OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Cassi Shough

Cassi Shough
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Dublin Coffman
2021
Right-handed
18 / 4
-
74%
-

Click to enlarge
Cassi Shough Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Cassi's
Profile
: (only visible to Cassi)

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 15
3
O.Vegas Wellington Olivia Vegas, Wellington 7-5, 6-2
Fri, Aug 17
3
Johnson Ursuline Academy Lily Johnson, Ursuline Academy 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Aug 21
3
Buss Westerville North Buss, Westerville North 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 23
3
Persad Hilliard Davidson Sophia Persad, Hilliard Davidson 6-3, 6-0
Sat, Aug 25
Tour. Sing
Puttagunta Olentangy Berlin Puttagunta, Olentangy Berlin 8-2
Sat, Aug 25
Tour. Sing
Geswein Watterson Layne Geswein, Watterson 8-3
Sat, Aug 25
Tour. Sing
Graham Columbus Academy Alexandria Graham, Columbus Academy 7-6, 0-0
Mon, Aug 27
3
Triplett Watkins Memorial Triplett, Watkins Memorial 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Aug 29
1
Fernandez Westland Fernandez, Westland 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 29
3
Haas Pickerington North Maggie Haas, Pickerington North 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Aug 30
2
Markert Marysville Markert, Marysville 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 4
3
Bachman Central Crossing Bachman, Central Crossing 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 11
3
Chirravuri Olentangy Chirravuri, Olentangy 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 12
3
Graham Columbus Academy Alexandria Graham, Columbus Academy 7-5, 3-6, 1-0
Thu, Sep 13
3
Vershinin Columbus School for Girls Sophia Vershinin, Columbus School for Girls 6-2, 6-4
Mon, Sep 17
3
Shi Upper Arlington Wendy Shi, Upper Arlington 6-0, 6-3
Tue, Sep 18
3
Srivastava Dublin Scioto Srivastava, Dublin Scioto 6-1, 6-3
Thu, Sep 20
2
Sanfillipo Upper Arlington-B Sanfillipo, Upper Arlington-B 6-4, 6-0
Tue, Sep 25
3
Dhati Olentangy Liberty Ananya Dhati, Olentangy Liberty 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Oct 5
Tour. Sing
Poling Westerville North Poling, Westerville North 6-0, 6-2
Fri, Oct 5
Tour. Sing
Khayat Olentangy Nour Khayat, Olentangy 6-1, 6-1
Fri, Oct 5
Tour. Sing
Dean Watkins Memorial Dean, Watkins Memorial 6-3, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.