Reynoldsburg Tennis Team
Boys 2018-2019 Season

Reynoldsburg Tennis Team Reynoldsburg Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Brett Stewart

Reynoldsburg Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Reynoldsburg Girls Tennis Team Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Reynoldsburg Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Burns
Sign-in to view
Burns
Sign-in to view
Cotner
Sign-in to view
Garlinger
Sign-in to view
Green
Harmon
Sign-in to view
Knorr
McClain
Mihajlov, Boban
Senior - 2019
Myers

Ohio Capital Conference - Ohio
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Gahanna
10 / 2
83%
Pickerington Central
12 / 6
67%
Reynoldsburg
10 / 9
53%
Grove City
8 / 9
47%
Pickerington North
8 / 9
47%
Lancaster
4 / 9
31%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Reynoldsburg Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Apr 1
Bexley   
  • 20%
  • 14%
  • 45%
  • 20%
  • 20%
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 2
Westerville South   
  • 62%
  • 53%
  • 100%
  • 25%
  • 100%
W, 4-1
Wed, Apr 3
Newark   
  • 80%
  • 48%
  • 51%
  • 71%
W, 3-2
Thu, Apr 4
Central Crossing   
  • 100%
  • 86%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Mon, Apr 8
Dublin Scioto   
  • 47%
  • 33%
  • 29%
  • 25%
  • 42%
L, 1-4
Tue, Apr 9
Gahanna   
  • 25%
  • 35%
  • 25%
  • 29%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 10
Watkins Memorial   
  • 0%
  • 40%
  • 8%
  • 37%
  • 62%
L, 1-4
Thu, Apr 11
Grove City   
  • 100%
  • 80%
  • 75%
  • 57%
  • 43%
W, 4-1
Fri, Apr 12
Village Academy   
  • 86%
W, 5-0
Mon, Apr 15
Hilliard Bradley   
  • 32%
  • 33%
  • 41%
  • 71%
  • 42%
L, 1-4
Tue, Apr 16
Pickerington Central   
  • 67%
  • 43%
  • 25%
  • 20%
  • 25%
L, 1-4
Wed, Apr 17
Hartley   
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 17
Hartley   
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Thu, Apr 18
Pickerington North   
  • 25%
  • 32%
  • 32%
  • 43%
  • 29%
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 23
Lancaster   
  • 100%
  • 29%
  • 63%
  • 62%
  • 80%
W, 4-1
Wed, Apr 24
Big Walnut   
  • 80%
  • 33%
  • 80%
  • 36%
  • 63%
W, 3-2
Tue, Apr 30
Granville   
  • 33%
  • 86%
  • 75%
  • 20%
  • 33%
L, 2-3
Thu, May 2
Olentangy Berlin   
  • 86%
  • 59%
  • 62%
  • 100%
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Mon, May 6
Teays Valley   
  • 8%
  • 42%
  • 75%
  • 71%
  • 37%
L, 2-3
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
5/9/2019
Tour. Doub
Cotner-McClain
Briones-Button Thomas Worthington
6-3, 7-6
5/9/2019
Tour. Sing
Harmon
Dinnen Mount Vernon
5/6/2019
1
McClain
Wolfe Teays Valley
5/6/2019
2
Harmon
Hinton Teays Valley
6-3, 3-6, 6-2
3
Teays Valley
1st Double
Teays Valley
2nd Double
Teays Valley
1
Olentangy Berlin
2
Olentangy Berlin
3
Olentangy Berlin
1st Double
Olentangy Berlin
2nd Double
Olentangy Berlin
1
Granville
2
Granville
3
Granville
1st Double
Granville
2nd Double
Granville
1
Big Walnut
2
Big Walnut
3
Big Walnut
1st Double
Big Walnut
2nd Double
Big Walnut
1
Lancaster
2
Lancaster
3
Lancaster
1st Double
Lancaster
2nd Double
Lancaster
1
Pickerington North
2
Pickerington North
3
Pickerington North
1st Double
Pickerington North
2nd Double
Pickerington North
1
Hartley
1
Pickerington Central
2
Pickerington Central
3
Pickerington Central
1st Double
Pickerington Central
2nd Double
Pickerington Central
1
Hilliard Bradley
2
Hilliard Bradley
3
Hilliard Bradley
1st Double
Hilliard Bradley
2nd Double
Hilliard Bradley
1
Village Academy
1
Grove City
2
Grove City
3
Grove City
1st Double
Grove City
2nd Double
Grove City
1
Watkins Memorial
2
Watkins Memorial
3
Watkins Memorial
1st Double
Watkins Memorial
2nd Double
Watkins Memorial
1
Gahanna
2
Gahanna
3
Gahanna
1st Double
Gahanna
2nd Double
Gahanna
1
Dublin Scioto
2
Dublin Scioto
3
Dublin Scioto
1st Double
Dublin Scioto
2nd Double
Dublin Scioto
Tour. Doub
Newark
1
Central Crossing
2
Central Crossing
3
Central Crossing
1st Double
Central Crossing
2nd Double
Central Crossing
1
Newark
3
Newark
1st Double
Newark
2nd Double
Newark
1
Westerville South
2
Westerville South
3
Westerville South
1st Double
Westerville South
2nd Double
Westerville South
1
Bexley
2
Bexley
3
Bexley
1st Double
Bexley
2nd Double
Bexley

Reynoldsburg Team Results for 2017-18 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Fri, Mar 23
Watterson     
L, 0-5
Mon, Apr 2
Teays Valley     
W, 3-2
Thu, Apr 5
Gahanna     
L, 0-5
Mon, Apr 9
Canal Winchester     
W, 4-1
Wed, Apr 11
Granville     
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 12
Pickerington Central     
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 18
Watkins Memorial     
L, 1-4
Thu, Apr 19
Lancaster     
L, 0-5
Fri, Apr 20
Village Academy     
W, 4-1
Fri, Apr 20
Pickerington North     
L, 0-5
Mon, Apr 30
Marion-Franklin     
W, 5-0
Tue, May 1
Buckeye Valley     
L, 1-4
Wed, May 2
Logan     
L, 1-4
Mon, May 7
Hartley     
L, 2-3
Tue, May 8
West     
W, 3-2

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: