Grandview Tennis Team
Boys 2020-2021 Season

Grandview Tennis Team Grandview Boys Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge
Kathy Kinnard Click for more

 

Grandview Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Grandview Girls Tennis Team Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Grandview Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Bode
Sign-in to view
Donovsky
Sign-in to view
Elliott
Sign-in to view
Hayes
Sign-in to view
Lauer
Sign-in to view
Leach
Sign-in to view
Moretti
Sign-in to view
Narcelles
Sign-in to view
Roemer
Sign-in to view
Schmied
Sign-in to view

Mid-State League - Ohio
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Grandview
6 / 1
86%
Bexley
6 / 3
67%
Columbus Academy
4 / 3
57%
Whitehall
1 / 4
20%
Worthington Christian
1 / 4
20%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Grandview Average "By Court" Performance
Season to Date
Average
% Games Won By Court
Results (W/L)
All Matches
All Opponents * NEW GRAPH *
6 / 1

Grandview Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Mar 30
West   
  • 100%
  • 75%
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 80%
W, 5-0
Wed, Mar 31
Bloom-Carroll   
  • 86%
  • 86%
  • 47%
  • 53%
  • 37%
W, 3-2
Tue, Apr 6
Columbus Academy   
  • 14%
  • 28%
  • 25%
  • 0%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 7
Hartley   
  • 92%
  • 80%
  • 59%
  • 68%
  • 40%
W, 4-1
Tue, Apr 13
Worthington Christian   
  • 75%
  • 86%
  • 67%
  • 100%
  • 71%
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 14
Whetstone   
  • 71%
  • 100%
  • 67%
  • 75%
  • 43%
W, 4-1
Thu, Apr 15
Buckeye Valley   
  • 92%
  • 80%
  • 86%
  • 53%
  • 86%
W, 4-1
Scheduled
Opponent
   
Tue, Apr 20 Whitehall  (Home)
-
-
Wed, Apr 21 Hamilton Township  (Home)
-
-
Thu, Apr 22 Bexley  (Away)
-
-
Mon, Apr 26 Ready  (Home)
-
-
Tue, Apr 27 Wellington  (Away)
-
-
Thu, Apr 29 West Jefferson  (Home)
-
-
Tue, May 4 Central Christian  (Away)
-
-
Wed, May 5 Centennial  (Away)
-
-
Thu, May 6 Jonathan Alder  (Home)
-
-
Tue, May 11 Canal Winchester  (Away)
-
-
Always confirm scheduled matches (date and location) with the coach or a player. This
information changes frequently.

Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
4/15/2021
1
Lauer
Farmer Buckeye Valley
4/15/2021
2
Bode
Tseng Buckeye Valley
6-3, 6-0
4/15/2021
3
Hayes
Parker Buckeye Valley
4/15/2021
1st Double
Roemer-Schmied
Cox-Rotondo Buckeye Valley
2-6, 6-4, 1-0
2nd Double
Buckeye Valley
1
Whetstone
2
Whetstone
3
Whetstone
1st Double
Whetstone
2nd Double
Whetstone
1
Worthington Christian
2
Worthington Christian
3
Worthington Christian
1st Double
Worthington Christian
2nd Double
Worthington Christian
1
Hartley
2
Hartley
3
Hartley
1st Double
Hartley
2nd Double
Hartley
1
Columbus Academy
2
Columbus Academy
3
Columbus Academy
1st Double
Columbus Academy
2nd Double
Columbus Academy
1
Bloom-Carroll
2
Bloom-Carroll
3
Bloom-Carroll
1st Double
Bloom-Carroll
2nd Double
Bloom-Carroll
1
West
2
West
3
West
1st Double
West
2nd Double
West

Grandview Team Results for 2018-19 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Mar 26
Bloom-Carroll     
W, 5-0
Wed, Mar 27
Hamilton Township     
W, 4-1
Tue, Apr 2
Worthington Christian     
L, 2-3
Wed, Apr 3
Canal Winchester     
W, 3-2
Thu, Apr 4
Whetstone     
W, 3-2
Tue, Apr 9
Whitehall     
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 10
Grove City     
W, 3-2
Fri, Apr 12
Jonathan Alder     
W, 4-1
Wed, Apr 17
Ready     
W, 5-0
Thu, Apr 18
West     
W, 4-1
Tue, Apr 23
Bexley     
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 24
West Jefferson     
W, 4-1
Tue, Apr 30
Columbus Academy     
L, 0-5
Thu, May 2
Teays Valley     
L, 2-3
Tue, May 7
Wellington     
L, 1-4

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: