OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Sydney Evans

Sydney Evans
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Wyoming
2022
-
11 / 5
-
58%
-

Click to enlarge
Sydney Evans Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Sydney's
Profile
: (only visible to Sydney)

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 13
2
Silverberg Lakota East Silverberg, Lakota East 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Aug 22
2
Alper Seven Hills Annika Alper, Seven Hills 6-2, 7-5
Thu, Aug 23
2
Joseph Summit Country Day Sadie Joseph, Summit Country Day 6-1, 6-3
Mon, Aug 27
2
Wright Cincinnati Country Day Wright, Cincinnati Country Day 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Sep 6
2
Taylor Mariemont Taylor, Mariemont 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Sep 11
2
Aberg St. Ursula Academy Lucy Aberg, St. Ursula Academy 6-4, 6-3
Wed, Sep 12
2
Sturgeon Lakota West Abigail Sturgeon, Lakota West 1-6, 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Sep 13
2
Boadas Madeira Boadas, Madeira 6-2, 6-1
Fri, Sep 14
2
Allen Turpin Allen, Turpin 1-6, 6-0, 6-3
Thu, Sep 20
Tour. Sing
Alper Seven Hills Annika Alper, Seven Hills 8-6
Thu, Sep 20
Tour. Sing
Alper Seven Hills Annika Alper, Seven Hills 6-2, 6-1
Tue, Sep 25
1
H.Hirsch Indian Hill Hayley Hirsch, Indian Hill 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Oct 1
1
Cosmi Mason-B Cosmi, Mason-B 6-3, 6-3
Tue, Oct 2
Tour. Sing
Khaskelis Seven Hills Khaskelis, Seven Hills 6-0, 6-4
Tue, Oct 2
Tour. Sing
Tucker Madeira Tucker, Madeira 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 13
Tour. Sing
Hall Oakwood Hall, Oakwood 6-1, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.