OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Tyler Reed

Tyler Reed
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Olentangy Orange
2022
-
9 / 1
14 / 3
77%
67%

Click to enlarge
Tyler Reed Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Tyler's
Profile
: (only visible to Tyler)

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 18
3
Guzic St. Joseph Academy Delia Guzic, St. Joseph Academy 1-6, 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Aug 20
3
Roscoe Watterson Roscoe, Watterson 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 1
3
Wang Upper Arlington Emma Wang, Upper Arlington 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 2
3
Mattox Gahanna Mattox, Gahanna 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 3
3
Kennedy Hilliard Bradley Kennedy, Hilliard Bradley 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 8
3
Patel Olentangy Liberty Patel, Olentangy Liberty 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 10
1
Agochiya Olentangy Pranjal Agochiya, Olentangy 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Sep 17
2
Thomas Pickerington Central Thomas, Pickerington Central 6-2, 6-2
Mon, Sep 21
3
Chenelle Wellington Cassidy Chenelle, Wellington 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Sep 26
2
Gidlow Hathaway Brown Olivia Gidlow, Hathaway Brown 7-5, 3-6, 6-3
Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 22 Tour. Doub T.Reed-Logan Churriari-Sawhney, Olentangy Liberty 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Aug 22 Tour. Doub T.Reed-Logan Delluru-Foster, Dublin Jerome 4-6, 6-3, 1-0
Sat, Aug 22 Tour. Doub T.Reed-Logan L.Matta-Tsung, Columbus Academy 4-6, 4-3
Wed, Aug 26 1st Double T.Reed-Sproule L.Motta-Chang, Columbus Academy 6-2, 6-3
Wed, Sep 9 1st Double Logan-T.Reed Emanuel-Harris, Olentangy Berlin 6-2, 6-3
Wed, Sep 30 1st Double Sproule-T.Reed Baker-Muniu, Westerville Central 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Oct 5 1st Double Logan-T.Reed Mattis-Clark, Olentangy Liberty 6-1, 6-3
Tue, Oct 6 1st Double Sproule-T.Reed Oleson-Foster, Dublin Jerome 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Sproule-T.Reed Bomsta-Needleman, Worthington Kilbourne 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Sproule-T.Reed Stek-Snider, Canal Winchester 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Sproule-T.Reed N.Mizer-Richard, Upper Arlington 6-3, 6-7, 6-1
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Sproule-T.Reed Hazelbaker-Basil, Upper Arlington 6-4, 6-2
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Sproule-T.Reed Baker-Burks, Westerville Central 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Sproule-T.Reed Moore-Thomas, Pickerington Central 6-3, 6-0
Sat, Oct 17 Tour. Doub Sproule-T.Reed Nickel-Sriram, Olentangy 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Oct 17 Tour. Doub Sproule-T.Reed Hazelbaker-Basil, Upper Arlington 6-3, 6-0
Fri, Oct 23 Tour. Doub Sproule-T.Reed Owen-Hinshaw, Centerville 7-5, 6-4

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Sep 4 2 Lane, Westerville Central 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 9 2 McClatchy, Watterson 6-1, 6-3
Tue, Sep 10 2 E.Reger, Olentangy Berlin 6-0, 6-2
Wed, Sep 11 3 Bibbo, Upper Arlington-B 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Sep 23 3 Spiess, New Albany 6-3, 6-4
Tue, Sep 24 3 Anderson, Pickerington North 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 30 3 Robinson, Dublin Scioto 6-0, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 14 2nd Double Logan-T.Reed A.Mills-Lu, Hathaway Brown 2-6, 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Aug 15 1st Double Logan-T.Reed Feit-Yoshino, Dublin Coffman 6-0, 4-6, 6-2
Wed, Aug 28 2nd Double Logan-T.Reed Graham-Chang, Columbus Academy 1-6, 6-3, 7-5
Thu, Aug 29 2nd Double K.Reed-T.Reed Fah-Asare, Westerville South 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 3 1st Double Storrer-T.Reed Chirravuri-Agarwal, Olentangy 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Sep 7 1st Double Logan-T.Reed Ospelt-Rondini, Magnificat 6-2, 2-6, 6-0
Sat, Sep 7 1st Double Logan-T.Reed Patel-Meador, Mayfield 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Sep 14 1st Double Logan-T.Reed Altman-Cardi, Massillon Jackson 6-4, 6-0
Wed, Sep 25 1st Double Logan-T.Reed Clark-Wilson, Olentangy Liberty 6-1, 6-3
Tue, Sep 17 1st Double K.Reed-T.Reed DiLello-Culver, Pickerington Central 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Doub Logan-T.Reed Parsley-Boyer, Whitehall 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Doub Logan-T.Reed Wang-Resor, Dublin Jerome 6-1, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.