Reynoldsburg Tennis Team
Girls 2020-2021 Season

This school has either very minimal tennis information or this is the beginning of the season. To have more tennis information posted for a school, please contact OTZ via Feedback.

Reynoldsburg Tennis Team Reynoldsburg Girls Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge
Les Somogyi Click for more

 

Reynoldsburg Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Reynoldsburg Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Graduate(s) Playing College Tennis:
  • Boban Mihajlov is a Freshman at Otterbein University
  • Reynoldsburg Roster
    Player
    Class / Graduation Year
    Cox
    Sign-in to view
    Dunlap
    Sign-in to view
    Kemuto
    Sign-in to view
    Pavlovska
    Sign-in to view
    Toole
    Sign-in to view

    Ohio Capital Conference - Ohio
    Won / Lost Records
    School
    Won/Lost Record Winning %
    Pickerington North
    0 / 0
    0%
    Lancaster
    0 / 0
    0%
    Gahanna
    0 / 0
    0%
    Pickerington Central
    0 / 0
    0%
    Reynoldsburg
    0 / 0
    0%
    Grove City
    0 / 0
    0%
    * Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

    Reynoldsburg Team Results for 2018-19 School Year
    Date Played
    Opponent
    % Games Won By Court
    Result
    Thu, Aug 15
    Westerville South     
    W, 4-1
    Wed, Aug 21
    Bexley     
    L, 2-3
    Wed, Aug 28
    Marysville     
    W, 4-1
    Wed, Aug 28
    Pickerington Central     
    L, 0-5
    Tue, Sep 3
    Pickerington North     
    L, 0-5
    Wed, Sep 4
    Granville     
    L, 2-3
    Thu, Sep 5
    Lancaster     
    L, 2-3
    Mon, Sep 9
    Columbus School For Girls     
    L, 1-4
    Tue, Sep 10
    Newark     
    L, 2-3
    Wed, Sep 11
    Mount Vernon     
    W, 3-2
    Tue, Sep 17
    Big Walnut     
    W, 3-2
    Thu, Sep 19
    Hilliard Bradley     
    L, 2-3
    Fri, Sep 20
    Grove City     
    W, 3-2
    Mon, Sep 23
    Worthington Christian     
    L, 1-4
    Tue, Sep 24
    Canal Winchester     
    W, 4-1
    Wed, Sep 25
    Westerville Central     
    L, 1-4
    Thu, Sep 26
    DeSales     
    L, 1-4
    Tue, Oct 1
    Teays Valley     
    L, 2-3

    Member is logged in as: - Access level is: