OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Emma Wang

Emma Wang
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Upper Arlington
2021
Right-handed
12 / 6
-
62%
-

Current Year Photo - Click to enlarge
Emma Wang Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Emma's
Profile
: (only visible to Emma)

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 12
3
Schneider Chaminade-Julienne Schneider, Chaminade-Julienne 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Aug 15
3
Khan Canfield Khan, Canfield 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Aug 18
3
Young Columbus School for Girls Emma Young, Columbus School for Girls 6-1, 6-3
Wed, Aug 19
3
Hines Lexington Hines, Lexington 6-2, 6-0
Tue, Aug 25
3
Kennedy Hilliard Bradley Kennedy, Hilliard Bradley 6-2, 6-4
Thu, Aug 27
3
Patel Olentangy Liberty Patel, Olentangy Liberty 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Aug 29
3
Uppuganti Mason Harshita Uppuganti, Mason 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Aug 29
3
Fuentes Hathaway Brown Brigette Fuentes, Hathaway Brown 7-6, 6-2
Tue, Sep 1
3
T.Reed Olentangy Orange Tyler Reed, Olentangy Orange 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Sep 3
3
Shough Dublin Coffman Cassi Shough, Dublin Coffman 6-4, 6-2
Mon, Sep 21
3
L.Motta Columbus Academy Lauren Motta, Columbus Academy 7-5, 6-0
Sat, Sep 26
3
Meehan Oakwood Meehan, Oakwood 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 29
3
Chenelle Wellington Cassidy Chenelle, Wellington 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Oct 1
3
Dunlap Reynoldsburg Lorelei Dunlap, Reynoldsburg 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Oct 5
3
Roscoe Watterson Roscoe, Watterson 6-2, 6-1
Tue, Oct 6
3
Campbell New Albany Elizabeth Campbell, New Albany 6-1, 6-1
Sun, Oct 25
3
DelSantos Notre Dame Academy Charlize DelSantos, Notre Dame Academy 6-4, 6-3
Sun, Oct 25
3
Loni Mason Rashi Loni, Mason 6-3, 6-4

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 15 2 Weisgarber, Westerville North 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 10 3 O.Vegas, Wellington 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 26 3 Alagappan, Dublin Jerome 6-3, 3-6, 6-2
Mon, Sep 30 2 Vernadakis, Pickerington Central 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Sing Korotkin, Olentangy Orange 6-2, 6-3
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Sing Kuhon, Westland 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Sing Bush, Hamilton Township Default
Tue, Oct 8 3 Anderson, Pickerington North 6-0, 6-2
Sun, Oct 20 3 E.Kruse, Mason 6-0, 6-1
Sun, Oct 20 3 O.Assenmacher, Notre Dame Academy 6-0, 6-4

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Fri, Aug 9 2nd Double Wang-Marti McGraw-Vaughn, Chaminade-Julienne 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Aug 10 2nd Double Marti-Wang Guo-Mahesh, Sycamore 6-4, 6-4
Mon, Aug 19 2nd Double Marti-Wang Eyerman-Wolf, Delaware Hayes 6-0, 6-2
Tue, Sep 3 2nd Double Marti-Wang Nurspl-Hill, Marysville 6-3, 6-0
Thu, Sep 5 2nd Double E.Mizer-Wang Singhal-Walker, Dublin Coffman 6-3, 4-6, 1-0
Thu, Sep 12 2nd Double Wang-E.Mizer Pelluru-Oleson, Dublin Jerome 6-3, 7-6
Sat, Sep 14 2nd Double E.Mizer-Wang Ecrement-Williams, Massillon Jackson 6-3, 6-3
Mon, Sep 16 2nd Double E.Mizer-Wang Vernadakis-Beaty, Pickerington Central 7-5, 6-2
Wed, Sep 18 2nd Double E.Mizer-Wang Nickel-Kekalainen, Olentangy 3-6, 6-1, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.