OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Shyla Aggarwal

Shyla Aggarwal
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Mason
2023
Right-handed
10 / 0
2 / 0
73%
92%
1

Click to enlarge
Shyla Aggarwal Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`19), State Singles Finalist (`20), OTZ All-Ohio (`20)

Number of Views of Shyla's
Profile
: (only visible to Shyla)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sun, Aug 15
1
Mu Hathaway Brown Summer Mu, Hathaway Brown 6-2, 6-1
Sun, Aug 15
1
A.Smitek Magnificat Audrey Smitek, Magnificat 6-2, 3-6, 6-4
Mon, Aug 23
1
Burns Wilmington Claire Burns, Wilmington 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Aug 25
1
Arington Indian Hill Brooke Arington, Indian Hill 3-6, 6-3, 6-4
Tue, Aug 31
1
Schleibaum Lakota West Schleibaum, Lakota West 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 8
1
Hinshaw Centerville Caroline Hinshaw, Centerville 6-1, 6-2
Mon, Sep 13
1
Nichols Fairfield Nichols, Fairfield 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Sep 14
1
Frischer Sycamore Gabrielle Frischer, Sycamore 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 15
1
Clark Turpin Clark, Turpin 6-2, 6-4
Thu, Sep 16
1
Arington Indian Hill Brooke Arington, Indian Hill 6-2, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 19 1st Double S.Aggarwal-Zutshi Reyes-McGuffey, Middletown 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Sep 21 1st Double S.Aggarwal-Tonkal Hardman-Kuntz, Princeton 6-0, 6-1

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 15 1 O.Assenmacher, Notre Dame Academy 6-2, 6-1
Sun, Aug 16 1 A.Smitek, Magnificat 6-1, 6-4
Thu, Aug 20 1 Ratliff, Columbus Academy 6-4, 6-2
Mon, Aug 24 1 Arrington, Indian Hill 6-2, 6-1
Wed, Aug 26 1 B.Estes, Ursuline Academy 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Aug 27 1 Ziebro, Oak Hills 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Aug 31 1 Hitchcock, Eaton 3-6, 6-2, 6-4
Tue, Sep 1 1 Suresh, Lakota West 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Sep 8 1 Wilson, Middletown 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Sep 15 1 Frischer, Sycamore 6-3, 6-0
Wed, Sep 16 1 McCloskey, Oakwood 6-4, 6-4
Fri, Sep 18 1 Owen, Centerville 6-4, 6-1
Tue, Sep 22 1 Ritzi, Colerain 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Sep 26 Tour. Sing Loni, Mason 8-2
Sat, Sep 26 Tour. Sing Arington, Indian Hill 8-2
Sat, Sep 26 Tour. Sing Pendergast, St. Ursula Academy 8-2
Sat, Oct 3 Tour. Sing Frischer, Sycamore 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Oct 8 1 Dhaliwal, Ursuline Academy 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Sing Moran, Anderson 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Sing Suh, Sycamore 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Sing Lukemire, West Clermont 6-0, 6-2
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Sing Bowen, Princeton 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Sing Tonkal, Mason 6-2, 6-3
Tue, Oct 13 1 Pendergast, St. Ursula Academy 7-6, 6-4
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Sing Jennewein, St. Ursula Academy 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Sing Hulbert, Springboro 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Oct 17 Tour. Sing Covington, Walnut Hills 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Oct 17 Tour. Sing Pendergast, St. Ursula Academy 3-6, 6-3, 6-3
Fri, Oct 23 Tour. Sing A.Smitek, Magnificat 6-2, 6-1
Fri, Oct 23 Tour. Sing Kassaie, Mayfield 6-3, 6-1
Sat, Oct 24 Tour. Sing Black, Anthony Wayne 3-6, 6-3, 6-1
Sat, Oct 24 Tour. Sing Pendergast, St. Ursula Academy 6-4, 2-6, 7-5
Sun, Oct 25 1 Hazelbaker, Upper Arlington 6-3, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 25 1st Double S.Aggarwal-Lebedev Johnson-Sasser, Fairfield 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 23 1st Double S.Aggarwal-Tonkal Tan-Sekar, Seven Hills 6-2, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.