OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Henry Lessard

Henry Lessard
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Bexley
2027
Right-handed
21 / 1
2 / 0
70%
80%
4

Click to enlarge
Henry Lessard Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Henry's
Profile
: (only visible to Henry)

Singles - Match Results for 2024
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Mar 27
1
Anumula Dublin Jerome Rudy Anumula, Dublin Jerome 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Mar 28
2
Akiyama Dublin Coffman Tomoya Akiyama, Dublin Coffman 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Mar 30
1
Meyers Sycamore Nicholas Meyers, Sycamore 6-3, 6-2
Sat, Mar 30
1
Mahajan Seven Hills Avi Mahajan, Seven Hills 5-7, 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Apr 3
1
Dandu New Albany Abhi Dandu, New Albany 6-2, 6-7, 6-3
Thu, Apr 4
1
Pollock Indian Hill Jack Pollock, Indian Hill 4-6, 6-3, 6-3
Sat, Apr 6
1
Baldwin Oakwood Arick Baldwin, Oakwood 6-2, 6-0
Tue, Apr 16
1
Cox Buckeye Valley Cox, Buckeye Valley 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 18
1
N.Lo Columbus Academy Nason Lo, Columbus Academy 6-0, 6-4
Fri, Apr 19
1
C.Nwaozuzu Orange Chika Nwaozuzu, Orange 6-1, 3-6, 6-3
Fri, Apr 19
1
Sriram Massillon Jackson Rohan Sriram, Massillon Jackson 6-3, 6-4
Sat, Apr 20
1
Pollock Indian Hill Jack Pollock, Indian Hill 6-2, 6-4
Mon, Apr 22
1
S.Hand Olentangy Liberty Shane Hand, Olentangy Liberty 6-0, 4-6, 6-1
Sat, May 11
Tour. Sing
Salyer London Salyer, London 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 16
Tour. Sing
Songrug Granville Songrug, Granville 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 16
Tour. Sing
Shanker Wellington Sanjan Shanker, Wellington 6-1, 6-2
Fri, May 17
1
Xue Columbus Academy Lucas Xue, Columbus Academy 1-6, 6-3, 6-1
Sat, May 18
Tour. Sing
N.Lo Columbus Academy Nason Lo, Columbus Academy 6-0, 6-2
Thu, May 23
Tour. Sing
Young Perkins Young, Perkins 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 23
Tour. Sing
Yeager Northwestern Yeager, Northwestern 6-1, 6-2
Fri, May 24
Tour. Sing
Mahajan Seven Hills Avi Mahajan, Seven Hills 7-6, 6-3
Fri, May 24
Tour. Sing
C.Nwaozuzu Orange Chika Nwaozuzu, Orange 6-7, 6-3, 6-3
Doubles - Match Results for 2024
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 9 1st Double He.Lessard-A.Schiff Catena-Deime, Ready 6-0 , 6-0
Sat, Apr 20 1st Double S.Lessard-He.Lessard E.Remy-Catanese, Lexington 6-2, 6-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.