Franklin Heights
Tennis Team
Girls 2021-2022 Season

Franklin Heights Tennis Team Franklin Heights Girls Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge
James Wassmuth Click for more

 

Franklin Heights Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Franklin Heights Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Franklin Heights Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Yr.
W/L By Court
College Tennis Interest*
1S
2S
3S
1D
2D
Abdelqader
Sign-in to view
Geter
Sign-in to view
Gonzalez
Sign-in to view
Guled
Sign-in to view
Lopez
Sign-in to view
Mohamed
Sign-in to view
Muetzel
Sign-in to view
Ramirez
Sign-in to view
Soliday
Sign-in to view

Ohio Capital Conference - Capital
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Big Walnut
11 / 2
85%
Dublin Scioto
6 / 3
67%
Delaware Hayes
7 / 8
47%
Worthington Kilbourne
5 / 6
45%
Franklin Heights
2 / 9
18%
Westerville South
1 / 5
17%
Canal Winchester
0 / 4
0%
Westerville North
0 / 8
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Franklin Heights Average "By Court" Performance
Season to Date
Average
% Games Won By Court
Results (W/L)
All Matches
All Opponents * NEW GRAPH *
2 / 9

Franklin Heights Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Thu, Aug 19
Big Walnut   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 14%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Fri, Aug 20
Ready   
  • 0%
  • 29%
  • 8%
  • 41%
  • 38%
L, 0-5
Tue, Aug 24
Dublin Scioto   
  • 14%
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 14%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Mon, Aug 30
Groveport   
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 25%
  • 20%
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 2
Delaware Hayes   
  • 8%
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 7
Grandview   
  • 32%
  • 8%
  • 8%
  • 14%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 8
Central Crossing   
  • 8%
  • 8%
  • 28%
  • 8%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 9
Westland   
  • 71%
  • 75%
  • 86%
  • 32%
  • 75%
W, 4-1
Mon, Sep 13
Ready   
  • 20%
  • 25%
  • 33%
  • 55%
  • 38%
L, 1-4
Tue, Sep 14
Granville   
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 16
Marion-Franklin   
  • 80%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Scheduled
Opponent
   
Mon, Sep 20 Worthington Kilbourne  (Home)
-
-
Tue, Sep 21 Groveport  (Home)
-
-
Wed, Sep 22 Grove City  (Away)
-
-
Thu, Sep 23 Canal Winchester  (Away)
-
-
Mon, Sep 27 Westerville South  (Away)
-
-
Thu, Sep 30 Centennial  (Home)
-
-
Mon, Oct 4 Westerville North  (Home)
-
-
Always confirm scheduled matches (date and location) with the coach or a player. This
information changes frequently.

Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
9/16/2021
1
Muetzel
Blair Marion-Franklin
9/16/2021
2
Soliday
Gallo Marion-Franklin
9/16/2021
3
Geter
Herrenstein Marion-Franklin
9/16/2021
1st Double
Gonzalez-S.Abdelqader
Tapp-Ochoa Marion-Franklin
2nd Double
Marion-Franklin
1
Granville
2
Granville
3
Granville
1st Double
Granville
2nd Double
Granville
1
Ready
2
Ready
3
Ready
1st Double
Ready
2nd Double
Ready
1
Westland
2
Westland
3
Westland
1st Double
Westland
2nd Double
Westland
1
Central Crossing
2
Central Crossing
3
Central Crossing
1st Double
Central Crossing
2nd Double
Central Crossing
1
Grandview
2
Grandview
3
Grandview
1st Double
Grandview
2nd Double
Grandview
1
Delaware Hayes
2
Delaware Hayes
3
Delaware Hayes
1st Double
Delaware Hayes
2nd Double
Delaware Hayes
1
Groveport
2
Groveport
3
Groveport
1st Double
Groveport
2nd Double
Groveport
1
Dublin Scioto
2
Dublin Scioto
3
Dublin Scioto
1st Double
Dublin Scioto
2nd Double
Dublin Scioto
1
Ready
2
Ready
3
Ready
1st Double
Ready
2nd Double
Ready
1
Big Walnut
2
Big Walnut
3
Big Walnut
1st Double
Big Walnut
2nd Double
Big Walnut

Franklin Heights Team Results for 2020-21 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Wed, Aug 12
Newark     
L, 0-5
Mon, Aug 17
Westland     
W, 3-2
Tue, Aug 18
Westerville North     
L, 0-5
Wed, Aug 19
Ready     
L, 0-5
Thu, Aug 20
Canal Winchester     
L, 0-4
Mon, Aug 24
Grandview     
L, 0-5
Tue, Aug 25
Big Walnut     
L, 0-5
Thu, Aug 27
Dublin Scioto     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 1
Worthington Kilbourne     
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 2
Whitehall     
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 3
Westerville South     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 8
Delaware Hayes     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 15
Groveport     
W, 3-2
Wed, Sep 16
Grove City     
L, 1-4
Wed, Sep 23
Groveport     
W, 3-2
Tue, Sep 29
Whitehall     
W, 4-1
Wed, Sep 30
Ready     
L, 0-5
Thu, Oct 1
Central Crossing     
L, 0-5
Tue, Oct 6
Hamilton Township     
L, 2-3

 

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: