OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Elizabeth Pendergast

Elizabeth Pendergast
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
St. Ursula Academy
2021
Right-handed
23 / 4
-
73%
-
17

Click to enlarge
Elizabeth Pendergast Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Singles Qualifier (`19)

Number of Views of Elizabeth's
Profile
: (only visible to Elizabeth)

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 13
1
Black Notre Dame Academy Lilly Black, Notre Dame Academy 6-4, 6-2
Mon, Aug 19
1
Covington Walnut Hills Alexis Covington, Walnut Hills 5-7, 6-3, 1-0
Thu, Aug 22
1
Fay Mount Notre Dame Fay, Mount Notre Dame 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Aug 24
1
Alcala Pickerington North Cassie Alcala, Pickerington North 6-2, 4-6, 1-0
Thu, Sep 5
1
Lambers Mercy McAuley Lambers, Mercy McAuley 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Sep 6
1
Khosla Centerville Khosla, Centerville 6-3, 6-2
Wed, Sep 11
1
Svitkovich Loveland Svitkovich, Loveland 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 17
1
McCloskey Oakwood Lily McCloskey, Oakwood 6-3, 6-1
Thu, Sep 19
Tour. Sing
H.Hirsch Indian Hill H.Hirsch, Indian Hill 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 19
Tour. Sing
Alper Seven Hills Annika Alper, Seven Hills 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Sep 21
Tour. Sing
A.Aggarwal Mason Ananya Aggarwal, Mason 7-6, 6-2
Mon, Sep 23
1
B.Estes Ursuline Academy B.Estes, Ursuline Academy 6-2, 6-2
Tue, Sep 24
1
A.Aggarwal Mason Ananya Aggarwal, Mason 6-7, 6-4, 1-0
Wed, Sep 25
1
Sekar Seven Hills Shriya Sekar, Seven Hills 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 26
1
Annapantula Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy Annapantula, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 2-6, 6-0, 6-4
Tue, Oct 1
1
Fey Mount Notre Dame Fey, Mount Notre Dame 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Oct 3
Tour. Sing
Trent Lakota West Trent, Lakota West 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Oct 3
Tour. Sing
Haught Loveland Haught, Loveland 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 3
Tour. Sing
Melton Kings Melton, Kings 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 5
Tour. Sing
Hoke Lakota East Hoke, Lakota East 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 5
Tour. Sing
Williams Harrison Williams, Harrison 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Oct 7
1
B.Estes Ursuline Academy B.Estes, Ursuline Academy 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Oct 10
Tour. Sing
Hager Butler Hager, Butler 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 10
Tour. Sing
Tonkal Mason Anna Tonkal, Mason 7-5, 6-0
Sat, Oct 12
Tour. Sing
Dotsenko Kettering Fairmont Dotsenko, Kettering Fairmont 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 12
Tour. Sing
A.Aggarwal Mason Ananya Aggarwal, Mason 6-4, 6-0
Fri, Oct 18
Tour. Sing
Kan Canfield Kan, Canfield 6-3, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $25.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.