Grandview Tennis Team
Girls 2022-2023 Season

Grandview Tennis Team Grandview Heights Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge
To Be Announced Click for more

 

Grandview Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Grandview Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Grandview Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Yr.
W/L By Court
College Tennis Interest*
1S
2S
3S
1D
2D
Amurgis
Sign-in to view
Cribbs
Sign-in to view
Downer
Sign-in to view
Ionno
Sign-in to view
Mueller
Sign-in to view
Page
Sign-in to view
Quinby
Sign-in to view
Reo
Sign-in to view
Taylor
Sign-in to view
Trares
Sign-in to view

Mid-State League - Ohio
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Columbus School for Girls
2 / 0
100%
Grandview
0 / 1
0%
Bexley
0 / 1
0%
Whitehall
0 / 0
0%
Columbus Academy
0 / 0
0%
Worthington Christian
0 / 1
0%
Wellington
0 / 2
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Grandview Average "By Court" Performance
Season to Date
Average
% Games Won By Court
Results (W/L)
All Matches
All Opponents
0 / 1

Grandview Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Aug 9
Columbus School for Girls   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 80%
  • 0%
  • 14%
L, 1-4
Scheduled
Opponent
   
Mon, Aug 22 Ready  (Home)
-
-
Tue, Aug 23 Hartley  (Home)
-
-
Thu, Aug 25 Worthington Christian  (Home)
-
-
Tue, Sep 6 Franklin Heights  (Home)
-
-
Thu, Sep 8 Wellington  (Home)
-
-
Thu, Sep 15 Bexley  (Away)
-
-
Sat, Sep 17 Hamilton Township  (Home)
-
-
Mon, Sep 19 Central Crossing  (Away)
-
-
Tue, Sep 20 Whitehall  (Home)
-
-
Thu, Sep 22 Buckeye Valley  (Away)
-
-
Tue, Sep 27 Westland  (Home)
-
-
Thu, Sep 29 Canal Winchester  (Away)
-
-
Always confirm scheduled matches (date and location) with the coach or a player. This
information changes frequently.

Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
8/9/2022
1
Downer
Klatt Columbus School for Girls
8/9/2022
2
Taylor
Mehta Columbus School for Girls
8/9/2022
3
Amurgis
Burgess Columbus School for Girls
8/9/2022
1st Double
Winemiller-Cantelmo
Hoffman-Dizon Columbus School for Girls
2nd Double
Columbus School for Girls

Grandview Team Results for 2021-22 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Wed, Aug 18
Bloom-Carroll     
L, 1-4
Tue, Aug 24
Hartley     
L, 2-3
Wed, Sep 1
Columbus School For Girls     
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 2
Columbus Academy     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 7
Franklin Heights     
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 9
Wellington     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 14
Bexley     
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 16
Ready     
W, 5-0
Mon, Sep 20
Central Crossing     
W, 3-2
Thu, Sep 23
Whitehall     
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 28
Westland     
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 29
Canal Winchester     
W, 4-1
Thu, Sep 30
Buckeye Valley     
L, 1-4
Tue, Oct 5
Worthington Christian     
L, 0-5

 

 

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: