OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Claire Emanuel

Claire Emanuel
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Olentangy Berlin
2024
-
1 / 0
2 / 1
86%
64%

Click to enlarge
Claire Emanuel Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Claire's
Profile
: (only visible to Claire)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 10
2
Sheets Lancaster Sheets, Lancaster 6-1, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 13 Tour. Doub Snyder-Emanuel Klatt-Mehta, Columbus School for Girls 8-0
Sat, Aug 13 Tour. Doub Snyder-Emanuel S.Goodlive-Hohlefelder, Watterson 8-4
Sat, Aug 13 Tour. Doub Snyder-Emanuel Foster-Killada, Dublin Jerome 8-5

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 12 2 Mousa, Worthington Christian 6-3, 6-0
Wed, Aug 18 2 Muniu, Westerville Central 6-3, 6-0
Thu, Aug 19 2 Agochiya, Olentangy 7-5, 4-6, 6-1
Tue, Aug 24 2 Webb, Hilliard Darby 7-6, 6-2
Thu, Aug 26 2 Coakley, Dublin Jerome 6-2, 6-2
Wed, Sep 1 2 Fairchild, Marysville 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Sep 2 2 Lu, Thomas Worthington 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 8 2 Sharfin, Columbus School For Girls 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Sep 9 2 Korotkin, Olentangy Orange 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Sep 14 2 Robinson, Lancaster 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 15 2 Thomas, Gahanna 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Sep 23 2 Patel, Olentangy Liberty 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Sep 28 2 Nollenberger, Watterson 6-1, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Sep 21 2nd Double Emanuel-Ponna Jobe-Anne, Dublin Coffman 6-2, 6-0
Mon, Sep 27 1st Double Emanuel-Ponna Shostak-Sung, New Albany 6-0, 6-3
Mon, Oct 4 1st Double Emanuel-Ponna Alderman-Hershey, Worthington Kilbourne 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Emanuel-Ponna Quiles-Gomez, Westland 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Doub Emanuel-Ponna Richard-Leach, Upper Arlington 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Doub Emanuel-Ponna Yoshino-Burkett, Dublin Coffman 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Oct 14 Tour. Doub Emanuel-Ponna T.Reed-Korotkin, Olentangy Orange 6-1, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.