OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Will Meyer

Will Meyer
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Bexley
2021
Right-handed
6 / 3
1 / 0
53%
92%

Click to enlarge
Will Meyer Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Will's
Profile
: (only visible to Will)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Mar 31
2
Jones Upper Arlington Jack Jones, Upper Arlington 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Apr 5
2
Sriram Olentangy Roshan Sriram, Olentangy 3-6, 7-6, 1-0
Wed, Apr 7
2
Mudre New Albany Ryan Mudre, New Albany 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 9
2
Roscoe St. Charles Victor Roscoe, St. Charles 3-6, 6-3, 6-2
Mon, Apr 12
2
S.Phelps Pickerington Central S.Phelps, Pickerington Central 6-3, 6-3
Tue, Apr 13
2
Tuckerman Columbus Academy Arie Tuckerman, Columbus Academy 6-4, 6-1
Wed, Apr 14
2
Petrilla Watterson Cole Petrilla, Watterson 7-5, 6-4
Sat, Apr 17
2
Mercurio Lexington Ryan Mercurio, Lexington 6-4, 3-6, 1-0
Mon, Apr 19
2
McClain Reynoldsburg McClain, Reynoldsburg 6-1, 6-2
Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 20 1st Double W.Meyer-Schiff Rotondo-Cox, Buckeye Valley 6-0, 6-1

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 18 3 Slagle, Worthington Christian 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Apr 23 3 Horning, Grandview 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 9 Tour. Sing J.Showalter, Shekinah Christian 6-1, 6-2
Sat, May 11 Tour. Sing A.Houghland, South 6-3, 2-6, 7-6
Sat, May 11 Tour. Sing Ball, Wellington 6-1, 6-1
Sat, May 11 Tour. Sing Koppes, Bexley 7-5, 6-2
Thu, May 16 Tour. Sing Haffer, Columbus Academy 6-1, 6-3

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Apr 24 2nd Double W.Meyer-Johnson Rajagopal-Yuan, Dublin Coffman 6-1, 7-5
Tue, Apr 30 1st Double Young-W.Meyer Chawla-Manley, Wellington 3-6, 6-1, 1-0
Thu, May 2 1st Double Young-W.Meyer Haffer-Seneviratne, Columbus Academy 6-0, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.