OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Akshay Joshi

Akshay Joshi
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Mason
2022
-
6 / 0
1 / 0
86%
100%

Click to enlarge
Akshay Joshi Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Akshay's
Profile
: (only visible to Akshay)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Mar 27
2
Johnson St. Xavier-Louisville Johnson, St. Xavier-Louisville 6-3, 6-1
Tue, Apr 6
1
Bowlin Fairfield Bowlin, Fairfield 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Apr 7
2
Panwar Centerville Panwar, Centerville 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Apr 9
2
Pollock Indian Hill Jack Pollock, Indian Hill 6-1, 6-2
Mon, Apr 12
1
Libby Loveland Ethan Libby, Loveland 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Apr 13
2
Athans Lakota West Athans, Lakota West 6-0, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 15 1st Double King-Joshi Mosley-Heck, Lakota East 6-0, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Apr 24 1 Misirlioglu, Middletown 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 30 2 Robertson, Fairfield 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 11 Tour. Sing Isele, Lakota West 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 11 Tour. Sing Duggins, Ross 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 11 Tour. Sing Lockman, Little Miami 6-2, 6-0
Tue, May 14 3 Stearns, St. Xavier 5-7, 7-5, 1-0
Thu, May 16 Tour. Sing DeCurtins, St. Xavier 6-4, 1-6, 6-1
Sun, May 26 3 Borsch, University School 6-0, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 2 1st Double Zutshi-Joshi Cole-Graff, Oak Hills 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 5 2nd Double Joshi-Steedly Schoeppner-Prodafikas, Massillon Jackson 6-3, 6-0
Sat, Apr 6 1st Double Viswanathan-Joshi Yu-Dean, Upper Arlington 6-4, 7-5
Tue, Apr 16 1st Double Zutshi-Joshi A.Karev-Bolger, Sycamore 6-4, 5-7, 7-6
Sat, Apr 27 Tour. Doub Joshi-Zutshi Satter-Satter, Springboro 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Apr 27 Tour. Doub Joshi-Zutshi Aronoff-Berry, St. Xavier 1-0, 1-0
Sat, Apr 27 Tour. Doub Joshi-Zutshi Bolger-Marcus, Sycamore 6-3, 4-6, 6-3
Thu, May 2 1st Double Joshi-King Jones-Lockwood, Kings 6-0, 6-0
Mon, May 6 1st Double Zutshi-Joshi M.Karev-Bolger, Sycamore 4-6, 6-4, 6-4
Sun, May 26 2nd Double Viswanathan-Joshi Vasani-Yan, New Albany 6-0, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.