OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Lauren Muniu

Lauren Muniu
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Westerville Central
2024
Right-handed
12 / 3
-
67%
-

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Lauren's
Profile
: (only visible to Lauren)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 10
2
Ehlers Big Walnut Ehlers, Big Walnut 6-3, 6-3
Mon, Aug 16
2
Webb Hilliard Darby Webb, Hilliard Darby 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Aug 18
2
Emanuel Olentangy Berlin Claire Emanuel, Olentangy Berlin 6-3, 6-0
Thu, Aug 19
2
Thambyrajah Pickerington North Thambyrajah, Pickerington North 6-2, 6-1
Tue, Aug 24
2
Townsend Grove City Townsend, Grove City 6-2, 6-0
Wed, Aug 25
2
Asare Westerville South Asare, Westerville South 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Aug 30
2
Foster Bexley Foster, Bexley 7-5, 6-1
Thu, Sep 2
2
Cornelius New Albany Paige Cornelius, New Albany 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 8
2
Lu Thomas Worthington Lu, Thomas Worthington 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 9
2
Fairchild Marysville Blair Fairchild, Marysville 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Sep 13
2
Mousa Worthington Christian Mousa, Worthington Christian 7-6, 4-6, 1-0
Tue, Sep 14
1
Vassela Westerville North Vassela, Westerville North 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Sep 20
1
Thai Hilliard Bradley Anh Thi Thai, Hilliard Bradley 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Sep 21
1
AngelesSantos Westland AngelesSantos, Westland 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 23
1
Miksza Hilliard Davidson Miksza, Hilliard Davidson 7-6, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 11 3 Heren, Pickerington Central 6-3, 3-6, 7-6
Mon, Aug 17 3 Zacatelco, Hilliard Darby 6-3, 6-3
Wed, Aug 19 3 Emanuel, Olentangy Berlin 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Aug 21 3 Rana, Thomas Worthington 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Aug 31 3 Weisgarber, Westerville North 6-4, 7-6
Tue, Sep 8 3 Naumoff, New Albany 7-6, 6-2, 7-6
Thu, Sep 10 2 Pzedpelski, Marysville 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Sep 14 2 Nowery, Worthington Christian 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Sep 17 3 VanGundy, Hilliard Davidson 6-4, 6-3, 1-0
Mon, Sep 21 3 Weita, Hilliard Bradley 6-2, 6-0
Tue, Sep 22 3 Dunlap, Reynoldsburg 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 24 3 Lesmerises, Westerville South 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Sep 29 3 Merriman, Columbus School for Girls 7-5, 6-3
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Sing Thomas, Gahanna 6-4, 6-4

Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 13 2nd Double Muniu-Boyd L.Stevens-Matos, Big Walnut 6-3, 6-4
Sat, Aug 15 Tour. Doub Boyd-Muniu Doucette-Waters, Watkins Memorial 8-4
Thu, Aug 27 2nd Double Boyd-Muniu Turner-Bellar, Grove City 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 1 2nd Double Boyd-Muniu Garcia-Innis, Gahanna 6-4, 6-4
Wed, Sep 2 2nd Double Rupp-Muniu Eskander-McCully, Pickerington North 7-6, 6-4
Wed, Sep 30 1st Double Baker-Muniu Sproule-T.Reed, Olentangy Orange 6-0, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.