OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Harshita Uppuganti

Harshita Uppuganti
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Mason
2023
-
6 / 1
13 / 4
68%
68%

Click to enlarge
Harshita Uppuganti Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Harshita's
Profile
: (only visible to Harshita)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 24
2
Azarbeygui Indian Hill Azarbeygui, Indian Hill 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 25
2
Kadakia Oak Hills Kadakia, Oak Hills 6-4, 6-3
Thu, Sep 1
1
Gilbert Lakota East Gilbert, Lakota East 6-2, 6-1
Wed, Sep 7
2
Brown Indian Hill Caroline Brown, Indian Hill 4-6, 6-2, 1-0
Fri, Sep 9
2
Malone Turpin Malone, Turpin 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Sep 21
2
Cassidy Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy Addison Cassidy, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-3, 6-3
Sun, Oct 23
2
Shiel North Canton Hoover Addison Shiel, North Canton Hoover 6-4, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 23 1st Double S.Reddy-Uppuganti Mefford-Woods, Fairfield 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Sep 12 1st Double Uppuganti-Ri.Chada P.Puryear-Morris, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 7-6, 6-1
Wed, Sep 14 1st Double Uppuganti-Ri.Chada Berry-Rohmiller, St. Ursula Academy 6-0, 6-2
Fri, Sep 16 1st Double Uppuganti-Ri.Chada Teredesai-Reardon, Sycamore 6-2, 7-6
Mon, Sep 19 1st Double Uppuganti-Ri.Chada Siler-MacPherson, Centerville 6-3, 6-1
Mon, Sep 26 1st Double Ri.Chada-Uppuganti Jennewein-Poon, St. Ursula Academy 3-6, 6-2, 1-0
Tue, Oct 4 Tour. Doub Ri.Chada-Uppuganti Wiseman-Gronas, Ross 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Oct 4 Tour. Doub Ri.Chada-Uppuganti Steele-Lucas, Western Brown 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Ri.Chada-Uppuganti Reardon-Teredesai, Sycamore 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Ri.Chada-Uppuganti Frischer-Miller, Sycamore 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Oct 10 1st Double Ri.Chada-Uppuganti MacPherson-Siler, Centerville 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Oct 13 Tour. Doub Ri.Chada-Uppuganti Robenson-Hibbard, Northmont 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Oct 13 Tour. Doub Ri.Chada-Uppuganti B.Lint-Kadakia, Oak Hills 1-0, 1-0
Thu, Oct 13 Tour. Doub Ri.Chada-Uppuganti Britton-Poompanit, Walnut Hills 1-0, 1-0
Sat, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Ri.Chada-Uppuganti Britton-Poompanit, Walnut Hills 6-3, 3-6, 7-5
Sat, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Ri.Chada-Uppuganti Hinshaw-Owen, Centerville 6-1, 6-2
Fri, Oct 21 Tour. Doub Ri.Chada-Uppuganti Francois-Cornelius, New Albany 6-3, 6-2

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sun, Aug 15 2 A.Mills, Hathaway Brown 6-0, 6-4
Tue, Aug 31 2 Young, Lakota West 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 8 2 MacPherson, Centerville 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 15 2 Malone, Turpin 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Sep 16 2 Brown, Indian Hill 6-3, 6-2
Sat, Sep 25 Tour. Sing P.Puryear, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 8-6
Sat, Sep 25 Tour. Sing Brown, Indian Hill 8-1
Sat, Sep 25 Tour. Sing Poon, St. Ursula Academy 8-2
Wed, Sep 29 2 Poon, St. Ursula Academy 6-3, 6-2
Fri, Oct 8 Tour. Sing Hammond, Princeton 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 8 Tour. Sing Junk, Mercy McAuley 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Oct 11 2 Aliaga, Centerville 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Oct 14 Tour. Sing M.Lint, Oak Hills 6-3, 3-6, 7-5
Sun, Oct 24 2 Nofziger, Notre Dame Academy 6-0, 6-0
Sun, Oct 24 2 N.Smitek, Magnificat 6-0, 7-6

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sun, Aug 15 1st Double Uppuganti-Ri.Chada N.Smitek-Koprulu, Magnificat 6-3, 6-1
Wed, Aug 25 1st Double Ri.Chada-Uppuganti Zhou-C.Larsen, Indian Hill 6-7, 6-1, 6-3
Mon, Sep 13 1st Double Uppuganti-Battina Begley-Jett, Fairfield 6-1, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.