Grandview Tennis Team
Girls 2021-2022 Season

Grandview Tennis Team Grandview Heights Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge
Kathy Kinnard Click for more

 

Grandview Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Grandview Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Grandview Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Yr.
W/L By Court
College Tennis Interest*
1S
2S
3S
1D
2D
Amurgis
Sign-in to view
Cribbs
Sign-in to view
Downer
Sign-in to view
Ionno
Sign-in to view
Markle
Sign-in to view
Mueller
Sign-in to view
Page
Sign-in to view
Quinby
Sign-in to view
Reo
Sign-in to view
Taylor
Sign-in to view
Trares
Sign-in to view

Mid-State League - Ohio
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Columbus Academy
15 / 3
83%
Wellington
14 / 4
78%
Columbus School for Girls
6 / 7
46%
Grandview
6 / 8
43%
Worthington Christian
7 / 12
37%
Bexley
2 / 7
22%
Whitehall
0 / 7
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Grandview Average "By Court" Performance
Season to Date
Average
% Games Won By Court
Results (W/L)
All Matches
All Opponents * NEW GRAPH *
6 / 8

Grandview Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Wed, Aug 18
Bloom-Carroll   
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 20%
  • 29%
  • 75%
L, 1-4
Tue, Aug 24
Hartley   
  • 25%
  • 14%
  • 67%
  • 20%
  • 59%
L, 2-3
Wed, Sep 1
Columbus School For Girls   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 45%
  • 8%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 2
Columbus Academy   
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 7
Franklin Heights   
  • 68%
  • 92%
  • 92%
  • 86%
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 9
Wellington   
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 29%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 14
Bexley   
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 32%
  • 20%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 16
Ready   
  • 63%
  • 75%
  • 100%
  • 92%
  • 71%
W, 5-0
Mon, Sep 20
Central Crossing   
  • 32%
  • 92%
  • 86%
  • 25%
  • 48%
W, 3-2
Thu, Sep 23
Whitehall   
  • 100%
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 28
Westland   
  • 75%
  • 80%
  • 100%
  • 92%
  • 80%
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 29
Canal Winchester   
  • 58%
  • 100%
  • 80%
  • 46%
  • 71%
W, 4-1
Thu, Sep 30
Buckeye Valley   
  • 0%
  • 14%
  • 37%
  • 46%
  • 75%
L, 1-4
Tue, Oct 5
Worthington Christian   
  • 14%
  • 20%
  • 25%
  • 20%
  • 20%
L, 0-5
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
10/9/2021
Tour. Sing
Downer
Ramos Ready
6-3, 6-1
10/9/2021
Tour. Sing
Reo
Miller Marion-Franklin
Default
10/9/2021
Tour. Doub
Amurgis-Trares
McElrath-Kebe Hartley
Default
10/9/2021
Tour. Sing
Downer
Chang Columbus Academy
Tour. Doub
Centennial
Tour. Sing
Bexley
Tour. Doub
Bexley
Tour. Doub
Bexley
1
Worthington Christian
2
Worthington Christian
3
Worthington Christian
1st Double
Worthington Christian
2nd Double
Worthington Christian
1
Buckeye Valley
2
Buckeye Valley
3
Buckeye Valley
1st Double
Buckeye Valley
2nd Double
Buckeye Valley
1
Canal Winchester
2
Canal Winchester
3
Canal Winchester
1st Double
Canal Winchester
2nd Double
Canal Winchester
1
Westland
2
Westland
3
Westland
1st Double
Westland
2nd Double
Westland
1
Whitehall
2
Whitehall
3
Whitehall
1st Double
Whitehall
2nd Double
Whitehall
1
Central Crossing
2
Central Crossing
3
Central Crossing
1st Double
Central Crossing
2nd Double
Central Crossing
1
Ready
2
Ready
3
Ready
1st Double
Ready
2nd Double
Ready
1
Bexley
2
Bexley
3
Bexley
1st Double
Bexley
2nd Double
Bexley
1
Wellington
2
Wellington
3
Wellington
1st Double
Wellington
2nd Double
Wellington
1
Franklin Heights
2
Franklin Heights
3
Franklin Heights
1st Double
Franklin Heights
2nd Double
Franklin Heights
1
Columbus Academy
2
Columbus Academy
3
Columbus Academy
1st Double
Columbus Academy
2nd Double
Columbus Academy
1
Columbus School For Girls
2
Columbus School For Girls
3
Columbus School For Girls
1st Double
Columbus School For Girls
2nd Double
Columbus School For Girls
1
Hartley
2
Hartley
3
Hartley
1st Double
Hartley
2nd Double
Hartley
1
Bloom-Carroll
2
Bloom-Carroll
3
Bloom-Carroll
1st Double
Bloom-Carroll
2nd Double
Bloom-Carroll

Grandview Team Results for 2020-21 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Wed, Aug 12
Hamilton Township     
W, 5-0
Mon, Aug 17
Central Crossing     
W, 3-2
Tue, Aug 18
Worthington Christian     
L, 0-5
Thu, Aug 20
Bloom-Carroll     
L, 1-4
Mon, Aug 24
Franklin Heights     
W, 5-0
Wed, Aug 26
Hartley     
L, 1-4
Thu, Aug 27
Columbus Academy     
L, 0-5
Mon, Aug 31
Worthington Kilbourne     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 8
Bexley     
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 10
Buckeye Valley     
L, 2-3
Tue, Sep 15
Whitehall     
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 16
Ready     
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 17
Groveport     
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 22
Wellington     
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 24
Columbus School for Girls     
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 30
Canal Winchester     
W, 3-2
Mon, Oct 5
Westland     
W, 5-0

 

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: