OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Claire Emanuel

Claire Emanuel
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Olentangy Berlin
2024
-
10 / 3
2 / 5
65%
35%

Click to enlarge
Claire Emanuel Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Claire's
Profile
: (only visible to Claire)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 12
2
Mousa Worthington Christian Mousa, Worthington Christian 6-3, 6-0
Wed, Aug 18
2
Muniu Westerville Central Lauren Muniu, Westerville Central 6-3, 6-0
Thu, Aug 19
2
Agochiya Olentangy Pranjal Agochiya, Olentangy 7-5, 4-6, 6-1
Tue, Aug 24
2
Webb Hilliard Darby Webb, Hilliard Darby 7-6, 6-2
Thu, Aug 26
2
Coakley Dublin Jerome Adayla Coakley, Dublin Jerome 6-2, 6-2
Wed, Sep 1
2
Fairchild Marysville Blair Fairchild, Marysville 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Sep 2
2
Lu Thomas Worthington Lu, Thomas Worthington 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 8
2
Sharfin Columbus School For Girls Lane Sharfin, Columbus School For Girls 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Sep 9
2
Korotkin Olentangy Orange Karol Korotkin, Olentangy Orange 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Sep 14
2
Robinson Lancaster Robinson, Lancaster 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 15
2
Thomas Gahanna Thomas, Gahanna 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Sep 23
2
Patel Olentangy Liberty Patel, Olentangy Liberty 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Sep 28
2
Nollenberger Watterson Nollenberger, Watterson 6-1, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Sep 21 2nd Double Emanuel-Ponna Jobe-Anne, Dublin Coffman 6-2, 6-0
Mon, Sep 27 1st Double Emanuel-Ponna Shostak-Sung, New Albany 6-0, 6-3
Mon, Oct 4 1st Double Emanuel-Ponna Alderman-Hershey, Worthington Kilbourne 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Emanuel-Ponna Quiles-Gomez, Westland 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Doub Emanuel-Ponna Richard-Leach, Upper Arlington 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Doub Emanuel-Ponna Yoshino-Burkett, Dublin Coffman 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Oct 14 Tour. Doub Emanuel-Ponna T.Reed-Korotkin, Olentangy Orange 6-1, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 12 3 Mousa, Worthington Christian 6-2, 6-4
Wed, Aug 19 3 Muniu, Westerville Central 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 25 3 Palusa, Olentangy 4-6, 6-1, 6-3
Tue, Sep 1 3 Foster, Dublin Jerome 7-5, 6-1
Thu, Sep 3 3 Nurspl, Marysville 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 5 3 Davis, Hilliard Darby 6-4, 6-0
Tue, Sep 8 3 Rana, Thomas Worthington 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 10 3 Dobberstein, Pickerington North 6-3, 7-5
Tue, Sep 15 3 Kennedy, Hilliard Bradley 6-4, 3-6, 7-5
Thu, Sep 17 3 Amer, Gahanna 6-1, 6-3
Wed, Sep 30 3 Hollenbaugh, New Albany 6-3, 6-3

Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Sep 9 1st Double Emanuel-Harris Logan-T.Reed, Olentangy Orange 6-2, 6-3
Tue, Sep 22 1st Double Emanuel-Harris Singhal-Yoshino, Dublin Coffman 4-6, 6-4, 6-3
Thu, Sep 24 1st Double Harris-Emanuel Haddow-Thumati, Olentangy Liberty 6-4, 6-3
Mon, Oct 5 1st Double Harris-Emanuel K.Patel-Smith, Dublin Scioto 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Oct 6 1st Double Harris-Emanuel Taneja-Baughman, Worthington Kilbourne 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Harris-Emanuel Jolley-Dingman, DeSales 6-1, 6-3
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Harris-Emanuel L.Hohlefelder-C.Hohlefelder, Watterson 6-4, 6-4
Sat, Sep 5 1st Double Harris-Emanuel Okoye-Chenelle, Wellington 6-4, 7-6

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.