OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Lynn Kader

Lynn Kader
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy
2022
-
8 / 5
6 / 0
64%
78%

Click to enlarge
Lynn Kader Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Singles Qualifier (`19)

Number of Views of Lynn's
Profile
: (only visible to Lynn)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 17
Tour. Sing
Burkhalter Wellington Alexis Burkhalter, Wellington 8-3
Wed, Aug 18
2
Bilgin Columbus Academy Yasemin Bilgin, Columbus Academy 6-0, 1-6, 1-0
Mon, Aug 23
1
Haught Loveland Haught, Loveland 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Aug 27
1
M.Patel Tippecanoe Mira Patel, Tippecanoe 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Sep 2
2
Schneider Seven Hills Sydney Schneider, Seven Hills 6-2, 6-2
Wed, Sep 8
2
Schuermann St. Ursula Academy Elle Schuermann, St. Ursula Academy 6-2, 6-3
Mon, Sep 13
2
Baker Sycamore Corinne Baker, Sycamore 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Sep 24
2
Khaskelis Seven Hills Gabriella Kaskelis, Seven Hills 4-6, 6-0, 6-2
Sat, Sep 25
Tour. Sing
Arington Indian Hill Brooke Arington, Indian Hill 8-3
Sat, Sep 25
Tour. Sing
S.Aggarwal Mason Shyla Aggarwal, Mason 8-1
Sat, Sep 25
Tour. Sing
Jennewein St. Ursula Academy Emily Jennewein, St. Ursula Academy 9-7
Mon, Oct 11
2
Shope Archbishop Alter Maggie Shope, Archbishop Alter 6-0, 6-3
Tue, Oct 12
2
Mal.Hitchcock Eaton Mal.Hitchcock, Eaton 6-2, 6-2
Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Doub P.Puryear-Kader Ebken-Lalonde, Summit Country Day 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Doub P.Puryear-Kader Myatt-Keith, Wyoming 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Doub P.Puryear-Kader Schneider-Scharfenberger, Seven Hills 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Doub P.Puryear-Kader Joseph-Hajjar, Summit Country Day 6-0, 7-5
Thu, Oct 14 Tour. Doub Kader-P.Puryear Soller-Neville, Mariemont 7-6, 6-2
Thu, Oct 14 Tour. Doub Kader-P.Puryear Fraker-Errett, Northwestern 6-4, 6-2

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 24 1 Hitchcock, Eaton 6-2, 6-1
Mon, Sep 14 1 Pendergast, St. Ursula Academy 6-3, 6-3
Sat, Sep 26 Tour. Sing Reardon, Sycamore 8-1
Sat, Sep 26 Tour. Sing Zappin, Ursuline Academy 8-0
Sat, Sep 26 Tour. Sing Khaskelis, Seven Hills 8-2
Wed, Sep 30 1 B.Estes, Ursuline Academy 7-5, 6-0
Mon, Oct 5 Tour. Sing Neal, Batavia 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Oct 5 Tour. Sing Hajjar, Summit Country Day 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Oct 5 Tour. Sing Dama, Cincinnati Country Day 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Sing Arington, Indian Hill 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Sing Kirby, Indian Hill 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Sing Patel, Tippecanoe 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Sing Hitchcock, Eaton 6-0, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.