OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Tina Tewari

Tina Tewari
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Hawken
2023
Right-handed
-
1 / 0
-
75%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Tina's
Profile
: (only visible to Tina)

Doubles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 10 2nd Double Tewari-Grajzl Mercado-Ithychanda, Beachwood 6-3, 6-1

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 24 3 Chen, Hathaway Brown 6-2, 6-7, 1-0
Thu, Aug 26 3 Ward, Jefferson Area 1-0, 0-0
Tue, Aug 31 3 Mancino, Magnificat 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 1 3 Cherian, Beachwood 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Sep 8 3 Seitz, Chagrin Falls 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 14 3 Paradise, Orange 6-2, 6-2
Tue, Sep 14 3 Paradise, Orange 6-2, 6-2
Fri, Sep 17 3 Wood, North Canton Hoover 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Sep 30 3 Gowda, Revere 6-1, 6-3

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Fri, Aug 13 2nd Double Park-Tewari Marthe-Torres, Kenston 1-6, 6-2, 6-4
Wed, Aug 11 2nd Double Park-Tewari Brown-Mercado, Beachwood 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Aug 18 2nd Double Grossman-Tewari Simon-Mason, Crestwood 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 19 1st Double Tewari-Hardacre K.Williams-Joyce, Chagrin Falls 6-2, 6-1
Mon, Aug 23 2nd Double Feng-Tewari Meyer-Adi, Orange 7-5, 6-1
Fri, Sep 10 2nd Double Park-Tewari Klie-Estanfanous, Laurel 7-5, 6-4
Wed, Sep 29 2nd Double Grossman-Tewari Holt-Patel, Brecksville 6-1, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.