OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Blake Rothchild

Blake Rothchild
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Orange
2023
Right-handed
12 / 1
1 / 0
79%
92%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Blake's
Profile
: (only visible to Blake)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 15
2
S.Chellu Beachwood S.Chellu, Beachwood 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 16
2
Gorbacheva Solon Sasha Gorbacheva, Solon 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Aug 17
2
Goyzman Chagrin Falls Goyzman, Chagrin Falls 6-0, 6-3
Fri, Aug 19
2
Mancino Magnificat Anna Mancino, Magnificat 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Aug 23
2
Brown Kenston Brown, Kenston 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Aug 25
2
K.Mills Hathaway Brown Katie Mills, Hathaway Brown 6-3, 6-4
Mon, Aug 29
2
Hanlon St. Vincent-St. Mary Hanlon, St. Vincent-St. Mary 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Aug 30
1
Schuerlein St. Joseph Academy Tyler Schuerlein, St. Joseph Academy 7-5, 6-0
Wed, Aug 31
2
Witalec Laurel Witalec, Laurel 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 1
1
P.Reese Massillon Jackson Paige Reese, Massillon Jackson 6-3, 6-3
Fri, Sep 9
2
Garber Hawken Hayley Garber, Hawken 6-3, 6-1
Mon, Sep 12
1
Goyzman Chagrin Falls Goyzman, Chagrin Falls 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Sep 19
2
Hsieh Hawken Bella Hsieh, Hawken 6-2, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Sep 7 1st Double Rothchild-Borsch Spaller-Zheng, Beachwood 6-1, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.