OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Shriya Sekar

Shriya Sekar
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Seven Hills
2022
-
6 / 4
4 / 5
55%
53%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Shriya's
Profile
: (only visible to Shriya)

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 11
1
EstradaSanchez Chaminade-Julienne EstradaSanchez, Chaminade-Julienne 6-1, 6-2
Mon, Aug 17
1
Taylor Mariemont Taylor, Mariemont 6-7, 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Aug 20
1
Dwyer Summit Country Day Dwyer, Summit Country Day 6-4, 6-3
Wed, Aug 26
1
Fermann Turpin Fermann, Turpin 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 31
1
Daly Anderson Alicia Daly, Anderson 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 14
1
Evans Wyoming Sydney Evans, Wyoming 6-1, 7-6
Tue, Sep 15
1
Dwyer Summit Country Day Dwyer, Summit Country Day 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Sep 17
1
Kadar Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy Kadar, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-0, 4-1
Tue, Sep 22
1
Thompson Cincinnati Country Day Thompson, Cincinnati Country Day 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 24
1
Pendergast St. Ursula Academy Elizabeth Pendergast, St. Ursula Academy 6-0, 6-2
Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Sep 23 1st Double Tan-Sekar S.Aggarwal-Tonkal, Mason 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Sep 26 Tour. Doub Tan-Sekar Dhaliwal-B.Estes, Ursuline Academy 8-2
Sat, Sep 26 Tour. Doub Tan-Sekar Frischer-vandenBerg, Sycamore 8-2
Sat, Sep 26 Tour. Doub Tan-Sekar K.Puryear-P.Puryear, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 8-3
Wed, Sep 30 1st Double Tan-Sekar Plogmann-Benz, Mount Notre Dame 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Tan-Sekar Morel-McNichols, Norwood 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Tan-Sekar Bucher-Childs, Taylor 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Tan-Sekar T.Murphy-Wilkinson, Eaton 6-3, 6-1
Fri, Oct 16 Tour. Doub Tan-Sekar K.Puryear-P.Puryear, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-1, 4-6, 6-2

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 22 2 Kader, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-0, 6-4
Wed, Aug 28 2 Sorcek, Anderson 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Aug 29 2 Soucek, Anderson 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Sep 3 2 S.Murphy, Eaton 3-6, 7-6, 6-4
Wed, Sep 4 2 Dunker, Turpin 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 12 2 Kader, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-2, 6-4
Wed, Sep 18 2 Feller, Wyoming 6-3, 6-0
Wed, Sep 25 1 Pendergast, St. Ursula Academy 6-0, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 14 2nd Double Sekar-Tan Purks-Schnell, Oakwood 2-6, 7-5, 1-0
Mon, Aug 19 2nd Double Sekar-Tan Neville-Weiss, Mariemont 6-0, 6-4
Fri, Aug 23 2nd Double Tan-Sekar Stephens-Roth, Miami Valley School 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Sep 3 2nd Double Tan-Sekar Albanese-Han, Ursuline 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Sep 10 2nd Double Tan-Sekar LeLonde-Ebken, Summit Country Day 6-0, 6-2
Fri, Sep 13 2nd Double Tan-Sekar Thompson-Ramirez, Cincinnati Country Day-B 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 26 2nd Double Sekar-Tan Lewis-Bristow, Summit Country Day 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Doub Tan-Sekar Johnson-White, Madison 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Doub Tan-Sekar Fischer-Palmer, Madeira 6-0, 6-2
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Doub Tan-Sekar Grooms-Joseph, Summit Country Day 6-2, 6-4
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Doub Tan-Sekar Isakov-Parameswaran, Seven Hills 6-3, 2-6, 6-4
Thu, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Tan-Sekar Russell-Connelly, Oakwood 6-4, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.