Pickerington North
Tennis Team
Boys 2018-2019 Season

Pickerington North Tennis Team Pickerington North Boys Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge
Brian Hoff Click for more

 

Pickerington North Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Tennis Season Kickoff News Article from ThisWeekSports.com by Dave Purpura

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Pickerington North Girls Tennis Team Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Pickerington North Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Alcala
Sign-in to view
Askew
Sign-in to view
Brahmandam
Sign-in to view
Hertl
Sign-in to view
Lape
Miller
Sign-in to view
Reece
Sign-in to view
Starrett
Sign-in to view
Wang
Sign-in to view

Ohio Capital Conference - Ohio
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Gahanna
6 / 1
86%
Pickerington Central
9 / 4
69%
Pickerington North
5 / 6
45%
Reynoldsburg
5 / 7
42%
Grove City
4 / 6
40%
Lancaster
4 / 6
40%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Pickerington North Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Thu, Mar 28
Worthington Kilbourne   
  • 71%
  • 33%
  • 71%
  • 25%
  • 41%
L, 2-3
Mon, Apr 1
Logan Elm   
  • 32%
  • 25%
  • 86%
  • 63%
W, 3-2
Wed, Apr 3
Olentangy   
  • 41%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 44%
  • 38%
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 4
Canal Winchester   
  • 75%
  • 92%
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Tue, Apr 9
Pickerington Central   
  • 65%
  • 62%
  • 71%
  • 61%
  • 67%
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 10
Columbus Academy   
  • 43%
  • 8%
  • 37%
  • 14%
  • 38%
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 11
Gahanna   
  • 29%
  • 42%
  • 41%
  • 50%
  • 40%
L, 1-4
Mon, Apr 15
Upper Arlington   
  • 8%
  • 35%
  • 0%
  • 37%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 16
Lancaster   
  • 67%
  • 92%
  • 52%
  • 92%
  • 67%
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 17
Granville   
  • 41%
  • 92%
  • 38%
  • 41%
  • 40%
L, 1-4
Thu, Apr 18
Reynoldsburg   
  • 75%
  • 68%
  • 68%
  • 57%
  • 71%
W, 5-0
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
4/18/2019
1
Alcala
Mihajlov Reynoldsburg
4/18/2019
2
Starrett
Harmon Reynoldsburg
6-1, 7-5
4/18/2019
3
Brahmandam
Knorr Reynoldsburg
7-5, 6-1
4/18/2019
1st Double
Askew-Wang
Cotner-McClain Reynoldsburg
6-4, 7-6
2nd Double
Reynoldsburg
1
Granville
2
Granville
3
Granville
1st Double
Granville
2nd Double
Granville
1
Lancaster
2
Lancaster
3
Lancaster
1st Double
Lancaster
2nd Double
Lancaster
1
Upper Arlington
2
Upper Arlington
3
Upper Arlington
1st Double
Upper Arlington
2nd Double
Upper Arlington
1
Gahanna
2
Gahanna
3
Gahanna
1st Double
Gahanna
2nd Double
Gahanna
1
Columbus Academy
2
Columbus Academy
3
Columbus Academy
1st Double
Columbus Academy
2nd Double
Columbus Academy
1
Pickerington Central
2
Pickerington Central
3
Pickerington Central
1st Double
Pickerington Central
2nd Double
Pickerington Central
1
Canal Winchester
2
Canal Winchester
3
Canal Winchester
1st Double
Canal Winchester
2nd Double
Canal Winchester
1
Olentangy
2
Olentangy
3
Olentangy
1st Double
Olentangy
2nd Double
Olentangy
1
Logan Elm
2
Logan Elm
3
Logan Elm
1st Double
Logan Elm
2nd Double
Logan Elm
1
Worthington Kilbourne
2
Worthington Kilbourne
3
Worthington Kilbourne
1st Double
Worthington Kilbourne
2nd Double
Worthington Kilbourne

Pickerington North Team Results for 2017-18 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Thu, Apr 5
Pickerington Central     
W, 3-2
Tue, Apr 10
Gahanna     
L, 2-3
Wed, Apr 11
Chillicothe     
W, 5-0
Thu, Apr 12
Lancaster     
W, 4-1
Wed, Apr 18
Thomas Worthington     
L, 1-4
Fri, Apr 20
Reynoldsburg     
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 25
Columbus Academy     
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 26
Westerville Central     
W, 4-1
Fri, Apr 27
Dublin Coffman     
L, 1-4
Mon, Apr 30
Watterson     
W, 4-1
Tue, May 1
Hilliard Davidson     
L, 0-5
Wed, May 2
Olentangy     
L, 1-4
Mon, May 7
Dublin Scioto     
W, 3-2
Tue, May 8
Bexley     
L, 2-3

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: