OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Ryan Mudre

Ryan Mudre
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
New Albany
2021
Left-handed
2 / 1
1 / 0
52%
80%
6

Click to enlarge
Ryan Mudre Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Singles Qualifier (`18, `19)

College: Chattanooga

Number of Views of Ryan's
Profile
: (only visible to Ryan)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Apr 7
2
W.Meyer Bexley Will Meyer, Bexley 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 17
1
Temming St. Xavier Charlie Temming, St. Xavier 6-4, 1-6, 6-3
Sat, Apr 17
1
Gogineni Mason Vignesh Gogineni, Mason 6-1, 6-7, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 20 1st Double Boyer-Mudre Tuckerman-Madison, Columbus Academy 6-1, 6-2

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 4 3 Philabaum, Pickerington Central 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 6 2 Marcus, Sycamore 6-2, 6-3
Sat, Apr 6 3 Gogineni, Mason 6-3, 6-1
Tue, Apr 16 3 Chawla, Wellington 6-0, 6-0
Tue, May 7 2 Starrett, Pickerington North 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 9 Tour. Sing Maxon, Marietta 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 9 Tour. Sing Newberry, Thomas Worthington 4-0, 0-0
Sat, May 11 Tour. Sing Spiess, New Albany 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 11 Tour. Sing R.Yakubov, St. Charles 6-1, 6-2
Thu, May 16 Tour. Sing Ritchie, Dublin Coffman 6-0, 6-4
Thu, May 16 Tour. Sing Fickas, Dublin Jerome 6-2, 6-2
Sat, May 18 Tour. Sing R.Yakubov, St. Charles 6-4, 6-1
Sat, May 18 Tour. Sing Patel, Dublin Jerome 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 24 Tour. Sing Norman, University School 6-1, 6-3
Sun, May 26 3 Robertson, Findlay 6-0, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 1 1st Double Mudre-Speiss Sriram-Strawser, Olentangy 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Apr 2 1st Double Speiss-Mudre Z.Wunderlin-Christian, Gahanna 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 11 1st Double Mudre-Jacoby Aronoff-DeCurtins, St. Xavier 6-4, 3-6, 6-3
Thu, May 2 1st Double Mudre-Speiss M.Pushkin-Kirkpatrick, Big Walnut 6-2, 6-0
Tue, May 14 1st Double Mudre-Jacoby Dvorkin-Pairu, Dublin Jerome 6-3, 6-1
Sun, May 26 1st Double Mudre-Jacoby King-Zutshi, Mason 6-4, 4-6, 7-5

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.