Beachwood Tennis Team
Boys 2023-2024 Season

Beachwood Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: David Cole

Beachwood Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Beachwood Girls Tennis Team Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Beachwood Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Yr.
W/L By Court
College Tennis Interest*
1S
2S
3S
1D
2D
Cohen
Sign-in to view
Fan
Sign-in to view
Harmer
Sign-in to view
Kuenzler
Sign-in to view
Landis
Sign-in to view
Mo
Sign-in to view
Synenberg
Sign-in to view
Teren
Sign-in to view
Uria
Sign-in to view
You
Sign-in to view

Chagrin Valley Conference - Chagrin
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Orange
3 / 1
75%
Beachwood
1 / 1
50%
Kenston
0 / 0
0%
Poland Seminary
0 / 0
0%
West Geauga
0 / 0
0%
Wickliffe
0 / 0
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Beachwood Average "By Court" Performance
Season to Date
Average
% Games Won By Court
Results (W/L)
All Matches
All Opponents
1 / 1

Beachwood Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Wed, Apr 3
Hawken   
  • 20%
  • 0%
  • 14%
  • 8%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 9
Archbishop Hoban   
  • 92%
  • 14%
  • 33%
  • 60%
  • 92%
W, 3-2
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
4/9/2024
1
Teren
Slay Archbishop Hoban
4/9/2024
2
Synenberg
Hammel Archbishop Hoban
4/9/2024
3
Chen
Mazolla Archbishop Hoban
4/9/2024
1st Double
Uria-Mo
Magaw-Holzapfel Archbishop Hoban
6-7, 6-2, 6-3
2nd Double
Archbishop Hoban
1
Hawken
2
Hawken
3
Hawken
1st Double
Hawken
2nd Double
Hawken

Beachwood Team Results for 2022-23 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Apr 4
Twinsburg     
W, 5-0
Thu, Apr 6
Hawken     
L, 1-4
Mon, Apr 10
Orange     
L, 2-3
Tue, Apr 11
West Geauga     
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 12
Chagrin Falls     
W, 4-1
Thu, Apr 13
Jefferson Area     
W, 5-0
Fri, Apr 14
Western Reserve Academy     
W, 4-1
Wed, Apr 19
Chagrin Falls     
W, 5-0
Thu, Apr 20
Mayfield     
W, 5-0
Mon, Apr 24
Hawken     
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 25
Bay     
W, 4-1
Wed, Apr 26
University School     
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 27
Walsh Jesuit     
L, 1-4
Thu, May 4
Ursuline     
W, 3-2
Fri, May 5
Brecksville     
W, 3-2
Thu, May 11
Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy     
W, 3-2
Tue, May 16
Hawken     
L, 1-4

 

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: