Valley View Tennis Team
Boys 2020-2021 Season

Coach: William Heistand

Valley View Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Valley View Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Devilbiss

 

Valley View Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Mar 29
Carroll   
  • 14%
  • 33%
  • 63%
  • 86%
  • 0%
L, 2-3
Wed, Mar 31
Archbishop Alter   
  • 39%
  • 43%
  • 20%
  • 59%
  • 100%
L, 2-3
Mon, Apr 5
Milton-Union   
  • 80%
  • 59%
  • 67%
  • 100%
  • 86%
W, 5-0
Tue, Apr 6
Miami Valley School   
  • 33%
  • 25%
  • 25%
  • 86%
  • 57%
L, 2-3
Wed, Apr 7
Carlisle   
  • 80%
  • 35%
  • 75%
  • 86%
  • 71%
W, 4-1
Thu, Apr 8
Monroe   
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 75%
  • 53%
  • 86%
W, 5-0
Fri, Apr 9
Wyoming   
  • 29%
  • 20%
  • 41%
  • 67%
  • 86%
L, 2-3
Mon, Apr 12
Dayton Christian   
  • 58%
  • 8%
  • 53%
  • 80%
  • 55%
W, 4-1
Tue, Apr 13
Bellbrook   
  • 14%
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 80%
  • 37%
L, 1-4
Wed, Apr 14
Chaminade-Julienne   
  • 29%
  • 8%
  • 33%
  • 80%
  • 35%
L, 1-4
Fri, Apr 16
Franklin   
  • 56%
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 86%
W, 5-0
Fri, Apr 16
Legacy Christian Academy   
  • 100%
  • 86%
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Mon, Apr 19
Greeneview   
  • 62%
  • 75%
  • 75%
  • 100%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Mon, Apr 19
Middletown   
  • 25%
  • 45%
  • 33%
  • 44%
  • 68%
L, 1-4
Tue, Apr 20
Lehman Catholic   
  • 80%
  • 71%
  • 71%
  • 100%
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
4/20/2021
1
Zechar
Gilodi Lehman Catholic
4/20/2021
2
Stamper
Evans Lehman Catholic
6-4, 6-1
4/20/2021
3
Cooke
Pavanpara Lehman Catholic
4/20/2021
1st Double
Neal-Powell
Jones-Schmelsing Lehman Catholic
2nd Double
Lehman Catholic
1
Middletown
2
Middletown
3
Middletown
1st Double
Middletown
2nd Double
Middletown
1
Greeneview
2
Greeneview
3
Greeneview
1st Double
Greeneview
2nd Double
Greeneview
1
Legacy Christian Academy
2
Legacy Christian Academy
3
Legacy Christian Academy
1st Double
Legacy Christian Academy
2nd Double
Legacy Christian Academy
1
Franklin
2
Franklin
3
Franklin
1st Double
Franklin
2nd Double
Franklin
1
Chaminade-Julienne
2
Chaminade-Julienne
3
Chaminade-Julienne
1st Double
Chaminade-Julienne
2nd Double
Chaminade-Julienne
1
Bellbrook
2
Bellbrook
3
Bellbrook
1st Double
Bellbrook
2nd Double
Bellbrook
1
Dayton Christian
2
Dayton Christian
3
Dayton Christian
1st Double
Dayton Christian
2nd Double
Dayton Christian
1
Wyoming
2
Wyoming
3
Wyoming
1st Double
Wyoming
2nd Double
Wyoming
1
Monroe
2
Monroe
3
Monroe
1st Double
Monroe
2nd Double
Monroe
1
Carlisle
2
Carlisle
3
Carlisle
1st Double
Carlisle
2nd Double
Carlisle
1
Miami Valley School
2
Miami Valley School
3
Miami Valley School
1st Double
Miami Valley School
2nd Double
Miami Valley School
1
Milton-Union
2
Milton-Union
3
Milton-Union
1st Double
Milton-Union
2nd Double
Milton-Union
1
Archbishop Alter
2
Archbishop Alter
3
Archbishop Alter
1st Double
Archbishop Alter
2nd Double
Archbishop Alter
1
Carroll
2
Carroll
3
Carroll
1st Double
Carroll
2nd Double
Carroll

Valley View Team Results for 2018-19 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Apr 1
Little Miami     
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 10
Miamisburg     
L, 1-4
Wed, Apr 24
Tippecanoe     
L, 1-4
Thu, Apr 25
Oakwood     
L, 0-5
Mon, Apr 29
Centerville-B     
L, 1-4
Tue, Apr 30
Middletown     
L, 1-4

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: