OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Denver Johnson

Denver Johnson
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Avon
2024
Right-handed
19 / 2
-
77%
-

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Denver's
Profile
: (only visible to Denver)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 11
1
Franklin Elyria Franklin, Elyria 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Aug 13
1
Am.Korey Avon Lake Amber Korey, Avon Lake 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Aug 16
1
Scialabba North Ridgeville Scialabba, North Ridgeville 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 18
1
Truscott Olmsted Falls Truscott, Olmsted Falls 6-2, 7-5
Fri, Aug 20
1
Shami Westlake Shami, Westlake 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Aug 21
1
Davilia Kenston Davilia, Kenston 6-2, 6-2
Mon, Aug 23
1
ZarzyckiHall Berea ZarzyckiHall, Berea 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Aug 26
1
Bobula Brunswick Bobula, Brunswick 6-2, 6-2
Mon, Aug 30
1
C.Yates Midview C.Yates, Midview 7-6, 6-2
Tue, Aug 31
1
Z.Nicholas Our Lady Of The Elms Z.Nicholas, Our Lady Of The Elms 6-0, 6-3
Sat, Sep 4
1
Flemister Vermilion Flemister, Vermilion 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Sep 4
1
C.Yates Midview C.Yates, Midview 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Sep 4
1
Pajor Amherst Steele Pajor, Amherst Steele 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Sep 8
1
Pajor Amherst Steele Pajor, Amherst Steele 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Sep 9
1
Robertson Rocky River Robertson, Rocky River 6-4, 6-2
Mon, Sep 13
1
Inmon Mayfield Inmon, Mayfield 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Sep 16
1
Chester Medina Chester, Medina 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Sep 18
1
Am.Korey Avon Lake Amber Korey, Avon Lake 6-0, 6-2
Sat, Sep 18
Tour. Sing
Queen North Ridgeville Queen, North Ridgeville 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 20
1
Matousek Strongsville Matousek, Strongsville 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Sep 21
1
Schuerlein St. Joseph Academy Tyler Schuerlein, St. Joseph Academy 6-3, 6-1

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Aug 7 1 Eshok, Brunswick 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 11 1 Mangano, Avon Lake 6-1, 6-3
Thu, Aug 13 1 Madi.Pawlak, Highland 3-6, 6-2, 6-4
Fri, Aug 14 1 Harlan, Notre Dame-Cathedral Latin 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 17 1 Zarzycki-Hall, Berea 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 18 1 Riggs, Elyria 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Aug 19 1 Yates, Midview 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 20 1 Arnold, Our Lady Of The Elms 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 24 1 DeAngelis, Westlake 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Aug 25 1 J.Lloyd, Canton McKinley 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 26 1 Mellino, North Olmsted 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 2 1 OReilly, North Ridgeville 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 5 1 B.Mangano, Avon Lake 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Sep 5 1 Pajor, Amherst Steele 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Sep 8 1 Brahmbhatt, St. Joseph Academy 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 9 1 Trusott, Olmsted Falls 6-0, 6-4
Thu, Sep 10 1 Pajor, Amherst Steele 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 17 1 Robertson, Rocky River 8-3
Fri, Sep 18 Tour. Sing Trusott, Olmsted Falls 6-0, 6-4
Fri, Sep 18 Tour. Sing DeAngelis, Westlake 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Sep 18 Tour. Sing Yates, Midview 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 22 1 Anoop, Strongsville 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Sep 24 1 Fried, Solon 6-0, 6-2
Fri, Oct 2 1 Davila, Kenston 6-1, 6-3
Mon, Oct 5 1 Stuart, Medina 7-5, 6-3
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Sing Benjamin, North Olmsted 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Sing Stoeher, Magnificat 6-2, 6-4
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Sing Clemens, St. Joseph Academy 6-4, 7-6

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.