Sycamore Tennis Team
Girls 2019-2020 Season

Sycamore Tennis Team Sycamore Girls Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Mike Teets

Sycamore Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Sycamore Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Graduate(s) Playing College Tennis:
  • Alexandra Abele is a Junior at Davidson College
  • Deepak Indrakanti is a Senior at Williams
  • Alex Taylor is a Junior at Williams
  • Alex Wittenbaum is a Senior at Marian University
  • Sycamore Roster
    Player
    Class / Graduation Year
    Bolger
    Sign-in to view
    Frischer
    Sign-in to view
    Fukuda
    Sign-in to view
    Guo
    Sign-in to view
    Kalaiarasan
    Sign-in to view
    Mahesh
    Sign-in to view
    Singh
    Sign-in to view
    VandenBerg
    Sign-in to view

    Greater Miami Conference
    Won / Lost Records
    School
    Won/Lost Record Winning %
    Mason
    2 / 0
    100%
    Oak Hills
    2 / 0
    100%
    Middletown
    1 / 1
    50%
    Sycamore
    1 / 2
    33%
    Fairfield
    0 / 0
    0%
    Hamilton
    0 / 0
    0%
    Princeton
    0 / 0
    0%
    Lakota West
    0 / 0
    0%
    Lakota East
    0 / 0
    0%
    Colerain
    0 / 0
    0%
    * Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

     

    Sycamore Team Results and Schedule
    Date Played
    Opponent
    % Games Won By Court
    Result
    Sat, Aug 10
    New Albany   
    • 75%
    • 71%
    • 92%
    • 71%
    • 67%
    W, 5-0
    Sat, Aug 10
    Upper Arlington   
    • 33%
    • 20%
    • 14%
    • 25%
    • 60%
    L, 1-4
    Mon, Aug 12
    Magnificat   
    • 20%
    • 71%
    • 62%
    • 29%
    • 20%
    L, 2-3
    Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
    most recent matches first).
    Date Played
    Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
    8/12/2019
    1
    Kalaiarasan
    Smitek Magnificat
    8/12/2019
    2
    VandenBerg
    O'Neil Magnificat
    6-4, 6-1
    8/12/2019
    3
    Frischer
    Stoehr Magnificat
    6-2, 7-6
    8/12/2019
    1st Double
    Fukuda-Singh
    Ospelt-Rondini Magnificat
    2nd Double
    Magnificat
    1
    Upper Arlington
    2
    Upper Arlington
    3
    Upper Arlington
    1st Double
    Upper Arlington
    2nd Double
    Upper Arlington
    1
    New Albany
    2
    New Albany
    3
    New Albany
    1st Double
    New Albany
    2nd Double
    New Albany

    Sycamore Team Results for 2018-19 School Year
    Date Played
    Opponent
    % Games Won By Court
    Result
    Sat, Aug 11
    Mercy McAuley     
    W, 5-0
    Sun, Aug 12
    Olentangy Liberty     
    L, 2-3
    Mon, Aug 13
    Magnificat     
    L, 1-4
    Wed, Aug 15
    Oak Hills     
    W, 4-1
    Sat, Aug 18
    Brookfield East     
    W, 3-2
    Thu, Aug 23
    Middletown     
    W, 5-0
    Fri, Aug 24
    Turpin     
    L, 2-3
    Mon, Aug 27
    Indian Hill     
    L, 0-5
    Tue, Aug 28
    Hamilton     
    W, 5-0
    Thu, Aug 30
    Fairfield     
    W, 5-0
    Fri, Aug 31
    Lakota East     
    W, 3-2
    Tue, Sep 4
    Mason     
    L, 0-5
    Thu, Sep 6
    Oak Hills     
    W, 4-0
    Fri, Sep 7
    Mount Notre Dame     
    W, 3-2
    Wed, Sep 12
    St. Ursula Academy     
    L, 2-3
    Thu, Sep 13
    Princeton     
    W, 5-0
    Sat, Sep 15
    Turpin     
    L, 2-3
    Tue, Sep 18
    Lakota West     
    W, 5-0
    Tue, Sep 25
    Colerain     
    W, 5-0
    Tue, Oct 2
    Springboro     
    W, 5-0

    Member is logged in as: - Access level is: