OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Olivia Cencer

Olivia Cencer
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Wellington
2023
-
-
-
-
-

Click to enlarge
Olivia Cencer Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Olivia's
Profile
: (only visible to Olivia)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 14 3 Wood, North Canton Hoover 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Aug 18 3 Nayla, Indian Hill 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Aug 26 2 CrouchSwords, Whitehall 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 21 2 Logan, Olentangy Orange 7-5, 6-3
Thu, Sep 23 3 Rouse, Worthington Christian 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Sep 24 3 Blum, Watterson 6-0, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 9 1st Double Cencer-L.Thompson E.Sturgeon-Miller, Notre Dame Academy 7-6, 6-0
Wed, Sep 8 2nd Double Cencer-Okoye Nandigam-Zheng, Dublin Jerome 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Sep 9 1st Double Cencer-Mlicki Taylor-Cribbs, Grandview 6-3, 6-2
Mon, Sep 13 2nd Double L.Thompson-Cencer Jobe-Anne, Dublin Coffman 7-5, 6-4
Tue, Sep 14 2nd Double L.Thompson-Cencer Chen-E.Motta, Columbus Academy 7-6, 4-6, 1-0
Thu, Sep 16 2nd Double Cencer-L.Thompson Thumati-A.Mattis, Olentangy Liberty 6-4, 7-5
Mon, Sep 20 2nd Double L.Thompson-Cencer Hawley-Webster, Upper Arlington 6-2, 6-4
Mon, Sep 27 2nd Double Cencer-L.Thompson Thompson-Vagnier, Upper Arlington-B 6-3, 6-2
Sat, Oct 2 2nd Double Cencer-L.Thompson Chabria-Chow, Columbus Academy 6-2, 6-4
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Doub Cencer-L.Thompson Tuma-Sanders, Granville 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Doub Cencer-L.Thompson Renner-Sloat, Jonathan Alder 6-0, 6-0
Sun, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Cencer-L.Thompson Burgess-Hoffman, Columbus School For Girls 6-3, 6-0
Sun, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Cencer-L.Thompson Zerbi-Burkhalter, Wellington 6-0, 6-1
Sun, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Cencer-L.Thompson Burgess-Hoffman, Columbus School For Girls 6-3, 6-2
Thu, Oct 14 Tour. Doub Cencer-L.Thompson Ehrsam-Foster, Bexley 6-3, 7-5
Thu, Oct 14 Tour. Doub Cencer-L.Thompson Bilgin-Chow, Columbus Academy 7-5, 6-2
Sat, Oct 16 Tour. Doub Cencer-L.Thompson Bilgin-Chow, Columbus Academy 7-5, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.