OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Anna Lenhart

Anna Lenhart
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Buckeye Valley
2023
-
5 / 8
0 / 1
46%
29%

Current Year Photo - Click to enlarge
Anna Lenhart Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Anna's
Profile
: (only visible to Anna)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 18
1
K.Thompson Wellington Kate Thompson, Wellington 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Sep 1
1
M.Mayotte Worthington Christian Meghan Mayotte, Worthington Christian 6-0, 6-3
Tue, Sep 6
1
Snyder Olentangy Berlin Snyder, Olentangy Berlin 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Sep 8
1
Arya Columbus Academy Tamanna Arya, Columbus Academy 6-1, 4-6, 6-3
Tue, Sep 13
1
McLane Big Walnut Molly McLane, Big Walnut 6-2, 6-1
Tue, Sep 20
1
Bowles Bexley Amiya Bowles, Bexley 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 28
1
JeiselSteffel Delaware Hayes JeiselSteffel, Delaware Hayes 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Oct 4
Tour. Sing
CrouchSwords Whitehall CrouchSwords, Whitehall 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Oct 4
Tour. Sing
Stone Worthington Christian Brooke Stone, Worthington Christian 6-4, 6-1
Tue, Oct 4
Tour. Sing
Pappert River Valley Pappert, River Valley 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 8
Tour. Sing
Cencer Wellington Olivia Cencer, Wellington 3-6, 6-4, 6-1
Sat, Oct 8
Tour. Sing
Klatt Columbus School for Girls Lanie Klatt, Columbus School for Girls 7-5, 7-5
Tue, Oct 11
Tour. Sing
Bowles Bexley Amiya Bowles, Bexley 6-0, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 25 1st Double Lenhart-Sheets Dizon-Chen, Columbus School For Girls 6-3, 6-2

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 7 Tour. Sing Pzedpelski, Marysville 8-1
Sat, Aug 7 Tour. Sing Alderman, Worthington Kilbourne 8-5
Thu, Aug 19 1 Burkhalter, Wellington 6-3, 7-6
Thu, Sep 2 1 M.Mayotte, Worthington Christian 6-2, 7-6
Thu, Sep 9 1 Chang, Columbus Academy 7-5, 6-2
Wed, Sep 29 1 Klatt, Columbus School For Girls 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Sep 30 1 Reo, Grandview 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Sing Kirkham, Granville 6-0, 6-0
Sun, Oct 10 Tour. Sing K.Thompson, Wellington 6-1, 6-2
Sun, Oct 10 Tour. Sing M.Mayotte, Worthington Christian 5-7, 6-2, 6-3
Thu, Oct 14 Tour. Sing Bedsole, Bloom-Carroll 7-5, 6-1
Thu, Oct 14 Tour. Sing Chang, Columbus Academy 2-6, 6-2, 6-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.