OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Cassi Shough

Cassi Shough
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Dublin Coffman
2021
Right-handed
16 / 7
-
63%
-

Click to enlarge
Cassi Shough Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Cassi's
Profile
: (only visible to Cassi)

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 17
3
Simmers Marion Harding Simmers, Marion Harding 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 19
3
Rowell Pickerington North Rowell, Pickerington North 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Aug 20
3
Hollenbaugh New Albany Hollenbaugh, New Albany 2-6, 6-4, 6-4
Tue, Aug 25
3
Zhu Olentangy Liberty Cathy Zhu, Olentangy Liberty 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Aug 27
3
Logan Olentangy Orange Ellie Logan, Olentangy Orange 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Aug 29
3
Lynch Ursuline Academy Lynch, Ursuline Academy 6-3, 6-4
Tue, Sep 1
3
VanGundy Hilliard Davidson Stasia VanGundy, Hilliard Davidson 6-2, 6-0
Wed, Sep 2
3
Roscoe Watterson Roscoe, Watterson 6-3, 6-2
Thu, Sep 3
3
Wang Upper Arlington Emma Wang, Upper Arlington 6-4, 6-2
Tue, Sep 8
3
Askar Hilliard Bradley Askar, Hilliard Bradley 6-1, 6-4
Thu, Sep 10
3
Needleman Worthington Kilbourne Ellie Needleman, Worthington Kilbourne 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 15
3
Foster Dublin Jerome Lydia Foster, Dublin Jerome 6-3, 2-6, 6-0
Wed, Sep 16
3
Estep Olentangy Ava Estep, Olentangy 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Sep 22
3
Ponna Olentangy Berlin Ponna, Olentangy Berlin 6-3, 6-2
Wed, Sep 30
2
Joish Dublin Scioto Joish, Dublin Scioto 6-2, 6-0
Mon, Oct 5
2
Huffman Marysville Huffman, Marysville 6-0, 6-2
Tue, Oct 6
3
Bilgin Columbus Academy Yasemin Bilgin, Columbus Academy 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Oct 8
Tour. Sing
Choo Westerville Central Sidney Choo, Westerville Central 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8
Tour. Sing
Srivastava Dublin Scioto Srivastava, Dublin Scioto 6-3, 6-2
Sat, Oct 10
Tour. Sing
GhoshChoudhuri Dublin Coffman Pritika Ghosh-Choudhuri, Dublin Coffman 6-3, 6-2
Sat, Oct 10
Tour. Sing
Kissin Hilliard Bradley Kissin, Hilliard Bradley 6-3, 6-2
Sat, Oct 10
Tour. Sing
Chistyakova Dublin Coffman Dasha Chistyakova, Dublin Coffman 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Oct 15
Tour. Sing
Schoenly Olentangy Liberty Dani Schoenly, Olentangy Liberty 6-0, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 15 3 K.Reed, Olentangy Orange 6-1, 6-1
Fri, Aug 16 3 Lynch, Ursuline Academy 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Aug 21 3 Thumati, Olentangy Liberty 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Aug 28 3 Tobias, Columbus School For Girls 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 4 3 Pelluru, Dublin Jerome 6-2, 7-5
Thu, Sep 5 3 Basil, Upper Arlington 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Sep 9 3 Chenelle, Wellington 6-4, 6-0
Tue, Sep 10 3 Scruggs, Pickerington North 6-4, 6-3
Wed, Sep 11 3 Preston, Westerville North 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 12 3 Srivastava, Dublin Scioto 6-1, 6-4
Mon, Sep 16 3 Bibbo, Upper Arlington-B 6-0, 6-4
Wed, Sep 18 3 VanGundy, Hilliard Davidson 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 19 2 Murray, Westland 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Sep 24 3 Sriram, Olentangy 6-2, 6-1
Wed, Sep 25 3 Braidech, Watterson 6-2, 6-3
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Sing Thai, Hilliard Bradley 6-1, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.