Ready Tennis Team
Girls 2021-2022 Season

Ready Tennis Team Bishop Ready Girls Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge
Dan Skuce Click for more

 

Ready Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Ready Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Ready Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Yr.
W/L By Court
College Tennis Interest*
1S
2S
3S
1D
2D
Asefa
Sign-in to view
Foust
Sign-in to view
Gerardi
Sign-in to view
Ionno
Sign-in to view
Kirk
Sign-in to view
Kopczewski
Sign-in to view
McCreary
Sign-in to view
McCreary
Sign-in to view
Morales
Sign-in to view
Ramos
Sign-in to view
Thomas
Sign-in to view

Columbus Catholic League
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
DeSales
12 / 2
86%
Watterson
6 / 3
67%
Hartley
8 / 6
57%
Ready
4 / 7
36%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Ready Average "By Court" Performance
Season to Date
Average
% Games Won By Court
Results (W/L)
All Matches
All Opponents * NEW GRAPH *
4 / 7

Ready Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Wed, Aug 18
London   
  • 55%
  • 68%
  • 50%
  • 0%
  • 25%
L, 2-3
Fri, Aug 20
Franklin Heights   
  • 100%
  • 71%
  • 92%
  • 59%
  • 62%
W, 5-0
Tue, Aug 24
Whitehall   
  • 100%
  • 86%
  • 100%
  • 33%
  • 80%
W, 4-1
Mon, Aug 30
Whetstone   
  • 20%
  • 29%
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 20%
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 2
Hamilton Township   
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 8%
W, 4-1
Tue, Sep 7
Watterson   
  • 20%
  • 20%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Mon, Sep 13
Franklin Heights   
  • 80%
  • 75%
  • 67%
  • 45%
  • 62%
W, 4-1
Tue, Sep 14
DeSales   
  • 14%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 16
Grandview   
  • 37%
  • 25%
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 29%
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 21
Hartley   
  • 42%
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 0%
L, 1-4
Thu, Sep 23
Central Crossing   
  • 25%
  • 50%
  • 20%
  • 0%
  • 37%
L, 1-4
Scheduled
Opponent
   
Mon, Sep 27 Westland  (Away)
-
-
Tue, Sep 28 Jonathan Alder  (Away)
-
-
Wed, Sep 29 Worthington Kilbourne  (Away)
-
-
Mon, Oct 4 Hamilton Township  (Home)
-
-
Always confirm scheduled matches (date and location) with the coach or a player. This
information changes frequently.

Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
9/23/2021
1
Thomas
Toscano Central Crossing
9/23/2021
2
Foust
Antonoff Central Crossing
6-4, 3-6, 1-0
9/23/2021
3
Ramos
A.Sinyuk Central Crossing
9/23/2021
1st Double
G.McCreary-Ionno
R.Semchishin-Young Central Crossing
2nd Double
Central Crossing
1
Hartley
2
Hartley
3
Hartley
1st Double
Hartley
2nd Double
Hartley
1
Grandview
2
Grandview
3
Grandview
1st Double
Grandview
2nd Double
Grandview
1
DeSales
2
DeSales
3
DeSales
1st Double
DeSales
2nd Double
DeSales
1
Franklin Heights
2
Franklin Heights
3
Franklin Heights
1st Double
Franklin Heights
2nd Double
Franklin Heights
1
Watterson
2
Watterson
3
Watterson
1st Double
Watterson
2nd Double
Watterson
1
Hamilton Township
2
Hamilton Township
3
Hamilton Township
1st Double
Hamilton Township
2nd Double
Hamilton Township
1
Whetstone
2
Whetstone
3
Whetstone
1st Double
Whetstone
2nd Double
Whetstone
1
Whitehall
2
Whitehall
3
Whitehall
1st Double
Whitehall
2nd Double
Whitehall
1
Franklin Heights
2
Franklin Heights
3
Franklin Heights
1st Double
Franklin Heights
2nd Double
Franklin Heights
1
London
2
London
3
London
1st Double
London
2nd Double
London

Ready Team Results for 2020-21 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Thu, Aug 13
Bloom-Carroll     
L, 0-5
Wed, Aug 19
Franklin Heights     
W, 5-0
Mon, Aug 24
Groveport     
W, 4-1
Tue, Sep 15
DeSales     
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 16
Grandview     
L, 0-5
Mon, Sep 21
Grove City     
L, 1-4
Tue, Sep 22
Hartley     
L, 2-3
Thu, Sep 24
Hilliard Darby     
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 30
Franklin Heights     
W, 5-0

 

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: