OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Meghan Mayotte

Meghan Mayotte
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Worthington Christian
2023
Right-handed
14 / 7
-
64%
-

Click to enlarge
Meghan Mayotte Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Meghan's
Profile
: (only visible to Meghan)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 12
1
Franz Olentangy Berlin Ella Franz, Olentangy Berlin 6-0, 6-2
Wed, Aug 18
1
Pzedpelski Marysville Emma Pzedpelski, Marysville 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Aug 19
1
Ehrsam Bexley Ehrsam, Bexley 6-0, 6-2
Mon, Aug 23
1
M.Ballard DeSales M.Ballard, DeSales 6-2, 6-1
Tue, Aug 24
1
S.Goodlive Watterson Sara Goodlive, Watterson 6-0, 6-3
Sat, Aug 28
1
Nuss Gahanna Nuss, Gahanna 6-3, 6-0
Sat, Aug 28
1
Ward Lancaster Ward, Lancaster 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 2
1
Lenhart Buckeye Valley Anna Lenhart, Buckeye Valley 6-2, 7-6
Mon, Sep 13
1
Choo Westerville Central Sidney Choo, Westerville Central 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 14
1
Klatt Columbus School for Girls Lanie Klatt, Columbus School for Girls 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Sep 16
1
Ehlers Big Walnut Ehlers, Big Walnut 6-4, 6-2
Mon, Sep 20
1
Amici Westerville North Amici, Westerville North 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Sep 21
1
Chabria Columbus Academy Arya Chabria, Columbus Academy 6-4, 4-6, 6-2
Thu, Sep 23
1
Burkhalter Wellington Alexis Burkhalter, Wellington 6-4, 6-2
Mon, Oct 4
1
Weis Granville Weis, Granville 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 9
Tour. Sing
Jones Buckeye Valley Jones, Buckeye Valley 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 9
Tour. Sing
Gross London Gross, London 6-0, 6-0
Sun, Oct 10
Tour. Sing
O.Vegas Wellington Olivia Vegas, Wellington 6-0, 6-3
Sun, Oct 10
Tour. Sing
Lenhart Buckeye Valley Anna Lenhart, Buckeye Valley 5-7, 6-2, 6-3
Thu, Oct 14
Tour. Sing
Philip Columbus Academy Grace Philip, Columbus Academy 6-4, 6-0
Thu, Oct 14
Tour. Sing
Chabria Columbus Academy Arya Chabria, Columbus Academy 6-2, 6-3

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 12 2 Harris, Olentangy Berlin 6-0, 6-3
Mon, Aug 17 2 Thomas, Pickerington Central 5-7, 6-0, 1-0
Mon, Aug 24 2 Bibbo, Upper Arlington-B 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Aug 27 2 Klatt, Columbus School for Girls 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Aug 31 2 Schaar, Watkins Memorial 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 1 2 C.Goodlive, Watterson 6-1, 6-3
Tue, Sep 8 2 Weis, Granville 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 10 2 Baumann, Bexley 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Sep 14 1 Choo, Westerville Central 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Sep 17 1 Lenhart, Buckeye Valley 6-3, 6-0
Mon, Sep 21 2 Cox, Reynoldsburg 6-4, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 19 1st Double Ab.Mayotte-M.Mayotte A.Watkins-E.Watkins, Jonathan Alder 6-2, 6-0
Tue, Sep 15 1st Double M.Mayotte-Ab.Mayotte Burkhalter-Zerbi, Wellington 1-6, 6-3, 6-4
Thu, Sep 24 1st Double Ab.Mayotte-M.Mayotte L.Motta-Tsung, Columbus Academy 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Sep 29 1st Double Ab.Mayotte-M.Mayotte Moesle-Miller, Pickerington North 6-2, 6-0
Wed, Sep 30 1st Double Ab.Mayotte-M.Mayotte Ambrose-Smith, Big Walnut 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Oct 5 1st Double Ab.Mayotte-M.Mayotte Dingman-Jolley, DeSales 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Ab.Mayotte-M.Mayotte Rogers-Blackwell, Centennial 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Ab.Mayotte-M.Mayotte Bebout-Carsey, Buckeye Valley 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Ab.Mayotte-M.Mayotte L.Thompson-K.Thompson, Wellington 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Ab.Mayotte-M.Mayotte Burkhalter-Zerbi, Wellington 6-4, 6-3
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Doub M.Mayotte-Ab.Mayotte Brady-Foster, Bexley 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Doub M.Mayotte-Ab.Mayotte Tsung-L.Motta, Columbus Academy 6-1, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.