OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Sidney Choo

Sidney Choo
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Westerville Central
2023
Right-handed
10 / 3
-
63%
-

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Sidney's
Profile
: (only visible to Sidney)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 10
1
McLane Big Walnut Molly McLane, Big Walnut 6-1, 6-3
Mon, Aug 16
1
Mincy Hilliard Darby Mincy, Hilliard Darby 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Aug 18
1
Franz Olentangy Berlin Ella Franz, Olentangy Berlin 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Aug 19
1
Miller Pickerington North Miller, Pickerington North 6-4, 6-2
Tue, Aug 24
1
Schaffer Grove City Schaffer, Grove City 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 30
1
Ehrsam Bexley Ehrsam, Bexley 3-6, 6-3, 1-0
Thu, Sep 2
1
Francois New Albany Richie Francois, New Albany 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 8
1
Rana Thomas Worthington Rana, Thomas Worthington 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 9
1
Hogan Marysville Hannah Hogan, Marysville 6-4, 6-2
Mon, Sep 13
1
M.Mayotte Worthington Christian Meghan Mayotte, Worthington Christian 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 14
2
H.Weisgerber Westerville North H.Weisgerber, Westerville North 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 20
2
Kennedy Hilliard Bradley Kennedy, Hilliard Bradley 6-2, 7-5
Thu, Sep 23
2
Davis Hilliard Davidson Lila Davis, Hilliard Davidson 6-2, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 11 2 Thomas, Pickerington Central 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Aug 13 2 McLane, Big Walnut 6-4, 7-6
Mon, Aug 17 1 Mincy, Hilliard Darby 6-2, 6-0
Wed, Aug 19 1 Franz, Olentangy Berlin 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Aug 21 1 HaydelBrown, Thomas Worthington 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 27 2 Moore, Grove City 6-3, 6-1
Mon, Aug 31 1 McMahon, Westerville North 6-3, 6-4
Tue, Sep 1 2 Thomas, Gahanna 6-4, 6-4
Wed, Sep 2 2 Thambyrajah, Pickerington North 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Sep 3 1 BenitezHernandez, Westland 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Sep 8 2 Wang, New Albany 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Sep 10 1 Huffman, Marysville 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 14 1 M.Mayotte, Worthington Christian 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Sep 17 1 Davis, Hilliard Davidson 6-0, 7-5
Mon, Sep 21 1 Thai, Hilliard Bradley 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 22 1 Cox, Reynoldsburg 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 24 1 Pedrozo, Westerville South 6-0, 6-2, 1-0
Tue, Sep 29 2 Klatt, Columbus School for Girls 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 30 1 Korotkin, Olentangy Orange 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Sing Shough, Dublin Coffman 6-2, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.