OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Shriya Sekar

Shriya Sekar
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Seven Hills
2022
-
-
9 / 0
-
76%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Shriya's
Profile
: (only visible to Shriya)

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 19 1st Double Woffington-Sekar Deneault-Bartek, Miami Valley School 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Aug 20 1st Double Woffington-Sekar Dugan-Chen, Wyoming 6-2, 6-1
Mon, Aug 23 1st Double Woffington-Sekar Benitendi-Fermann, Turpin 2-6, 6-4, 6-2
Wed, Aug 18 1st Double Woffington-Sekar Gibbons-Bucheit, Badin 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Aug 25 1st Double Woffington-Sekar Plogmann-Cline, Mount Notre Dame 6-2, 6-4
Thu, Sep 2 1st Double Woffington-Sekar Chalasani-Payne, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Sep 6 1st Double Woffington-Sekar Kang-Kramer, Eaton 6-1, 5-0
Mon, Sep 13 1st Double Woffington-Sekar Zappin-Albanese, Ursuline Academy 6-3, 2-6, 6-1
Fri, Sep 17 1st Double Woffington-Sekar Steward-Bower, Walnut Hills 6-2, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 11 1 EstradaSanchez, Chaminade-Julienne 6-1, 6-2
Mon, Aug 17 1 Taylor, Mariemont 6-7, 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Aug 20 1 Dwyer, Summit Country Day 6-4, 6-3
Wed, Aug 26 1 Fermann, Turpin 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 31 1 Daly, Anderson 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 14 1 Evans, Wyoming 6-1, 7-6
Tue, Sep 15 1 Dwyer, Summit Country Day 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Sep 17 1 Kadar, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-0, 4-1
Tue, Sep 22 1 Thompson, Cincinnati Country Day 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 24 1 Pendergast, St. Ursula Academy 6-0, 6-2

Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Sep 23 1st Double Tan-Sekar S.Aggarwal-Tonkal, Mason 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Sep 26 Tour. Doub Tan-Sekar Dhaliwal-B.Estes, Ursuline Academy 8-2
Sat, Sep 26 Tour. Doub Tan-Sekar Frischer-vandenBerg, Sycamore 8-2
Sat, Sep 26 Tour. Doub Tan-Sekar K.Puryear-P.Puryear, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 8-3
Wed, Sep 30 1st Double Tan-Sekar Plogmann-Benz, Mount Notre Dame 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Tan-Sekar Morel-McNichols, Norwood 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Tan-Sekar Bucher-Childs, Taylor 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Tan-Sekar T.Murphy-Wilkinson, Eaton 6-3, 6-1
Fri, Oct 16 Tour. Doub Tan-Sekar K.Puryear-P.Puryear, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-1, 4-6, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.