OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Nathan Mu

Nathan Mu
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
University School
2022
-
7 / 1
9 / 0
66%
83%

Click to enlarge

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`21)

Number of Views of Nathan's
Profile
: (only visible to Nathan)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Mar 31
2
Naughtway Chagrin Falls Naughtway, Chagrin Falls 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Apr 4
2
Nock St. Ignatius Nock, St. Ignatius 6-4, 6-2
Tue, Apr 5
1
Youssef Brecksville Youssef, Brecksville 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 12
2
LeMaster Avon LeMaster, Avon 6-4, 7-6
Thu, Apr 14
1
Kayashima Copley Akisa Kayashima, Copley 5-7, 6-3, 6-4
Thu, Apr 21
2
Krantz Solon Zach Krantz, Solon 7-5, 4-6, 1-0
Fri, Apr 22
2
Hollander Shaker Heights Hollander, Shaker Heights 6-3, 6-0
Mon, May 2
2
Neely Hawken Axel Neely, Hawken 6-2, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, May 14 Tour. Doub D.Kirchick-Mu Eichler-Walsh, Mentor 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 14 Tour. Doub D.Kirchick-Mu Rosic-Kuhnle, Chardon 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 14 Tour. Doub D.Kirchick-Mu Wiedenaar-Hamilton, Willoughby South 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 14 Tour. Doub D.Kirchick-Mu Hollander-Frothingham, Shaker Heights 6-0, 6-3
Sat, May 14 Tour. Doub D.Kirchick-Mu Krantz-Liao, Solon 6-3, 6-1
Fri, May 20 Tour. Doub D.Kirchick-Mu Gonzales-Carney, St. Edward 6-1, 6-0
Fri, May 20 Tour. Doub D.Kirchick-Mu Lazbin-Elango, Revere 6-2, 6-1
Sat, May 21 Tour. Doub D.Kirchick-Mu Kelley-Immel, Massillon Jackson 7-6, 6-3
Sat, May 21 Tour. Doub D.Kirchick-Mu Vesilallio-Nock, St. Ignatius 6-2, 6-1

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Apr 9 3 Hollander, Shaker Heights 7-5, 6-0
Sat, Apr 24 2 Jones, Upper Arlington 6-3, 3-6, 1--0
Sat, Apr 24 1 Mudre, New Albany 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 27 2 Mehra, Orange 6-1, 7-5
Thu, Apr 29 2 Holloway, North Canton Hoover 6-0, 6-1
Fri, May 7 1 Kayashima, Copley 6-1, 7-5
Sun, May 30 2 Mudre, New Albany 6-2, 6-3

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Apr 10 Tour. Doub Mu-Kapadia Brush-Garg, Solon 6-4, 7-6
Sat, Apr 10 Tour. Doub Kapadia-Krishnamurthi Daga-Alamir, Solon 6-3, 6-3
Sat, Apr 10 Tour. Doub Krantz-Mu J.Nwaozuzu-C.Nwaozuzu, Orange 6-3, 6-3
Wed, Apr 14 2nd Double Kapadia-Mu McLaughlin-B.Clark, Chagrin Falls 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Apr 20 1st Double Mu-C.Kirchick Li-Nock, St. Ignatius 7-6, 6-4
Thu, Apr 22 1st Double Mu-C.Kirchick Altman-Immel, Massillon Jackson 6-3, 6-3
Fri, Apr 23 1st Double Mu-C.Kirchick Brush-Daga, Solon 7-6, 6-1
Thu, Apr 29 1st Double Martin-Krishnamurthi K.Fitzpatrick-Vance, North Canton Hoover 6-0, 6-1
Thu, May 6 1st Double Mu-D.Kirchick Vesikallio-Li, St. Ignatius 6-4, 7-5
Wed, May 12 Tour. Doub Krantz-Mu Ghorta-Bajwa, Nordonia 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 12 Tour. Doub Krantz-Mu Pierce-Bland, Brush 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 12 Tour. Doub Krantz-Mu Soryal-Eastburn, Kenston 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 12 Tour. Doub Krantz-Mu Jamal-CelesteCohen, Shaker Heights 6-3, 6-0
Fri, May 14 Tour. Doub Krantz-Mu Jamal-CelesteCohen, Shaker Heights 6-2, 6-1
Fri, May 14 Tour. Doub Krantz-Mu D.Kirchick-C.Kirchick, University School 6-2, 6-1
Thu, May 20 Tour. Doub Krantz-Mu Janos-Wiersch, Avon 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 20 Tour. Doub Krantz-Mu Krishnamurthi-Immel, Massillon Jackson 6-2, 6-3
Sat, May 22 Tour. Doub Krantz-Mu Cors-Miller, Walsh Jesuit 6-2, 6-4
Mon, May 24 1st Double Mu-C.Kirchick Shah-Lahovich, Walsh Jesuit 6-0, 6-2
Fri, May 28 Tour. Doub Krantz-Mu Bilenko-Freedhoff, New Albany 6-4, 2-6, 6-2
Fri, May 28 Tour. Doub Krantz-Mu King-Joshi, Mason 6-4, 6-0
Sun, May 30 2nd Double Mu-Krishnamurthi Simmermeyer-Harris, Findlay 6-1, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.