OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Lauren Muniu

Lauren Muniu
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Westerville Central
2024
Right-handed
16 / 9
1 / 0
55%
56%

Click to enlarge
Lauren Muniu Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Lauren's
Profile
: (only visible to Lauren)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 11
1
Heren Pickerington Central Heren, Pickerington Central 6-3, 6-1
Mon, Aug 15
1
Thai Hilliard Bradley Anh Thi Thai, Hilliard Bradley 6-3, 6-1
Tue, Aug 16
1
Neela Thomas Worthington Neela, Thomas Worthington 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 17
1
Snyder Olentangy Berlin Allison Snyder, Olentangy Berlin 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 23
1
Hougland Grove City Hougland, Grove City 6-3, 4-6, 6-4
Wed, Aug 24
1
Ma Westerville South Ma, Westerville South 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Aug 25
1
Nuss Gahanna Frankie Nuss, Gahanna 6-3, 6-4
Mon, Aug 29
1
Miller Pickerington North Miller, Pickerington North 6-2, 6-0
Tue, Aug 30
1
AngelesSantos Westland AngelesSantos, Westland 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 1
1
Francois New Albany Richardlyne Francois, New Albany 6-1, 6-3
Tue, Sep 6
1
McLane Big Walnut Molly McLane, Big Walnut 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Sep 7
1
Pzedpelski Marysville Emma Pzedpelski, Marysville 6-4, 6-3
Tue, Sep 13
1
Musser Westerville North Musser, Westerville North 6-3, 6-0
Wed, Sep 14
1
Miksza Hilliard Davidson Miksza, Hilliard Davidson 3-6, 6-4, 1-0
Thu, Sep 15
1
Quitano Granville Quitano, Granville 6-1, 6-2
Mon, Sep 19
1
A.Reed Olentangy Orange Avery Reed, Olentangy Orange 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Sep 20
1
Meoko Reynoldsburg Kareen Meoko, Reynoldsburg 6-3, 6-0
Tue, Sep 27
1
Klatt Columbus School For Girls Lanie Klatt, Columbus School For Girls 6-2, 6-0
Wed, Sep 28
1
Evans Dublin Scioto Emmy Evans, Dublin Scioto 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 29
1
Webb Hilliard Darby Webb, Hilliard Darby 6-0, 6-2
Tue, Oct 4
Tour. Sing
Kline Hilliard Davidson Kline, Hilliard Davidson 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Oct 4
Tour. Sing
Fairchild Marysville Blair Fairchild, Marysville Default
Sat, Oct 8
Tour. Sing
Snyder Olentangy Berlin Allison Snyder, Olentangy Berlin 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 8
Tour. Sing
Kapasi Olentangy Orange Arefa Kapasi, Olentangy Orange 6-0, 3-6, 6-2
Tue, Oct 11
Tour. Sing
Ball Upper Arlington Danielle Ball, Upper Arlington 6-4, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 13 Tour. Doub Choe-Muniu Cox-Meoko, Reynoldsburg 10-8, 0-0

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 10 2 Ehlers, Big Walnut 6-3, 6-3
Mon, Aug 16 2 Webb, Hilliard Darby 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Aug 18 2 Emanuel, Olentangy Berlin 6-3, 6-0
Thu, Aug 19 2 Thambyrajah, Pickerington North 6-2, 6-1
Tue, Aug 24 2 Townsend, Grove City 6-2, 6-0
Wed, Aug 25 2 Asare, Westerville South 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Aug 30 2 Foster, Bexley 7-5, 6-1
Thu, Sep 2 2 Cornelius, New Albany 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 8 2 Lu, Thomas Worthington 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 9 2 Fairchild, Marysville 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Sep 13 2 Mousa, Worthington Christian 7-6, 4-6, 1-0
Tue, Sep 14 1 Vassela, Westerville North 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Sep 20 1 Thai, Hilliard Bradley 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Sep 21 1 AngelesSantos, Westland 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 23 1 Miksza, Hilliard Davidson 7-6, 6-0
Tue, Sep 28 1 Sharfin, Columbus School For Girls 6-3, 6-3
Thu, Sep 30 1 Kunard, Dublin Scioto 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Oct 5 Tour. Sing Mills, Teays Valley 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Oct 5 Tour. Sing Kennedy, Hilliard Bradley 6-3, 6-0
Tue, Oct 5 Tour. Sing Thomas, Gahanna 0-6, 6-2, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.