OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Mia Ehrsam

Mia Ehrsam
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Bexley
2024
-
5 / 4
2 / 5
49%
33%

Click to enlarge
Mia Ehrsam Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Mia's
Profile
: (only visible to Mia)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 10
1
Vanasdale DeSales Vanasdale, DeSales 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Aug 15
1
Frischer Sycamore Gabrielle Frischer, Sycamore 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 16
1
Harsman Chaminade-Julienne Harsman, Chaminade-Julienne 2-6, 6-3, 6-3
Thu, Aug 18
1
M.Mayotte Worthington Christian Meghan Mayotte, Worthington Christian 6-2, 6-0
Sat, Aug 27
1
Adkins Lexington Adkins, Lexington 6-3, 6-4
Wed, Aug 31
2
Logan Olentangy Orange Ellie Logan, Olentangy Orange 7-5, 6-2
Thu, Sep 1
2
Cencer Wellington Olivia Cencer, Wellington 2-6, 7-6, 7-6
Thu, Sep 15
1
Downer Grandview Downer, Grandview 6-0, 6-3
Wed, Sep 21
2
Cornelius New Albany Paige Cornelius, New Albany 6-1, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 13 Tour. Doub Ehrsam-McDermott A.Mills-K.Mills, Hathaway Brown 8-0
Sat, Aug 13 Tour. Doub Ehrsam-McDermott S.Goodlive-Hohlefelder, Watterson 8-0
Sat, Aug 13 Tour. Doub Ehrsam-McDermott Klatt-Mehta, Columbus School for Girls 8-2
Thu, Aug 25 1st Double Foster-Ehrsam Chang-Philip, Columbus Academy 6-0, 6-3
Thu, Sep 8 1st Double Foster-Ehrsam Hoffman-Burgess, Columbus School For Girls 6-3, 6-4
Mon, Sep 12 1st Double Foster-Ehrsam Graham-Amer, Gahanna 7-5, 6-3
Wed, Sep 14 1st Double Foster-Ehrsam Burkett-Yoshino, Dublin Coffman 6-1, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 19 1 M.Mayotte, Worthington Christian 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Aug 26 1 Chabria, Columbus Academy 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Aug 30 1 Choo, Westerville Central 3-6, 6-3, 1-0
Thu, Sep 2 1 Burkhalter, Wellington 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 8 1 Thai, Hilliard Bradley 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 9 1 Klatt, Columbus School for Girls 6-3, 6-1
Tue, Sep 14 1 Reo, Grandview 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 27 1 M.Ballard, DeSales 6-2, 6-3
Tue, Sep 28 1 Davis, Hilliard Darby 3-6, 6-3, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Doub Ehrsam-Foster Preston-Garang, South Default
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Doub Ehrsam-Foster Cribbs-Taylor, Grandview 6-0, 6-0
Sun, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Ehrsam-Foster Ramsden-Schottenstein, Bexley 6-3, 6-2
Sun, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Ehrsam-Foster E.Motta-Arya, Columbus Academy 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Oct 14 Tour. Doub Ehrsam-Foster Cencer-L.Thompson, Wellington 6-3, 7-5

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.