OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Haley Slay

Haley Slay
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Archbishop Hoban
2025
-
2 / 0
-
59%
-

Click to enlarge

Accomplishment(s): State Singles Qualifier (`21)

Number of Views of Haley's
Profile
: (only visible to Haley)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 11
1
Pryor Green Pryor, Green 4-6, 6-2, 6-3

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 10 1 Norris, GlenOak 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 12 1 Decker, Woodridge 6-1, 6-3
Sat, Aug 28 Tour. Sing A.Mathur, Wooster 6-3, 6-1
Tue, Aug 31 1 Murphy, Chippewa 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Sep 7 1 A.Smitek, Magnificat 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Sep 8 1 A.Mathur, Wooster 6-0, 6-4
Thu, Sep 9 1 Dobos, Revere 6-4, 6-3
Tue, Sep 14 1 Moritz, Firestone 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 23 1 Mbaye, Kent Roosevelt 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 27 1 Milano, Aurora 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Sep 28 1 Pryor, Green 6-0, 6-3
Wed, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Perry, Norton 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Le, Manchester 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Peck, Central Christian 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Sing McKnight, St. Vincent-St. Mary 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Sing Lewis, St. Vincent-St. Mary 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 15 Tour. Sing Fleming, Notre Dame-Cathedral Latin 6-4, 6-4
Fri, Oct 15 Tour. Sing Takaoka, Hathaway Brown 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Oct 16 Tour. Sing Morgione, Ursuline 6-2, 6-0
Sat, Oct 16 Tour. Sing McKnight, St. Vincent-St. Mary 6-3, 6-1
Fri, Oct 22 Tour. Sing Mac.Hitchcock, Eaton 6-0, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.