Springboro Tennis Team
Boys 2018-2019 Season

Springboro Tennis Team Springboro Boys Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Troy Holtrey

Springboro Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Springboro Girls Tennis Team Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Springboro Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Dore
Sign-in to view
Lyons
Sign-in to view
McGillivary
Sign-in to view
Mitchell
Sign-in to view
Nazarov
Sign-in to view
Satter
Sign-in to view
Satter
Sign-in to view

Greater Western Ohio Conference - South
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Springboro
4 / 2
67%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Springboro Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Apr 1
Preble Shawnee   
  • 14%
  • 80%
  • 92%
  • 92%
  • 100%
W, 4-1
Tue, Apr 2
Kettering Fairmont   
  • 100%
  • 86%
  • 86%
  • 80%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 3
St. Xavier   
  • 33%
  • 8%
  • 8%
  • 25%
  • 20%
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 9
Beavercreek   
  • 92%
  • 67%
  • 80%
  • 71%
  • 33%
W, 4-1
Mon, Apr 15
Bellbrook   
  • 92%
  • 86%
  • 44%
  • 14%
  • 67%
W, 3-2
Thu, Apr 18
Centerville   
  • 75%
  • 29%
  • 20%
  • 41%
  • 37%
L, 1-4
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
4/18/2019
1
Dore
Owen Centerville
4/18/2019
2
Lyons
Smith Centerville
6-4, 6-1
4/18/2019
3
Nazarov
Appalaneni Centerville
4/18/2019
1st Double
Satter-Satter
R.Peters-Gollamudi Centerville
4-6, 6-1, 6-4
2nd Double
Centerville
1
Bellbrook
2
Bellbrook
3
Bellbrook
1st Double
Bellbrook
2nd Double
Bellbrook
1
Beavercreek
2
Beavercreek
3
Beavercreek
1st Double
Beavercreek
2nd Double
Beavercreek
1
St. Xavier
2
St. Xavier
3
St. Xavier
1st Double
St. Xavier
2nd Double
St. Xavier
1
Kettering Fairmont
2
Kettering Fairmont
3
Kettering Fairmont
1st Double
Kettering Fairmont
2nd Double
Kettering Fairmont
1
Preble Shawnee
2
Preble Shawnee
3
Preble Shawnee
1st Double
Preble Shawnee
2nd Double
Preble Shawnee

Springboro Team Results for 2017-18 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Mar 26
Eaton     
W, 3-2
Tue, Apr 10
Beavercreek     
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 11
Oakwood     
W, 4-1
Fri, Apr 13
Centerville     
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 18
Lakota East     
L, 2-3
Fri, Apr 20
Centerville     
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 25
Kettering Fairmont     
W, 3-2
Fri, Apr 27
Troy     
L, 1-4

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: