OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Meghan Mayotte

Meghan Mayotte
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Worthington Christian
2023
Right-handed
15 / 4
-
69%
-

Click to enlarge
Meghan Mayotte Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Meghan's
Profile
: (only visible to Meghan)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 15
1
McLane Big Walnut Molly McLane, Big Walnut 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Aug 18
1
Ehrsam Bexley Mia Ehrsam, Bexley 6-2, 6-0
Mon, Aug 22
1
Morin Upper Arlington-B Morin, Upper Arlington-B 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Aug 29
1
Olofsson Marysville Linnea Olofsson, Marysville 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 1
1
Lenhart Buckeye Valley Anna Lenhart, Buckeye Valley 6-0, 6-3
Tue, Sep 6
1
Alderman Worthington Kilbourne Libby Alderman, Worthington Kilbourne 6-0, 6-2
Mon, Sep 12
1
Snyder Olentangy Berlin Allison Snyder, Olentangy Berlin 3-6, 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Sep 15
1
Klatt Columbus School For Girls Lanie Klatt, Columbus School For Girls 6-4, 6-2
Tue, Sep 20
1
K.Thompson Wellington Kate Thompson, Wellington 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Sep 22
1
Arya Columbus Academy Tamanna Arya, Columbus Academy 6-3, 6-2
Mon, Sep 26
1
S.Goodlive Watterson Sara Goodlive, Watterson 6-2, 6-4
Tue, Oct 4
Tour. Sing
Bratton Bloom-Carroll Bratton, Bloom-Carroll 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Oct 4
Tour. Sing
Cametti River Valley Cametti, River Valley 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 8
Tour. Sing
Klatt Columbus School for Girls Lanie Klatt, Columbus School for Girls 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Oct 8
Tour. Sing
Cencer Wellington Olivia Cencer, Wellington 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Oct 11
Tour. Sing
Arya Columbus Academy Tamanna Arya, Columbus Academy 7-5, 6-2
Tue, Oct 11
Tour. Sing
Chow Columbus Academy Malia Chow, Columbus Academy 6-2, 6-0
Sat, Oct 15
Tour. Sing
Bowles Bexley Amiya Bowles, Bexley 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 21
Tour. Sing
Boyle Badin Caroline Boyle, Badin 6-3, 6-4

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 12 1 Franz, Olentangy Berlin 6-0, 6-2
Wed, Aug 18 1 Pzedpelski, Marysville 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Aug 19 1 Ehrsam, Bexley 6-0, 6-2
Mon, Aug 23 1 M.Ballard, DeSales 6-2, 6-1
Tue, Aug 24 1 S.Goodlive, Watterson 6-0, 6-3
Sat, Aug 28 1 Ward, Lancaster 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Aug 28 1 Nuss, Gahanna 6-3, 6-0
Thu, Sep 2 1 Lenhart, Buckeye Valley 6-2, 7-6
Mon, Sep 13 1 Choo, Westerville Central 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 14 1 Klatt, Columbus School for Girls 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Sep 16 1 Ehlers, Big Walnut 6-4, 6-2
Mon, Sep 20 1 Amici, Westerville North 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Sep 21 1 Chabria, Columbus Academy 6-4, 4-6, 6-2
Thu, Sep 23 1 Burkhalter, Wellington 6-4, 6-2
Mon, Oct 4 1 Weis, Granville 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Sing Gross, London 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Sing Jones, Buckeye Valley 6-0, 6-0
Sun, Oct 10 Tour. Sing O.Vegas, Wellington 6-0, 6-3
Sun, Oct 10 Tour. Sing Lenhart, Buckeye Valley 5-7, 6-2, 6-3
Thu, Oct 14 Tour. Sing Philip, Columbus Academy 6-4, 6-0
Thu, Oct 14 Tour. Sing Chabria, Columbus Academy 6-2, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.