OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Anna Tonkal

Anna Tonkal
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Mason
2022
-
11 / 8
5 / 0
58%
86%

Click to enlarge
Anna Tonkal Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Anna's
Profile
: (only visible to Anna)

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 15
2
E.Assenmacher Notre Dame Academy Ellie Assenmacher, Notre Dame Academy 6-3, 6-4
Sun, Aug 16
2
N.Smitek Magnificat Natalie Smitek, Magnificat 4-6, 6-4, 1-0
Mon, Aug 24
2
August Indian Hill August, Indian Hill 6-2, 5-1
Sat, Aug 29
1
Mu Hathaway Brown Summer Mu, Hathaway Brown 7-5, 7-6
Sat, Aug 29
1
Hazelbaker Upper Arlington Ella Hazelbaker, Upper Arlington 6-2, 6-3
Mon, Aug 31
2
S.Murphy Eaton S.Murphy, Eaton 6-3, 6-0
Tue, Sep 15
2
VandenBerg Sycamore Marilene VandenBerg, Sycamore 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 16
2
Riggs Oakwood Riggs, Oakwood 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Sep 17
1
Bowen Princeton Bowen, Princeton 6-4, 6-1
Fri, Sep 18
2
Hinshaw Centerville Caroline Hinshaw, Centerville 7-5, 6-7, 1-0
Sat, Oct 3
Tour. Sing
vandenBerg Sycamore Marilene VandenBerg, Sycamore 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Oct 8
Tour. Sing
Ellis West Clermont Ellis, West Clermont 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Oct 8
Tour. Sing
Harris Princeton Harris, Princeton 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Oct 8
2
B.Estes Ursuline Academy B.Estes, Ursuline Academy 5-7, 7-5, 1-0
Sat, Oct 10
Tour. Sing
Loni Mason Rashi Loni, Mason 6-1, 6-3
Sat, Oct 10
Tour. Sing
S.Aggarwal Mason Shyla Aggarwal, Mason 6-2, 6-3
Tue, Oct 13
2
Jennewein St. Ursula Academy Emily Jennewein, St. Ursula Academy 6-1, 5-7, 7-6
Thu, Oct 15
Tour. Sing
Dotsenko Kettering Fairmont Dotsenko, Kettering Fairmont 6-4, 6-4
Thu, Oct 15
Tour. Sing
Pendergast St. Ursula Academy Elizabeth Pendergast, St. Ursula Academy 6-0, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 20 1st Double A.Kruse-Tonkal L.Motta-Tsung, Columbus Academy 6-0, 6-2
Wed, Aug 26 2nd Double Tonkal-Ri.Chada Kronenberger-Robertson, Ursuline Academy 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Sep 10 1st Double Ra.Chada-Tonkal Mejia-Salter, Hamilton 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Sep 22 1st Double A.Kruse-Tonkal Woystek-Lazova, Colerain 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Sep 23 1st Double S.Aggarwal-Tonkal Tan-Sekar, Seven Hills 6-2, 6-1

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 19 1 Budde, Indian Hill 3-6, 6-3, 1-0
Mon, Sep 23 2 Budde, Indian Hill 6-2, 6-3
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Sing Hinkle, Princeton 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Sing Anderson, Little Miami 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Sing Rile, Anderson 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Sing A.Aggarwal, Mason 6-2, 6-3
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Sing Bowen, Princeton 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Oct 8 3 Stuhlreyer, Ursuline Academy 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Oct 10 Tour. Sing Pendergast, St. Ursula Academy 7-5, 6-0
Thu, Oct 10 Tour. Sing Bays, Beavercreek 6-0, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sun, Aug 11 2nd Double E.Kruse-Tonkal ONeil-Coyne, Magnificat 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 29 2nd Double Tonkal-Loni Call-Romito, Lakota East 6-1, 6-4
Tue, Sep 3 1st Double Tonkal-Ra.Chada Patterson-Pearson, Middletown 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Sep 6 2nd Double Ra.Chada-Tonkal Chen-E.Motta, Columbus Academy 6-3, 6-2
Mon, Sep 9 1st Double Ra.Chada-Tonkal Mazurek-Woodruff, Springboro 6-2, 6-0
Wed, Sep 18 2nd Double Tonkal-Bandaru Purks-C.Schnell, Oakwood 6-2, 6-0
Fri, Sep 20 2nd Double Tonkal-Loni Martin-Young, Lakota West 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 25 2nd Double Tonkal-Ra.Chada VandenBerg-Mahesh, Sycamore 6-2, 6-1
Sun, Oct 20 2nd Double Ra.Chada-Tonkal E.Mizer-Richard, Upper Arlington 6-0, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.