OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Lanie Klatt

Lanie Klatt
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Columbus School For Girls
2023
Right-handed
3 / 8
-
42%
-

Click to enlarge
Lanie Klatt Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Lanie's
Profile
: (only visible to Lanie)

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 18
2
Basil Upper Arlington Megan Basil, Upper Arlington 6-2, 6-3
Thu, Aug 20
1
Milburn Upper Arlington-B Milburn, Upper Arlington-B 6-3, 6-2
Wed, Aug 26
2
C.Goodlive Watterson C.Goodlive, Watterson 6-3, 6-3
Thu, Aug 27
2
M.Mayotte Worthington Christian M.Mayotte, Worthington Christian 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Sep 3
2
Parker Buckeye Valley Parker, Buckeye Valley 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 9
2
Cox Reynoldsburg Cox, Reynoldsburg 6-4, 7-6
Tue, Sep 15
1
Ratliff Columbus Academy Sydni Ratliff, Columbus Academy 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 16
1
Burkhalter Wellington Alexis Burkhalter, Wellington 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Sep 22
2
Lehman Bexley Lehman, Bexley 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Sep 23
2
Wang New Albany Wang, New Albany 6-4, 6-3
Thu, Sep 24
2
DobbsEuans Grandview DobbsEuans, Grandview 6-0, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 21 2 M.Mayotte, Worthington Christian 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Sep 9 2 Chaffin, Reynoldsburg 6-4, 6-1
Thu, Sep 12 2 L.Motta, Columbus Academy 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Sep 16 2 Klein, New Albany 6-2, 7-5
Tue, Sep 17 2 Zerbi, Wellington 7-5, 6-1
Tue, Sep 24 2 Ward, Grandview 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 25 1 Moore, Pickerington Central 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Oct 1 2 Baker, Westerville Central 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Sing Ervin, Pleasant 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Sing Sullivan, Jonathan Alder 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Sing Mousa, Worthington Christian 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Sing Okoye, Wellington 6-7, 6-4, 6-4
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Sing Lenhart, Buckeye Valley 6-4, 6-2

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 19 1st Double Klatt-Hoffman Baughman-Szabo, Dublin Scioto 7-6, 6-2
Wed, Aug 28 1st Double Klatt-Hoffman Feit-Yoshino, Dublin Coffman 6-4, 6-1
Wed, Sep 4 1st Double Hoffman-Klatt E.Reger-Torlone, Olentangy Berlin 1-6, 6-2, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.