Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy
Tennis Team
Boys 2018-2019 Season

Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy Tennis Team Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy - Click picture to enlarge
David Ramey Click for more

 

Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy Girls Tennis Team Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Coyle
Sign-in to view
Farren
Sign-in to view
Foltz
Sign-in to view
Kolb
Sign-in to view
Rios
Sign-in to view
Sommer
Sign-in to view
Stout
Sign-in to view
Watson
Sign-in to view

Patriot Athletic Conference
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy
1 / 2
33%
Oberlin
0 / 0
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Thu, Apr 18
Hawken   
  • 65%
  • 29%
  • 14%
  • 62%
  • 14%
L, 2-3
Thu, Apr 25
Beachwood   
  • 86%
W, 5-0
Wed, May 1
Chagrin Falls   
  • 0%
  • 14%
  • 8%
  • 58%
L, 1-3
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
5/17/2019
Tour. Sing
Farren
Morgione Ursuline
6-0, 6-4
5/17/2019
Tour. Doub
Kolb-Rios
Arfaras-Tsudis Ursuline
5/17/2019
Tour. Sing
Farren
McCabe Canton South
5/17/2019
Tour. Doub
Kolb-Rios
Compton-Milavickas Canton Central Catholic
5-7, 6-1, 7-6
Tour. Doub
Orange
Tour. Sing
Chagrin Falls
Tour. Doub
Beachwood
Tour. Sing
Bay
1
Chagrin Falls
2
Chagrin Falls
3
Chagrin Falls
1st Double
Chagrin Falls
1
Beachwood
1
Hawken
2
Hawken
3
Hawken
1st Double
Hawken
2nd Double
Hawken

Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy Team Results for 2017-18 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Apr 2
Massillon Jackson     
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 4
Copley     
W, 3-2
Thu, Apr 5
Hudson     
L, 0-5
Fri, Apr 6
Oberlin     
W, 5-0
Mon, Apr 9
Archbishop Hoban     
W, 5-0
Tue, Apr 10
Nordonia     
W, 5-0
Thu, Apr 12
Stow-Munroe Falls     
W, 5-0
Fri, Apr 13
Highland     
W, 3-2
Mon, Apr 16
St. Vincent-St. Mary     
W, 5-0
Tue, Apr 17
Cuyahoga Falls     
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 18
Revere     
L, 1-4
Thu, Apr 19
Western Reserve Academy     
W, 5-0
Fri, Apr 20
Ursuline     
L, 0-5
Sat, Apr 21
Kenston     
W, 4-1
Mon, Apr 23
North Canton Hoover     
L, 1-4
Thu, Apr 26
Beachwood     
W, 3-2
Sat, Apr 28
Woodridge     
W, 5-0
Mon, Apr 30
Gilmour Academy     
W, 4-1
Tue, May 1
Hawken     
L, 0-5
Mon, May 7
Bay     
W, 5-0
Tue, May 15
Orange     
L, 2-3
Wed, May 16
Walsh Jesuit     
L, 2-3

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: