OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Akshay Joshi

Akshay Joshi
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Mason
2022
-
6 / 4
10 / 0
62%
72%
8

Click to enlarge
Akshay Joshi Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Finalist (`21), OTZ All-Ohio (`21)

Number of Views of Akshay's
Profile
: (only visible to Akshay)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Apr 9
2
Liu Dublin Jerome Kevin Liu, Dublin Jerome 7-6, 6-3
Mon, Apr 11
2
Garter Kings Garter, Kings 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Apr 20
2
Siehl Springboro Jack Siehl, Springboro 6-1, 6-1
Fri, Apr 22
2
C.Nwaozuzu Orange Chika Nwaozuzu, Orange 6-4, 2-6, 1-0
Tue, Apr 26
2
Meyers Sycamore Nicholas Meyers, Sycamore 6-1, 4-6, 6-2
Sat, Apr 30
Tour. Sing
Pollock Indian Hill Jack Pollock, Indian Hill 6-4, 6-2
Sat, Apr 30
Tour. Sing
R.Dore Springboro Rishi Dore, Springboro 6-0, 0-0
Sat, Apr 30
Tour. Sing
Meyers Sycamore Nicholas Meyers, Sycamore 6-3, 0-0
Sat, May 7
Tour. Sing
Meyers Sycamore Nicholas Meyers, Sycamore 4-6, 7-6, 1-0
Tue, May 10
2
Enscoe St. Xavier Beckett Enscoe, St. Xavier 6-0, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 12 1st Double Joshi-Singidi Strocchi-Schaumloffel, Oak Hills 6-3, 6-1
Wed, May 4 1st Double Joshi-Singidi Parameswaran-Isakov, Seven Hills 6-4, 6-3
Sat, May 14 Tour. Doub Joshi-Gangavaram McClurg-Hoeting, Oak Hills 6-1, 6-1
Sat, May 14 Tour. Doub Joshi-Gangavaram Marshall-Reingl, Milford 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 14 Tour. Doub Joshi-Gangavaram Vass-Frazier, Lakota East 6-0, 6-2
Sat, May 14 Tour. Doub Joshi-Gangavaram Singidi-Dornhecker, Mason 6-1, 6-2
Thu, May 19 Tour. Doub Gangavaram-Joshi Nichols-Hartke, Tippecanoe 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 19 Tour. Doub Gangavaram-Joshi Evans-Berry, St. Xavier 6-4, 7-6
Sat, May 21 Tour. Doub Gangavarem-Joshi Dong-Rajagopala, Sycamore 6-2, 7-6
Sat, May 21 Tour. Doub Gangavarem-Joshi Meyers-M.Karev, Sycamore 3-6, 6-2, 6-4

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Mar 27 2 Johnson, St. Xavier-Louisville 6-3, 6-1
Tue, Apr 6 1 Bowlin, Fairfield 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Apr 7 2 Panwar, Centerville 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Apr 9 2 Pollock, Indian Hill 6-1, 6-2
Mon, Apr 12 1 Libby, Loveland 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Apr 13 2 Athans, Lakota West 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Apr 17 2 Wiblin, Dublin Jerome 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 17 2 Boyer, New Albany 6-1, 7-6
Thu, Apr 22 2 M.Karev, Sycamore 6-1, 6-0
Sat, May 1 Tour. Sing Kode, Springboro 8-1
Sat, May 1 Tour. Sing M.Karev, Sycamore 8-1
Sat, May 1 Tour. Sing Evans, St. Xavier 9-8
Mon, May 3 2 Kode, Springboro 6-0, 6-1
Fri, May 7 1 Staiger, Beavercreek 6-0, 6-1
Tue, May 18 2 Evans, St. Xavier 6-4, 6-3
Sun, May 30 2 Dale, Findlay 6-0, 6-0
Sun, May 30 2 Mudre, New Albany 6-2, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 15 1st Double King-Joshi Mosley-Heck, Lakota East 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 28 1st Double Joshi-Chandrasekar Burke-Zint, Colerain 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 12 Tour. Doub King-Joshi Dennison-Luthy, Goshen 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 12 Tour. Doub King-Joshi Stylski-Cameron, Kings 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 15 Tour. Doub King-Joshi Choo-Dong, Sycamore 6-1, 6-1
Sat, May 15 Tour. Doub King-Joshi Meyers-M.Karev, Sycamore 6-4, 6-2
Thu, May 20 Tour. Doub King-Joshi Bess-Johnston, Troy 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 20 Tour. Doub King-Joshi Gott-Knott, St. Xavier 6-3, 6-1
Sat, May 22 Tour. Doub King-Joshi Choo-Dong, Sycamore 6-1, 6-4
Sat, May 22 Tour. Doub King-Joshi Evans-Berry, St. Xavier 6-0, 6-7, 6-2
Fri, May 28 Tour. Doub King-Joshi D.Kirchick-C.Kirchick, University School 6-2, 6-0
Fri, May 28 Tour. Doub King-Joshi Krantz-Mu, University School 6-4, 6-0
Sat, May 29 Tour. Doub King-Joshi Meyers-M.Karev, Sycamore 6-4, 6-2
Sat, May 29 Tour. Doub King-Joshi Mudre-Boyer, New Albany 6-4, 4-6, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.