OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Sanjan Shanker

Sanjan Shanker
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Wellington
2024
-
10 / 7
-
58%
-

Click to enlarge
Sanjan Shanker Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Singles Qualifier (`21)

Number of Views of Sanjan's
Profile
: (only visible to Sanjan)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Mar 29
1
Samora Upper Arlington Ethan Samora, Upper Arlington 6-3, 6-0
Mon, Apr 4
1
Freedhoff New Albany Declan Freedhoff, New Albany 6-4, 6-5
Tue, Apr 12
1
Lessard Bexley Sam Lessard, Bexley 6-4, 6-4
Wed, Apr 20
1
Pema St. Charles Brady Pema, St. Charles 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Apr 21
1
Panley Columbus Academy Ryan Panley, Columbus Academy 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Apr 26
1
S.Reid Worthington Christian S.Reid, Worthington Christian 6-0, 6-0
Mon, May 2
1
Gerald Olentangy Trevor Gerald, Olentangy 6-0, 6-3
Wed, May 4
1
Shough Dublin Coffman Nik Shough, Dublin Coffman 7-6, 6-1
Tue, May 10
Tour. Sing
LaVeck Bloom-Carroll LaVeck, Bloom-Carroll 6-0, 6-0
Tue, May 10
Tour. Sing
Ball Worthington Christian Ball, Worthington Christian 6-0, 6-0
Tue, May 10
Tour. Sing
Meddles River Valley Meddles, River Valley 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 14
Tour. Sing
Lessard Bexley Sam Lessard, Bexley 3-6, 7-5, 6-3
Sat, May 14
Tour. Sing
Pliskin Bexley Emmett Pliskin, Bexley Default
Thu, May 19
Tour. Sing
Xue Columbus Academy Lucas Xue, Columbus Academy 6-2, 6-2
Thu, May 19
Tour. Sing
Stouffer Columbus Academy Jake Stouffer, Columbus Academy 6-1, 6-1
Sat, May 21
Tour. Sing
Xue Columbus Academy Lucas Xue, Columbus Academy 6-2, 6-2
Sat, May 21
Tour. Sing
Stouffer Columbus Academy Jake Stouffer, Columbus Academy 6-1, 6-1

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 5 2 Pema, St. Charles 7-6, 6-1
Sat, Apr 10 2 Kelley, Massillon Jackson 6-1, 6-3
Sat, Apr 10 2 Mercurio, Lexington 6-4, 7-5
Mon, Apr 12 2 Jones, Upper Arlington 6-2, 6-3
Wed, Apr 14 2 Tuckerman, Columbus Academy 7-5, 6-4
Mon, Apr 19 2 Gerald, Olentangy 6-4, 6-0
Tue, Apr 20 1 S.Reid, Worthington Christian 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 23 2 Polintan, Olentangy Liberty 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Apr 27 2 Bode, Grandview 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 28 2 Liu, Dublin Jerome 6-3, 6-3
Fri, Apr 30 2 W.Meyer, Bexley 6-3, 5-7, 6-2
Thu, May 6 2 Boyer, New Albany 6-1, 6-0
Mon, May 10 2 W.Meyer, Bexley 6-2, 6-0
Tue, May 11 Tour. Sing Johnson, Bexley 6-1, 6-0
Tue, May 11 Tour. Sing Shaw, Fisher Catholic 6-0, 6-0
Tue, May 11 Tour. Sing S.Reid, Worthington Christian 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 15 Tour. Sing Simons, Bexley 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 15 Tour. Sing G.Biernat, Wellington 6-0, 6-1
Thu, May 20 Tour. Sing Wissman, Centennial 6-0, 6-2
Thu, May 20 Tour. Sing Geelan, Watterson 7-6, 6-2
Sat, May 22 Tour. Sing G.Biernat, Wellington 6-3, 6-0
Fri, May 28 Tour. Sing Burke, Shawnee 6-1, 6-2
Fri, May 28 Tour. Sing Pollock, Indian Hill 6-0, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, May 18 2nd Double H.AlAli-Shanker Huang-Panley, Columbus Academy 6-3, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.