OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Dani Schoenly

Dani Schoenly
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Olentangy Liberty
2021
Right-handed
-
-
-
-
9

Click to enlarge

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Champion (`17, `18), State Singles Qualifier (`19), OTZ All-Ohio (`17, `18, `19)

Number of Views of Dani's
Profile
: (only visible to Dani)

Indoor Club:

Photo(s) of Dani
Click to enlarge

Sign-in first and click More to see additional photos

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 13 1 N.Gillinov, Hathaway Brown 6-0, 6-2
Wed, Aug 21 2 Qin, Dublin Coffman 6-2, 6-1
Wed, Aug 28 2 Cook, Pickerington North 6-1, 6-3
Thu, Aug 29 1 McMahon, Westerville North 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 3 1 Burks, Westerville Central 6-2, 6-1
Wed, Sep 4 1 Dodson, Thomas Worthington 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 5 1 Khayat, Olentangy 6-3, 6-0
Sat, Sep 7 1 Rondini, Magnificat 6-4, 6-2
Mon, Sep 9 1 Matan, Westerville South 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 10 2 Shaffer, Dublin Scioto 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 12 2 Budde, Indian Hill 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Sep 18 2 E.Reger, Olentangy Berlin 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 24 2 A.Dudipala, Dublin Jerome 6-2, 6-2
Wed, Sep 25 2 Storrer, Olentangy Orange 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Sep 30 2 Wang, New Albany 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Sing Lovejoy, Marietta 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Sing Cook, Pickerington North 7-6, 6-4
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Sing Atway, Olentangy Liberty 3-6, 6-4, 6-1
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Sing Khayat, Olentangy 6-2, 1-6, 6-4
Thu, Oct 10 Tour. Sing Thai, Hilliard Bradley 6-2, 6-4
Thu, Oct 10 Tour. Sing Basil, Upper Arlington 6-2, 4-6, 6-1
Sat, Oct 12 Tour. Sing Alcala, Pickerington North 6-3, 7-6
Sat, Oct 12 Tour. Sing Khayat, Olentangy 7-5, 6-4
Fri, Oct 18 Tour. Sing Shah, Springfield Holland 6-1, 6-2
Fri, Oct 18 Tour. Sing Utterback, North Canton Hoover 6-1, 1-6, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 15 1st Double Clark-Schoenly Sarkel-DeSanti, Hilliard Davidson 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 11 1st Double Schoenly-Wilson L.Motta-Graham, Columbus Academy 4-6, 6-3, 1-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.