Grandview Tennis Team
Boys 2018-2019 Season

Grandview Tennis Team Grandview Boys Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge
Kathy Kinnard Click for more

 

Grandview Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Grandview Girls Tennis Team Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Grandview Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Aaron
Sign-in to view
Carter
Sign-in to view
Dunkle
Sign-in to view
Gilleland
Sign-in to view
Hayes
Sign-in to view
Hofmans-Currie
Sign-in to view
Holcomb
Sign-in to view
Horning
Sign-in to view
Kearney
Sign-in to view
Lauer
Sign-in to view
Rowland
Sign-in to view
Schmied
Sign-in to view

Mid-State League - Ohio
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Columbus Academy
15 / 4
79%
Bexley
10 / 4
71%
Grandview
10 / 5
67%
Worthington Christian
5 / 5
50%
Whitehall
2 / 8
20%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Grandview Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Mar 26
Bloom-Carroll   
  • 92%
  • 75%
  • 86%
  • 75%
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Wed, Mar 27
Hamilton Township   
  • 50%
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 100%
W, 4-1
Tue, Apr 2
Worthington Christian   
  • 29%
  • 42%
  • 37%
  • 67%
  • 56%
L, 2-3
Wed, Apr 3
Canal Winchester   
  • 0%
  • 29%
  • 75%
  • 75%
  • 57%
W, 3-2
Thu, Apr 4
Whetstone   
  • 8%
  • 25%
  • 63%
  • 75%
  • 100%
W, 3-2
Tue, Apr 9
Whitehall   
  • 67%
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 75%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 10
Grove City   
  • 33%
  • 75%
  • 75%
  • 37%
  • 48%
W, 3-2
Fri, Apr 12
Jonathan Alder   
  • 20%
  • 54%
  • 75%
  • 59%
  • 71%
W, 4-1
Wed, Apr 17
Ready   
  • 68%
  • 75%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 71%
W, 5-0
Thu, Apr 18
West   
  • 57%
  • 80%
  • 8%
  • 100%
  • 86%
W, 4-1
Tue, Apr 23
Bexley   
  • 14%
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 24
West Jefferson   
  • 48%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 92%
  • 80%
W, 4-1
Tue, Apr 30
Columbus Academy   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 14%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Thu, May 2
Teays Valley   
  • 8%
  • 20%
  • 37%
  • 67%
  • 61%
L, 2-3
Tue, May 7
Wellington   
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 29%
  • 86%
L, 1-4
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
5/9/2019
Tour. Sing
Laver
DiOrio Watterson
6-3, 6-1
5/9/2019
Tour. Sing
Holcomb
Finissi Watterson
5/9/2019
Tour. Sing
Holcomb
Bales Fisher Catholic
5/9/2019
Tour. Sing
Horning
Wahl Columbus Academy
6-3, 6-0
Tour. Doub
Columbus Academy
1
Wellington
2
Wellington
3
Wellington
1st Double
Wellington
2nd Double
Wellington
1
Teays Valley
2
Teays Valley
3
Teays Valley
1st Double
Teays Valley
2nd Double
Teays Valley
1
Columbus Academy
2
Columbus Academy
3
Columbus Academy
1st Double
Columbus Academy
2nd Double
Columbus Academy
1
West Jefferson
2
West Jefferson
3
West Jefferson
1st Double
West Jefferson
2nd Double
West Jefferson
1
Bexley
2
Bexley
3
Bexley
1st Double
Bexley
2nd Double
Bexley
1
West
2
West
3
West
1st Double
West
2nd Double
West
1
Ready
2
Ready
3
Ready
1st Double
Ready
2nd Double
Ready
1
Jonathan Alder
2
Jonathan Alder
3
Jonathan Alder
1st Double
Jonathan Alder
2nd Double
Jonathan Alder
1
Grove City
2
Grove City
3
Grove City
1st Double
Grove City
2nd Double
Grove City
1
Whitehall
2
Whitehall
3
Whitehall
1st Double
Whitehall
2nd Double
Whitehall
1
Whetstone
2
Whetstone
3
Whetstone
1st Double
Whetstone
2nd Double
Whetstone
1
Canal Winchester
2
Canal Winchester
3
Canal Winchester
1st Double
Canal Winchester
2nd Double
Canal Winchester
1
Worthington Christian
2
Worthington Christian
3
Worthington Christian
1st Double
Worthington Christian
2nd Double
Worthington Christian
1
Hamilton Township
2
Hamilton Township
3
Hamilton Township
1st Double
Hamilton Township
2nd Double
Hamilton Township
1
Bloom-Carroll
2
Bloom-Carroll
3
Bloom-Carroll
1st Double
Bloom-Carroll
2nd Double
Bloom-Carroll

Grandview Team Results for 2017-18 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Thu, Apr 5
Whitehall     
W, 3-2
Mon, Apr 9
Whetstone     
W, 3-2
Tue, Apr 10
London     
W, 4-1
Wed, Apr 11
Teays Valley     
L, 1-4
Thu, Apr 12
Hartley     
L, 2-3
Wed, Apr 18
Hamilton Township     
W, 4-1
Thu, Apr 19
Wellington     
L, 0-5
Fri, Apr 20
Bexley     
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 25
Ready     
W, 3-2
Thu, Apr 26
Canal Winchester     
L, 1-4
Mon, Apr 30
Grove City     
L, 1-4
Wed, May 2
Columbus Academy     
L, 0-5
Tue, May 8
Bloom-Carroll     
W, 3-2
Wed, May 9
Worthington Christian     
L, 0-5

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: