DeSales   
  • 33%
  • 43%
  • 25%
  • 8%
  • 20%
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 11
Grove City   
  • 14%
  • 20%
  • 29%
  • 14%
  • 38%
L, 0-5
Mon, Sep 16
Central Crossing   
  • 67%
  • 47%
  • 45%
  • 25%
  • 38%
L, 1-4
Tue, Sep 17
Northland   
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 19
Teays Valley   
  • 14%
  • 14%
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 24
Reynoldsburg   
  • 8%
  • 29%
  • 14%
  • 14%
  • 57%
L, 1-4
Wed, Sep 25
Whitehall   
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 86%
  • 92%
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Mon, Sep 30
Grandview   
  • 47%
  • 80%
  • 0%
  • 14%
  • 14%
L, 1-4
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
10/3/2019
Tour. Sing
Duckworth
Costello Worthington Kilbourne
10/3/2019
Tour. Sing
Stedman
Taneja Worthington Kilbourne
10/3/2019
Tour. Doub
Snider-Fox
Bomsta-Needleman Worthington Kilbourne
3-6, 6-4, 6-4
10/3/2019
Tour. Sing
Stedman
Murray Westland
Tour. Sing
Olentangy Orange
Tour. Sing
Marysville
Tour. Sing
Marysville
Tour. Doub
Marysville
Tour. Doub
Franklin Heights
Tour. Sing
Dublin Jerome
1
Grandview
2
Grandview
3
Grandview
1st Double
Grandview
2nd Double
Grandview
1
Whitehall
2
Whitehall
3
Whitehall
1st Double
Whitehall
2nd Double
Whitehall
1
Reynoldsburg
2
Reynoldsburg
3
Reynoldsburg
1st Double
Reynoldsburg
2nd Double
Reynoldsburg
1
Teays Valley
2
Teays Valley
3
Teays Valley
1st Double
Teays Valley
2nd Double
Teays Valley
1
Central Crossing
2
Central Crossing
3
Central Crossing
1st Double
Central Crossing
2nd Double
Central Crossing
1
Grove City
2
Grove City
3
Grove City
1st Double
Grove City
2nd Double
Grove City
1
DeSales
2
DeSales
3
DeSales
1st Double
DeSales
2nd Double
DeSales
1
Pickerington North
2
Pickerington North
3
Pickerington North
1st Double
Pickerington North
2nd Double
Pickerington North
1
Whitehall
2
Whitehall
3
Whitehall
1st Double
Whitehall
2nd Double
Whitehall
1
New Albany
2
New Albany
3
New Albany
1st Double
New Albany
2nd Double
New Albany
1
Franklin Heights
2
Franklin Heights
3
Franklin Heights
1st Double
Franklin Heights
2nd Double
Franklin Heights
1
Granville
2
Granville
3
Granville
1st Double
Granville
2nd Double
Granville
1
Groveport
2
Groveport
3
Groveport
1st Double
Groveport
2nd Double
Groveport
1
Big Walnut
2
Big Walnut
3
Big Walnut
1st Double
Big Walnut
2nd Double
Big Walnut
1
Westland
2
Westland
3
Westland
1st Double
Westland
2nd Double
Westland
1
Teays Valley
2
Teays Valley
3
Teays Valley
1st Double
Teays Valley
2nd Double
Teays Valley
1
Teays Valley
2
Teays Valley
3
Teays Valley
1st Double
Teays Valley
2nd Double
Teays Valley

Canal Winchester Team Results for 2018-19 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Aug 21
Pickerington North-B     
W, 3-2
Thu, Aug 23
Big Walnut     
W, 3-2
Tue, Aug 28
Groveport     
W, 5-0
Thu, Aug 30
Franklin Heights     
W, 4-1
Wed, Sep 5
Granville     
L, 1-4
Thu, Sep 6
Newark     
W, 4-1
Mon, Sep 10
Fisher Catholic     
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 12
Worthington Kilbourne     
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 13
Reynoldsburg     
L, 2-3
Tue, Sep 18
Central Crossing     
W, 4-1
Wed, Sep 19
Teays Valley     
W, 3-2
Wed, Sep 26
Whitehall     
W, 5-0
Mon, Oct 1
Hamilton Township     
W, 4-1

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: